Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

My maid really drove me up the wall today!! Maybe I was sick so abit more pek chek with her. Made mistakes still can argue...sorry, juz need to vent.

muffin,
yah i understand how some of them feel, that's why i try to explain things nicely to them lah. but i have to say all in all, most of the spreeists in this BP have been very, very nice and patient.

oh yes, that phrase is on the inside top flap of the bag. then on the other side (the inside flap) there is the phrase Anya Hindmarch London. all these phrases, logos, etc will show if the bags are real or fake lor.

shanshan,
i should have extra, cause i had to order minimum 100pcs. but at this point i dunno what colour the extra pcs are, as i have not received the packages yet. they are $45 ea. if you want any let me know, just PM me and i will reserve for you, cause some ladies have already reserved the extra pcs from me (at this point 7pcs of the extras have been reserved already).

Lani
I saw many places selling these bags but different sizes, those are not authentic right? Also I heard that one of the TCS actress went on TV carrying one that said " I'm not a plastic bag" on one side and the other is "Cos I m not plastic" that one is quite corny. hahahaha

hey all!!! I'm back! and so is my hub!! with a coupla surprises too!!!

953825.jpg

953826.jpg

953827.jpg

Surprise No1. HK Rose Kettle.. (he rushed back to the mall before flying off in the afternoon..)

953828.jpg

953829.jpg

Surprise No2. OKWAP mobile.. my early early xmas prezzie..

Emma,
wow...drooling liao..your hubby so nice to bring so many nice HKs for you...the OKWAP mobile is nice too....you must be very HAPPY....heehee..

shanshan.. keke.. i was playing with the phone so much, my hub said should have juz bot the phone enough alr.. cos i din even look at the other stuff after he showed me the phone! haha.. but he got complain lahz.. when unpacking, he sarcastically mentioned, "dunno its u go shanghai or I go shanghai hor.." haha.. he only bot 1 pair of shoes and 1 top for himself!!! haha..

Emma,
haha...so funny leh your DH...but he is really very nice to lug so many HK for you..you must treat him better lor..keke..if i were you sure play with the phone then all the rest of the stuffs i tmlo then see..heehee...

aiyoyo..how come he only bot 1 pair of shoes and 1 top for himself?..shop for hk till forget..haha!!

emma,
WOW!!!! the items your hubby bought are so nice!!!

muffin,
yah, if the bags come in different sizes and an assortment of colours then definitely fake lor. and at prices like SGD$20+ surely fake also. i asked around so many suppliers in China, and all gave me a range of prices, ie. fake ones ranging fr US$8-US$12, and the real ones direct from the same factory will be at least US$25-US$40, depending on the no. of pcs you order. so i chose to buy the real ones direct from factory lor, that's why the price is higher.

oh yes, i heard abt that bag the TCS actress was carrying! it was on the "HDB Tai-Tai" show! so funny!!! that one definitely fake lah...kekeke...

shanshan,
i ordered the standard 5 colours avail for the real bags (lavender, navy, brown, green, grey), but for the lavender bags, because the supply was limited when they were first sold, supplier cannot guarantee me the shipment for these. from what i know, when the bags were first produced, the factory made and kept some excess stock, so to get the lavender bags, the supplier had to go to the factory directly and negotiate with the operations supervisor/mgr to get them to release a few pcs to him.

so if you see or know anyone offering to sell the bags in other colours aside from these 5, then most likely fake lor, cause the original ones do not come in any other colours.

shanshan,
i just replied your PM. i will not post here. i update all the spreeists via email. if you want i will email you when the stocks arrive.

Lani.. wah.. looks like you've done ur research!!! the one my hub got me is definately fake.. haha.. added to my collection of supermarket bags.. keke..

emma,
wow weee, yr DH so nice....lucky you no need to "bang wall"
so many surprises...bet you cant sleep tonite...

see ya 2mr...

Lani,
yr LPB is $8 and the container is $6.90. thanks.

emma,
oh yes must do research mah, cause we wanted to get the real ones!
eh, but the one your hubby got for you altho fake looks quite nice leh, in black! aiyah, to bring to supermarket doesn't really matter lah. actually for me also i won't mind carrying that black one cause it looks good.

lili,
ok, will pay you $14.90 on thur.
i think i will drop by Trendy Hub also, since i am there already...kekeke...
have not gone there since they moved to that bldg.

Lani,
ya ya, might as well
u msg me when u reaching lah, then i meet you there.

btw, Trendy hub SA say next week got more new stock wor...so gals can go chk it out.

