Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

acthia,
Ya loh..some more he can tell my kids ya loh, daddy juz woke up of course feel giddy lah. Haha...
Den my kids told him 'No lah, its earthquake hoh'!!

My office building here got announcement liao, tremor again! Faint***

OMG...the playmat is so nice! N my favourite teddy bear design too! But so ex leh.

<font color="ff6000">MsBlur, LiLi</font>,
Huh... buildings in Raffles Place shaking again?? Lucky my building is low rise one. So dun feel anything. Oh dear.. pls take care yah. See if your boss let you all go homw or not. hehehehehe

<font color="ff6000">Emma</font>,
The stuffs I've posted are all in SG. So quick place your bid if you like the item. heheheh...

Hi Ladies...............

Sharing my earthquake experience this morning. I was slping on the floor last nite then I was woken up by the vigorous tremors at abt 7.45am close to 8am. I tot it was my own heartbeat coz sometimes when u slp on yr side, u will feel yr heartbeat BOM BOM BOM then I tot it's my own heartbeat but then the tremor was like 30 - 45 seconds lor. I jumped up from the floor & told my hubby
Me : " Can u feel the tremor?"
Hubby : No, nothing!
Me : See it's coming again
Hubby : Oh ya ( then he jumped out of the floor & said, let's go outside, we hv to go downstairs )
Me : Haha.. Silly ah, nvr feel earthquake tremors b4 meh? "

So funny lor see his reaction. Then I went to the bathroom, I saw my clothes handling swaying from side to side. Then suddenly it came to my mind, I hv to quicjly get myself ready & out of the hse. haha....

Purin,
U lucky gal. There is Natas fair gog on from tml until Sunday. U can go & have a look if u r free, see if u can get any good deals from there.

Emma,
Y today u no online ah? Usuali u'll yak wif me online thru msn leh. Without u, I feel so lonely lor..... haha.....

Hi Acthia,
All yr postings very nice leh. The coffeemaker is cheap lor considering it's HK.

Janet,
U reali not considering the coffeemaker ah. It's so cheap leh. Dont buy wait regret ah.

Msblur,
Yr hubby so funny leh. Kena scolded then duno wat happen. Like wat Acthia said. If me, I'll also scold him. Last time, my hubby used to slp like a dead log, dead to the world kind lor. No matter how many times u call his HP or house phone, he'll nvr wake up. But I feel it's no good lor, dangerous to himself as well as other family members esp if small kids/pets. Tat's Y last time I always scold him upside saying if anything were to happen to me, then I wana see u for the last time, then u slp thru without answering phone calls, how? Wat if there's fire, got commotion outside then u slp thru, u'll be burned to death inside, how? I quoted lots & lots of examples until finally he became a light sleeper but not those super light kind lah. At least got phone call, alarms he can wake up lor.

Hello Lili/Kitty/Janet.............

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
Oh yah.. neber noticed that shawl before. Very nice hor. But berry ex if past LD item lor.

<font color="ff6000">LiLi</font>,
Glad you enjoying the pics. I'm busy drooling over my desk now. Today super free so can post pics lor. If not usually busy like crazy one.

Acthia,
Yup, the shawl is nice. I oso bu she de use lor tat time. haha..... Tink it's one of the good prices so ppl selling more expensive lor.

I like the sun shade too.

Bubblesangel,
I tink u're busy looking at yr HK stuffs ya. haha... I'm ok with all different HK designs for the boxer shorts. Got another design which I quite like oso, it's the same as wat Meiji has posted. I show u ah, if u happen to see it, help me buy or u have already got me this design? haha.... Enjoy yrself.

The 2nd boxer all pink with HK head.
965134.jpg

msbrown!! u miss me ah? keke.. i miss u too leh.. but hor.. i cant log on cos my whole office msn live needs to be updated!!! dunno when then my turn ah..

acthia.. i like that stroller.. but hor.. enzo sit inside sure... lol

Hi Lili/Acthia,
Past LD items are normally expensive. I have the 30th anniversary plates from previous LD and I saw them going at $80/each when I was in Hkg. So if want to buy, buy during the draw itself. Not months or years after as production is for LDs purpose only and there is no way you can order them.

The 5 coloured plates too. It's from a LD previously.

Hi Msbrown,
Cannot book the trip during the fair. Need to see my budget schedule first. But we intend to go there and get a yearly travel insurance for the whole family.

Emma,
Ya lor, I missed u mah. My msn oso cant log in this morning & they prompted me to update to a newer version of Live messenger so I upgrade lor b4 I can log in.

Acthia,
Today free so showing us all the nice nice pictures for us to drool huh.

Purin,
Means u cant book now but will only decide later on ah. I'm sure u can go lah. We'll wait for you. haha.....

I hope feifei & Bubblesangel are both enjoying themselves over there. I hope Bubblesangel angel can manage wif her DD along. hee.....

<font color="ff6000">Purin</font>,
Oic.. so like that if we like any LD stuffs better to buy it then lah.. heheheh now I know liaoz. thks babe..

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
Yah lor.. "nan de" so free mah.. so surfing around for nice HK stuffs that can get in SG lor. Cos everytime most of the HK stuffs only in HKG or TWN. So sianz leh...

<font color="ff6000">Ladies</font>,
Okie.. me going to see my ortho liaoz cos the band for my braces came off. Take time off. Will be back in office later.. so see ya babes.
Meanwhile.. enjoy the pics and happy happy bidding.

Hi Msbrown,
Hee Hee! Hopefully can make it.

Hi Acthia,
Yes, if someone is selling the LD items that you like during the draw itself, grab it.

acthia,
Ya loh...tis morning in the office ard 10plus can feel slight tremor too. But nt as bad as the tremor i felt tis morning in my hse lah. Tis morning in my hse one is reali like on a ferry men.
Lili today on urgent leave, but she oso felt it at hm.

The HK transparent pouch i saw it at the makeshift stall at Hougang. The HK shawl is very nice. U hav it?

msbrown,
Ya lah...reali got to scold him leh, buay tahan men. I still told him, if its a real earthquake, he's the 1st one to kana men. Hai...

Oh, tis morning still got earthquake. My whole family still sleeping, only woke up abt 8 am so didn't felt the shake!

Acthia, msblur,
I had the HK shawl but nvr use it

Oh, tis morning still got earthquake. My whole family still sleeping, only woke up abt 8 am so didn't felt the shake!

Acthia, msblur,
I had the HK shawl but nvr use it

<font color="ff6000">MsBlur</font>,
oh.. your pasar malam there sell the transparent pouch for how much yah?? Cos I tot of getting the pink one leh..

heheheh.. I like the shawl too. But if I use in the office sure all my colleagues faintz. As it is... they already call me 'Hello Kitty' plus they say my work station is a mini HK shrine. *faintz* hahahahaahah

Lili,
No lah, sometimes she can juz take out, put ard her shoulder for a while, ask her hubby 'nice or nt'loh. Haha...
Is it ah, lingling?

acthia,
I dun remember hw much they selling leh. Tink its $3 bah. U wan ah?? I can look out for u loh. Help u buy if hav??
Ya loh...me too leh, ytd my 1st day here, i brought all my HK stationery here, my colleague still ask me, wa...u r a fan of HK ah?? Haha...

lili,
Will turn yellowish mah? Is not white colour, okie,I will check later!

msblur,
if i do tat, my hubby will say i "xiao", haha...
Ya, she waited for me at the guardhse together with my gal. I passed her the rice n told her muz finished up. Dun know she got finished up or not leh, u chk with her tonite
I dun know the chicken rice nice or not leh cos I bought it fm Hougang Green coffeeshop.