Hi Ladies...............
Sharing my earthquake experience this morning. I was slping on the floor last nite then I was woken up by the vigorous tremors at abt 7.45am close to 8am. I tot it was my own heartbeat coz sometimes when u slp on yr side, u will feel yr heartbeat BOM BOM BOM then I tot it's my own heartbeat but then the tremor was like 30 - 45 seconds lor. I jumped up from the floor & told my hubby
Me : " Can u feel the tremor?"
Hubby : No, nothing!
Me : See it's coming again
Hubby : Oh ya ( then he jumped out of the floor & said, let's go outside, we hv to go downstairs )
Me : Haha.. Silly ah, nvr feel earthquake tremors b4 meh? "
So funny lor see his reaction. Then I went to the bathroom, I saw my clothes handling swaying from side to side. Then suddenly it came to my mind, I hv to quicjly get myself ready & out of the hse. haha....
Purin,
U lucky gal. There is Natas fair gog on from tml until Sunday. U can go & have a look if u r free, see if u can get any good deals from there.
Emma,
Y today u no online ah? Usuali u'll yak wif me online thru msn leh. Without u, I feel so lonely lor..... haha.....
Hi Acthia,
All yr postings very nice leh. The coffeemaker is cheap lor considering it's HK.
Janet,
U reali not considering the coffeemaker ah. It's so cheap leh. Dont buy wait regret ah.
Msblur,
Yr hubby so funny leh. Kena scolded then duno wat happen. Like wat Acthia said. If me, I'll also scold him. Last time, my hubby used to slp like a dead log, dead to the world kind lor. No matter how many times u call his HP or house phone, he'll nvr wake up. But I feel it's no good lor, dangerous to himself as well as other family members esp if small kids/pets. Tat's Y last time I always scold him upside saying if anything were to happen to me, then I wana see u for the last time, then u slp thru without answering phone calls, how? Wat if there's fire, got commotion outside then u slp thru, u'll be burned to death inside, how? I quoted lots & lots of examples until finally he became a light sleeper but not those super light kind lah. At least got phone call, alarms he can wake up lor.
Hello Lili/Kitty/Janet.............