Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

PrincessEmma,
I was at IMM just now...saw a new push cart in front of McDonalds but no vendor yet.

There are 3 cute designs of shoe pads for kids sold at Daiso now - Shinkasen, CK and HK. Check it out if you're going to Vivo or PS ok ??

http://tw.f3.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c31430681
955214.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
If I remember correctly, I bot it for $16. Can't really remember cos I bot it together with Purin and Annie the last time we met @ Dawson Place. Quite some time back liaoz.

Hi Ladies who are keen in sending their kids to St. James Kindergarten,
Here's a posting from one mummy:

"Hi

I have registered my DD at St James N1 for 2010. It is really a long wating list so KS mum paid the deposit. Their strenght is on maths and arts. Have been to the school and talk to the VP. Very impressed and my girl really like to place. Their fees is abt $900 for N1 in 2010. Fyi they are no more vacancies for 2008 and 2009 for N1.

We have been to Pat's School House @ Halifax. Personally feel that they have very nice teachers who really loves children, the place is very clean and observed the kids are very well behaved and organise."

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/353635/530067.html?1189002872

hello ladies..

Emma,
Wow...nice loots tt ur DH bot for u!!
So u prefer ur DH to go biz trip so can get more HK stuff for u keke??
Btw, wat is the model of the phone tt ur DH bot?

Janet,
I got the red ribbon mouse fm MT but quite sm time bk le...think is abt $16-17 ba

msbrown,
I saw the oven b4...it's v v nice but then too small le. It is consider a toaster more than oven fm wat i see. N i estimate tt we can only toast 1pc of bread at 1 time.
Tt's y i nv get even thou is nice cos i fl is nt worth the $$

lili,
huh?? u nv pass my stuff to msbrown??
I thot i mentioned to ask u to pass to msbrown

Posted on Tuesday, September 04, 2007 - 1:44 pm:

I'm back again keke

msbrown,
Can help me to collect my stuff fm lili?? We will mt when u cm over to Sem over the weekend.

lili,
Can pass my stuff to msbrown?? I wil trnf the $ to you.

<font color="0000ff">Emma</font>,
Wow, your DH bought u all the nice nice HK loots.

<font color="0000ff">lili, blurqueen</font>,
If I remember correctly, Hougang green HK shop is selling the weighing scale around $39.90 but the design is different from yours. They have 2 designs. I still hesitate to buy or not

lili,
If u did nt managed to pass to msbrown, is ok...i can collect fm ur fren's block too if she dun mind

Let me know hor...thx!

Btw, I hv trnf to u yest nite leh...u rec'd?

Purin,
Wow, you are so lucky...but then also heart pain to leave your boy...but then when you see HK stuff there...for that moment you will be happy la...
Btw, if you see a HK breadmaker can buy for me?? I dont mind if you want to sent it back...Thanks.

BA,
oh ya ya, haben meet msbrown. will pass to her 2mr. sorry me blurs, hehe. yes, received your payment with thanks

tling,
ya, i think you saw the square weighing scale rite? mine is the round one, the area bigger, hahaha. i received your payment too, thanks

purin,
wow, going china ah...hope you get to shop w/o your manager..kekeke. lug back some nice loots for us hor..;)

btw, will see you on friday ah, thanks
will be collecting dor/msbrown/my loots

lili,
hehe...no prob

I was thinking if pass to ur fren will b more convenient or nt cos weekend i leave hse v early so scared timing nt rite wif msbrown

lili,
I think is square one lor but I like the one u bought but too ex liao. Must control alrdy, bought the kettle fm u, my DH still dun know yet,kekeke...

janet,
i also bought that HK die cut mouse from MT.

aiyoh...that HK lingerie my hubby SURE to vomit if he see me wearing it lah! i am SURE it will NOT turn him on! hahaha!!

lili,
so i see you tomorrow hor? you wanna meet me at the mrt stn or at trendy hub? i will sms you before i leave to confirm the time again ok? cause i can't confirm the time now, i usually leave the hse ard 3pm++ aft my dd has gone into her bedroom with my mum to nap. if i leave while she is still awake she will cry-cry wanna follow me out liao. hee...

lili,
i think i CONFIRM ask u to pass my stuff to ur fren, can???
If can hor, is it convenient to get fm her early morn on Sat (abt 8.50-9am)?
Let me know ya

msbrown,
I scared timing cannot mt wif u over weekend cos I leave hse v early so if lili's fren ok, I wil get fm her instead..thx for your initial offer

Ms Blur,
I heard from this guy who works in ST yest...he told me it's at Suntec. Purin received sms from ST and thought we also received...but I didn't. Will go and take a look later after lunch and keep you all updated...will try not to hold too much hopes bcos $$$ very tight this month.

msbrown,
thanks for telling me the places you all go for HK stuff.

Janet,
Exactly at which part will the Sheng Tai sale at Suntec be? Be there sunday so thought can pop by. Hehee

msbrown,
will be passing BA's items to my fren. so u only collect for Annie and Hello kitty. see ya this evening...wat time will u reach.

Lani,
can i see u at polar, msg me if you cant find hor.

Janet and All,
i posted last week abt the sale already leh..think you all nvr see it. i have the $5 dicount coupon flyer, email me if anyone is keen.

Janet,
I went to the ST sale at suntec on Mondays... nothing much on HK... no past LD prizes for sale ( I was hoping for that... keke)

But a lot of other things... and Jenny dolls...a nd prices quite cheap toO!

gtg now... !

Good morning ladies......

micsarah,
no problem.

Bubblesangel,
No problem.

Purin,
U gog Beijin, so good ya. Yr company oso very good leh, can let u travel so many times & to so many places.

Lili,
OK can so I will collect Hello Kitty & Annie's stuffs. BTW, can I meet u tml or next week coz hor, tonite my hubby not working OT then we're gog out & I dun wana let him know I buy things again. haha... Can?

msbrown,
hahaha, ok next week then, u let me know which day lah. thanks.

how come today so quiet ah, where's everyone????

Lili,
Ok thanks. If Annie wants to meet u earlier b4 me then u pass mine & Hello Kitty's stuffs to her. I'll collect from her.

Ya lor, very quiet hor.

Annie says Sheng Tai at Suntec outside Carrefour got nothing much. Disappointing so dont hv to go.

msbrown,
Annie nvr contact me leh, she only made payment and ask me pass to you.

Annie,
any chance you can meet tonite? i will be going to orchard area.

haha....lili, I replied to u just now le. So still got to trouble msbrown to collect from u next week = )

Ya...the sale at Suntec was disappointing cos no past LDs stuff.

I have a good news to annouce...I will be flying to HKG next wed =)...hee...The tour ple just called me to confirm my flight and hotel leh...hee...
956130.gif

msblur,
actually qutie last min also lor...hee..cos tinking of going for a breather lor =)...wanted to wait til my flight and hotel cfm b4 telling u all lor =)...hee...

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
Wow!! So lucky leh babe!!! hehhheeh... Can help me to get 2 HK pot coasters please... Thanks lots.

feifei,
my dd made in HK leh!!! hubby and i was there for short break in june 2004 then in march 2005 dd was born.

tell you something coincidence also. my parents told me i was also made in HK - they went there for their honeymoon in may 1972 then i was born feb 1973!!!