Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Lili,

I add in my order...keekee

Shopping List for Li Li's BKK trip:

1) HELLO KITTY WAFFLE CONTAINER.
- Janet 2x budget $5 each.
- Ms Blur 4x
- Dior (1 Dozen but please sent back can?)- Will confirm with you when nearer the date of departure cause asking my friend to buy now but only will know 2 weeks later.
- Emma x2
- Sharon x1
- szu x4

2) Lesportsac big shoulder bag Tokidoki
- Ms Blur 1x

3) Small sauce plate (any HK pics is ok. Prefer round one)
- Acthia (x 4pcs)

4) Charmy Kitty sleeveless tee
- MC (size L)

OMG!! The forum was down for sssoooo long. Just back up yah...

<font color="ff6000">Lani</font>,
My older gal now to wear nothing but sexy clothes - aka spaghetti straps, min skirts.. etc. Even when it's raining. aiiyyoohh...!!! *headache* But my younger no probs. Everything also she wear. heheheh

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
I also like velvet dresses but seldome buy cos our weather too hot liaoz. If perspire and wear, the velvet will stick to the skin, then very uncomfortable lor.

HI all, wow forum down so long....finally up

szu,
Trendy hub usually closes 7+pm.

Annie/Hello Kitty,
Have passed your items to msbrown already, do contact her okies. Thanks.

LiLiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii...........
It was reali nice yakking wif u y'day. When I left hor, my hubby called me & asked me to report my location. I told him, RAFFLES PLACE mrt, he was practically shouting in my ears " HUH! u still there ah y u take so long? " haha..... I told him, i was busy talking wif u lor. haha....

Then he said, yaya talk HK then no need dinner liao lor.

hiiiiiiiiiiii msbrown,
bwahahahah...so funnie...ya ya, so fun yakking wiz you..."bu zhi bu jue" we yakked for 45 mins..kekeke

tell yr DH, got HK, no need food also can ah..kakakaka...

Wow...forum finally up men! Me juz started work today. Went for lunch juz nw with my colleagues, they said wana bring me ard so dat i will be more familiar with raffles plc. Well...didnt know raffles plc has soooo many shops to shop men! Phew!!

Lili,
ya lor. keke... it's like tat 1 hor. When we have something interesting to do time flies very fast lor.

msblur,
Raffles place not only have many shops to shop, oso got tons of ppl & the human traffic is terrible lor. But however, I missed Raffles Place after 4 yrs there. So sad hv to moved to my current workplace.

msbrown,
Ya lah...if u nv moved away, we would hav chance to hav lunch together. Nw tink im nearer to Lili loh. Juz across the street onli.

yo ladies!!! wow.. so long without forum.. machiam like cold turkey treatment boy..

aniwayz.. went to the pasar malam near my place and got these..

963572.jpg
963573.jpg

Me went TH ytd. Bought the following items frm there;

963682.jpg
Kid's umbrella

963683.jpg
HK Stickers

963684.jpg
bath towel (HK with poodle)

963685.jpg
Kids lanterns

963686.jpg
Kids lanterns

963687.jpg
This is hw the lantern look like.

Today so quiet...2 kaki overseas....
anyway for those that are around...I just make/bake these yesterday...
board-post.cgi

Lani,
Thanks for the pic of the boom boom radio.. Very nice lei...tempted to but already...

Forum FINALLY up !!! I was like having HK forum-down-withdrawal man ! Lucky Ms Blur told me it's up liao...then I rushed back home to login again. I was complaining to hubby about forum being down for so long last night.

Ms Brown,
My office used to be at Gateway in Beach Rd before it shifted to Alexandra Rd...it was like moving to ulu town. At Gateway, it was so convenient to go Seiyu during lunch time or taking a bus to Orchard was so fast.

Ms Blur,
You didn't post the towel ah ? BTW, I owe you $40 altogether now including the adult sized towel. Sorry to trouble you.

Emma,
I like your alarm clock leh... How much ar? Tks!

Dior,
Your mooncake looks yummy yummy...

Can share the recipe? I wanna try to bake leh...tks! =P

Dior,
Yr mooncake is the snow skin ones ? They sure look adorable but such a pity to eat them...the green and yellow ones so attractive.

Ms Blur,
How was yr first day at work ??