<font color="ff6000">Hi PrincessEmma,</font>
If you're letting go the round containers, must let me know ok ?? Anyway, when hubby gets me a new hp, I play with it all night.
953898.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Hi Lani,</font>
If you're going to Trendy Hub, do update us what's new ok ?? Thanks.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Muffin,</font>
No worries...we understand. Sometimes we need an avenue to release some frustrations and MAIDS can really drive us up the wall.
Yesterday my son talked back...I took the opportunity to hint to the maid that I don't like it. My present maid's contract is until Sep 2008 but that is the busiest time for me to train a new one.

Hi emma,
How much did your hubby pay for the phone?? Super nice!!! If I were you, I would also be only playing with the phone. Any special functions?

Good Morning!

Emma
Wow really envy u leh? Initially u were still a bit afraid your hubby may forget u there. Look... his loots showed that he thought of u VERY MUCH each day!!! Even made special effort to find lots of nice HK stuff for u! I like the phone and the kettle!

msbrown
Thanks a lot for helping me to collect from lili.

msblur
Thanks for letting me have the pink pair of scissors!

Purin
Nice meeting u again on Sunday! Aiyo! More assignments? Thought your work already up to your neck already? Haiz...
But on the other hand, this also shows that your boss shang3 shi4 ni. Do take care! Jia you!

Janet
Thanks for informing me that ATP has HK stuff. Just went yesterday
. They have a cute toaster that can cook omelette on top. Think the pic was posted here before - HK with chef's hat design. Also have new lamp and step-pedal metal dustbin and new mini hi-fi, and cabinets. All very nice!
Here r what I have bought:

953912.jpg

953913.jpg

Notepad - my favourite

953914.jpg

How the sticker looks on my bathroom door.

The notebooks only 3 for $5. I like the one with the zodiac signs. Pens $1 each buy 5 free 1.

If anyone needs me to help get anything just sms me before noon I can go in the afternoon today.

morning ladies!!!

HelloKitty..nice loots u've got there too!!! i bot that sticker from a pasar malam too!! v nice hor.. i bot one pair for my toilet door too!!! keke.. 2 for $1.. shiok!! keke.. do u know how long the ATP thingy will last? but hor.. my hub ban me from getting HK stuff liao.. haha.. he said no more HK for the rest of the year.. then he ownself said,"Ya right!" muahahhaha.. and ya lohz.. at first still scared.. but hor.. i go see his receipts.. wanna see how much he spent on the phones and all.. then i found hooters receipt!! tsk tsk tsk!!!

Janet.. sorry.. i love that container.. cos i have the rectangular ones!! now got matching round ones!!! i do have extra cooler haversack and sunshade to let go though..

lili.. ya.. now i no bang wall!!! woo hoo!!! tonight u wanna meet me at the chalet not? i give u free bbq!!! hahahha... and dun worry.. no need to bring prezzie for ds.. keke.. he has too many things alr!!

Hi PrincessEmma,

Very nice of your hubby to buy so much great stuff for you from Shanghai. I love everyhing! If you are letting go the red HK pouch, please let me know k.

This thread is damm coo with HK stuffs. I love it!

<font color="ff6000">Emma</font>,
Wow!! You lucky gal!! I like all your loots. hahahah... you no need bang wall liaoz... cos you not only got the electric kettle, your hub also got you the handphone. Woo-hoo..!!

<font color="ff6000">Muffin</font>,
Aiyoh... maid probs are never-ending lor. Yahh... feel free to come by and vent your frustrations here. At least you'll feel better at the end of it yah.

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
How are you now? Better?

<font color="ff6000">LiLi</font>,
Please sms me if we are meeting today during lunch hor. Cos will be busy again this morning so may not have much chance to pop by the thread. Thks babe.

Good Morning Gals

Emma,
wow, thanks for inviting..very tempted for bbq, hehehe...but i cannot eat all these stuff leh, very heaty and ON DIET...bwhahaha..like real ;p See ya tonite, u meeting me at the mrt station rite?

acthia,
yes yes, am meeting you, probably abt 1.30pm. will msg you before i come by. but can you wait at city house? cos wanna meet Nikita too.

Nikita,
can you make it at 1.30pm today, wait at your office lobby entrance? msg me ok. thanks.

All,
missed out this item to show you all from HKG, keke..cute or not?
board-post.cgi

i bought these at trendy hub...

step-on bin - $19
board-post.cgi

pvc bag - $10
board-post.cgi

weighing scale - $69.90
board-post.cgi

Sharon/Dymples.. hehe.. ya.. i like those too!! but the phone quite hard to use leh!! i dunno how to use the dictionary function.. so smsing is tough!!!

