Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Biscuits wif free gift + kiddy toothbrush
972266.jpg

Free gift
972267.jpg

LYD,
I believe korea also wil hv lots of HK cos those selling @ KK or KP also cm fm Korea.

lili,
Ya..when u go taiwan, is my turn to drool haha

Or u all go sleep ba..tmr nite then i cont'd to post loots for sale.

Dun wan to hold u all up.

Tmr u all wake up u all cont'd to drool on my loots ba

BA,
ok ok...glad you say that...me panda eyes liow...hahahah..wanna wait but body cannot make it...kekeke.

thanks ah..will drool your loots 2mr

my DD's watch
972315.jpg

Dual Bin + CK Lunch box
972316.jpg

Food Cover (Look lk shower cap...v cute)
972317.jpg

Toilet Spray (those u stick on toilet wall n spray nice smell)
972318.jpg

plate wif suction + bowl + sponge
972319.jpg

Wet Wipes
972320.jpg

tling,
the food cover left last pc in the shop so i jus grabbed..it comes wif 2 big cover + 4 small cover.
I can let 2 small cover for sale if u wan.
Toilet spray I do nt hv extra..sorry

LYD,
ya..similar series..lk a house type, v nice.
Size abt a long ruler length

Hi Bubblesangel,
Your loots are simply wonderful !!! The CK lunch box looks very BIG. Fortunately you got the dual cover bin. I wonder what loots you have for sale.

Hi Ling Ling,
My son received his exam time-table on 10/9...he had his Part 1 Chinese oral today, 2moro will be 2nd part. His 'major' papers will be starting 11th Oct/12th Oct and then 23-25 Oct after the PSLE marking week.

Exams coming soon...during that 1 week school holidays, I revised his Chinese with him in the morning and hubby revised his Maths in the evening. Even Sundays, we are at home now. Told him now is impt exam, so will be quite tough, but after that, he has 6 weeks holiday (but cannot play throughout).

Hi BA,
I've been crazy over this container for a long time already. Just seeing all your loots make me drool man !!!! You're really amazing to be able to buy so many things with your daughter in tow.
972364.jpg

BA
If ling ling only get 1 food cover can I reserve the other piece?

Wow the CK lunch box is HUGE! Like the spoons too...unique shape...

meiji,
if i rem correctly, popcorn maker is abt $20
then porcelain bowl is on promo nw so abt $9.
Actually the bowl got a 'plate' inside, like putting tofu on top wif gravy.

I bot 2 of the bowls but my DH only wan me to keep 1pc..sighh...so i am stil contemplating wan to let go or nt

BA,
Thks. I will take the 2 small ones

Janet,
Wow,your son oral exam still got part 1 n part 2
Aiyo, seems like very fast going to have exams liao. Muz get my gal to prepare le!

tling / Hello Kitty,
If u all wan, i wil jus split the cost among the 6 covers (2 big cover + 4 small cover). I got the pkt @ S$18 so 1pc is $3. If u wan, let me know else i wil jus keep for myself ya

Bubblesangel,
Me crazy over this set of air-tight containers for long time liao...to think you manage to get it from TW. I think the design you have is very sweet...for a container-crazy person like myself.
972376.jpg

After the kids slept, I logged in to see what's interesting...lucky I didn't regret doing so...hehehe. SO, what items do you have for sale ??

Quite regret didn't ask you to look out for the French rose long wallet. SGD$35 is reasonable price. Now this wallet and denim jacket is on my wish-list. Have asked Li Li to help me find in BKK. Hope she will be able to do so, at the budget I can afford.

Hi Ling Ling,
My son's school quite KS where exam time-table is concerned. Even the oral exam is 'drama'...have to choose a rhyme/verse, memorize and add in actions...all for 10 marks.

Hi BA,
Don't know how long more I can tahan...eyes can't open liao, but always miss good buys

Had a blocked nose just now, so took medication. You have anymore to post ??

BA,
I wanna chop your porcelain bowl can boh? Hee

I can't find that porcelain bowl Janet posted. Nice leh...

Bubblesangel,
Trying not to miss any nice things after missing so many times after the gals return. You are keeping me in suspense, can't wait to see what you have for sale. On my wish-list.
972407.jpg
972408.jpg

I've asked Li Li to help me find this denim jacket in BKK.
972409.jpg

tling
Tks!

BA
Yup will take it. Can hint hint let us know roughly what u have for sale? Now I also crazy over HK with chef's hat series...btw, did u manage to get the boxers for me?
Also hor would like to ask whether it is easy and safe to move around in TW with children? I have been wanting to visit TW but now with 2 children - 1 hyper active and 1 still a young bb travelling seems a remote possibility...

meiji,
Ok..if i decide to let go the porcelain bowl, u wil b 1st in queue

Ooh...u mean the bowl Janet posted har? I think she find it auction site

BA,
I wanted to ask Purin to help me find a melamine HK soup bowl (like your Pooh bowl)...for my daughter to drink soup...pref a bit smaller and more shallow. However, she is on biz trip, so won't have time to shop.

Hi Meiji,
I found the porcelain bowls from Yahoo TW...have been looking at all the nice HK stuff from there everyday and DROOLING.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Ladies,</font>
Going to knock out very soon...eyes can't open liao. Will be home 2moro...hope I don't miss anything. BA, think you will be uploading items for sale in the afternoon ?? **WINK, WINK**

Micsarah,
My son is in Pei Hwa Presbysterian. The school is very 'ON'...exam time-table, spelling lists are issued early.

Meiji,
You can consider going to TW...understand the HK stuff is very nice...think BA will agree.

Meiji/Micsarah,
Gotta sleep. Eyes can't open liao.

BA,
Hope to see your loots 2moro, and HOPEFULLY won't miss them.