From 19-25 Sep, Isetan Scotts has Children's wear sale in Event hall. Got brands like Levis, Osh Kosh, Elle etc...don't know the 70% discount how true but no harm checking out.
I just told hubby this Sunday must go out either Taka or Isetan, and he said son having exam...told him I need a break.

2 HK kakis in Taiwan & HKG...wow, can't wait for them to return, in the hope there are loots for us.

Li Li,
I'm watching the Channel U program on weekdays nights now...got Moses Chan and he's so cute with the ear studs.

Li Li/Ms Brown,
With the men around, they can be so ridiculous. You know when I am in the ladies' dept on Sundays, my hubby keeps calling my mobile all the time. I do grocery shopping as well as shopping for my hubby/kids from head-to-toe, yet got no chance to buy clothes for myself.

<font color="ff6000">Shopping List for Li Li's BKK trip:</font>

1) HELLO KITTY WAFFLE CONTAINER.
- Janet 2x budget $5 each.
- Ms Blur 4x
- Dior (1 Dozen but please sent back can?)- Will confirm with you when nearer the date of departure cause asking my friend to buy now but only will know 2 weeks later.
- Emma x2
- Sharon x1
- szu x4

2) Lesportsac big shoulder bag Tokidoki
- Ms Blur 1x

3) Small sauce plate (any HK pics is ok. Prefer round one)
- Acthia (x 4pcs)

4) Charmy Kitty sleeveless tee
- MC (size L)

janet/msblur,
my place here selling some nice kids school bag..i think only $9.90...got the sit-down ribbon design, very nice

lili!! i was at my MIL's place at Kallang!! omg. i thought i was giddy bacause of my headache.. but no!!! the whole building was shaking.. so we rushed to the carpark.. i was so afraid that the whole building will collapse leh.. i dunno siam how fast ah.. i feel v bad leh.. never wait for my mil.. but of cos she had her 2 daughters with her lahz.. me carry enzo and zhao alr.. keke

meiji.. i tell u how much ur jaw will drop! mine did.. and i HUH so loud when the man told me how much.. its only $3.90!! cheap hor..

msbrown,
The boxer shorts I helped u buy is 1 checked bear design n the other 3 r diff designs. correct or nt har?? Or u jus wan ALL checked bear design? Anyway, I cant do exchange le keke

Janet,
I saw the ROSE walled u wanted (nt the one I bot fm BKK but another which u find fm auction)...i think after conversion abt $35. I dun dare to buy cos I dunno if u wil wan or nt.

Emma,
great...so much yummy food ard, become fatty le haha

lili,
Ya, i was telling DH luckily we are at TWN nw but he say TWN if earthquake will b worse...alamak, men r always men!

BA.. haha.. ur hubby v cute leh.. but true leh.. now that i felt it once.. i think its real scary! will u still be able to get any boxers? if have can tompang u buy 1 or 2?? XL for my big butt please.. keke

lili,
hmm....REALLY a country FULL OF HK lor...so really dunno wat shld buy or shld nt buy HAHAHA

HAHA...she really wan arr?? cos I dunno if is within her budget or nt ma so better dun anyhow buy. Anyway, me nt gg bk to the shop le (cos nt v convenient) but if she wan n I happen to c it again, I can help her buy.

BA,
WOW, really ah...make my heart itch..kekeke. u should buy special unique items lor....come back dun like then put up for sale
hehe..

I sms Janet liow, hope she comes in soon.

BA.. ya.. any designs.. as long as its HK.. thanx in advance.. and hor.. tie dan is like our sg lu dan.. brown brown hard hard sweet sweet one.. i dunno abt the traditional ones that lili's talking abt, but u can find lotsa tie dans in 7-11..

BA,
its like braised egg, small small hard hard one. usually comes in vacume pack.

Janet say she wants the wallet, is it the pink one that Emma saw in bkk?

lili,
hmm..UNIQUE??? everyti to me is unique here HAHAHA
u know i saw the CUPBOARD, DRESS TABLE, etc of those furniture tt we can only drool over the auction..it is SELLING here leh.
I ask my DH to buy to deco my DD's rm but scratch head how to bring bk hahaha

lili,
tie-dan is already cooked type??
huh?? which pink one tt emma saw in bkk??

japancraze,
Wil help u buy if I c it.

Ok, me gtg le...got to enjoy my cake n do admiration of my HK loots haha