LiLi.. i love that bin!!! how big is it? and ya.. will meet u at the mrt..
maybe send my hubby go.. cos i sure lose my way! keke...

lyd.. no prob..

Me still on mc today lor..

Acthia,
u went KP yest? Any nice things? spent alot?;p

Janet,
me feeling beter liao, tks ger...

Lili,
Wow, really bery nice loots leh...Ask u hor, the coastars with ur HKG fren huh?

Emma,
so envy leh, ur hb so nice lor, bot so many nice things for you....Hv u start using the HP yet? The kettle is nice as well...How much he paid for hte HP and kettle?

LYD,
hehe, its not a cup, its a microwavable porcelain plate with cover

Sharon,
i think was abt $20+. cant remember...bought too much stuff...hahaha.

Lili,
Wow...u bought the weighing scale too?? I saw it at the Hougang green HK shop, but nv ask hw much they selling. I saw the travel calculator & the HK speakers too.

I like ur microwavable porcelain plate with cover. Very nice!

<font color="ff6000">lili</font>,
No probs babe. See you at City House @ about 1.30pm then. Sms me before you go over yah. Thks lots. Btw, that weighing scale you got... berry cheap leh. Tink the same one I saw at KK is selling for S$129 leh. Good deal. I love that one, but I already bot the other weighing scale liaoz. *sob-sob*

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
I bot 3 magents, 1 HK Fortune cat for display and a set of bag clips. Nothing much. Later then I post pics hor.

<font color="ff6000">Emma</font>,
Slowly yah... cos different type of phone mah. You'll soon get the hang of it. hehehehe

Emma,
sure lah, u let me know.

the bin is normal size bin for room use bah..maybe abt 3-5 litres.

feifei,
yes coasters with my HKG fren, but my SG fren will bring back for me, hopefully this weekend. y leh?

r u feeling better?

acthia,
Ic...okie, can't wait to see ur pics...U know hor, me siao one, yest afternoon, was tinjking of going kk...haha...crazy rite..hee...

Kp nothing much? No 08 organisers yet?

Lili,
Its okie lor, tks ger...Ya, feeling better liao...tmr will be bk to office lor =( ...

U bot the weighing scale and bin frm Trendy hub hor?

The LPB bery nice leh

Good morning ladies......

Feifei,
Hope u will get better today. Do rest more & drink more water ya.

Emma,
I reali envy u leh. I loved the kettle, HP, cooler bag (not the haversack one), round containers, bear towel (my favourite series). So envy. Still say yr hubby will 4get u. keke... See how much he dotes on u leh.... So XIAN MU si wo le. Imuz go show my hubby too. haha....

Lili,
The HK cover microvable plate is soooooooooooooooo cute lor. Reali reali envy leh. So nice bit $20+ is a bit ex hor. But u dont see it in SIN man!!!!

Live Yr Dreams,
Annie was telling me that she saw the oven with top that can fry egg one selling at BM central at $118 then Hello Kitty said ATP selling at $99. Annie mentioned Mr Thian selling at $89 so if u want, we can organize a BP with MT then see wat price he can give us. U interested?

Ladies who r interested in the oven that can fry egg on top one can join us. Sorry I havent seen the thing yet so cant tell wat design it is but Annie said it's very nice. Pink in color with both side HK printed. Tink maybe looks like this.

954253.jpg

Pls add on
1) Msbrown x 1

blurqueen,
u saw at hougang green ah..hope its not cheaper, DUN TELL me the price..ahhaha.

acthia,
cheap ah? didnt know leh..tot was kinda expensive, but i like it lor..so nvm lah.

see ya later
will msg you 1st.

msbrown,
dun envy lah..next time we go together ok..hows the HK chiong trip coming along? no one sign up ah?

btw, the oven needs transformer mah?

Lili,
Tink presently the HK chiong trip only a few of us leh. I can only rem Acthia, Purin & Myself. U in?

Base on the voltage given, i tink no need transformer leh.

Lili,
Ya loh, last wkend i went over to buy something for my fren's gal mah, den i saw the weighing scale. III....will go find out the price if i step in the shop again! Hahaha....

msbrown
Ya that is the one. But quite mini leh...think the tray inside is enough only for 1 bun at a time..keke...

Emma
Janet mentioned they will be there for 1 week, so maybe until this friday? Didn't ask, but the lady mentioned Oct 1st they will go there again.

msbrown
Ya that is the one. Nice hor? But quite mini leh...think the tray inside is enough only for 1 bun at a time..keke...

Emma
Janet mentioned they will be there for 1 week, so maybe until this friday? Didn't ask, but the lady mentioned Oct 1st they will go there again.