Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:HELLO%20KITTY%20WOODEN%20COASTER:232617680
950113.jpg

http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:S003%20Hello%20Kitty%20Speaker:230908364
950114.jpg

janet,
Hw r u nw?? Taken ur med?? Me juz came back frm Tampines Mall. Had wanted to bring the kids for movie, but tickets sold out very fast until left the 1st row, so didnt get to watch it.
Ytd went to the Levis sale, its nt an aircon plc. Spent $300 men! My hubby bought 2 jeans for himself, i bought one pair of osh kosh & one pair of levis jeans for my younger gal, a pair of osh kosh shoe for my elder gal. The rest r osh kosh tops. Still ok lah, quite worth it for the osh kosh items loh.

Ms Blur,
You spent $300 at the sale ?? I was having blocked nose, that's why I didn't go. Otherwise sure to go and get some Osh Kosh tops. Missed a good sale

janet,
Ya loh...when the gal at the counter told us hw much r our damages, my hubby oso shocked. Luckily he bought enuff cash.

Bought most of the clothes for my gals loh. My elder gal loves the shoe so much! 50% discount for the osh kosh shoe mah. So worth it lah.

Ms Blur,
50% for Osh Kosh shoe. That's a good deal. Lucky yr hubby got extra $$$. Such sales don't allow credit card payment. I think I will also buy stuff for my kids if I were to go...then see hubby's black face when told of the damages.

Hi Lili/Janet/Emma,
No promise for the donuts. DH will try his best.

Hi Annie/Hello Kitty,

Nice meeting you again. Too bad can't talk to both of you for long. Think we should really organise a gathering.

Annie, must act fast if you are keen in St. James.

janet,
Ya loh...very gd deal indeed. The design is like a track shoe loh. Luckily my hubby went to withdraw some $$ b4 he brought the kids together to meet me after work. They do accept nets & visa payment, but the Q is very very long. Onli there's no Q at the CASH payment counter.
Btw...i've got ur Princess undies as well too oreadi. They r charging $2 per pc nw, but i told them i used to buy at 3 for $5 mah, n this time im helping my fren buy, so dun wish to let my fren mistaken im earning the extra $1. So the aunty charged me at the same price.
See when free can meet up, den i can pass to u loh. Maybe i will arrange nex Mon or Tues lah.

Hi Purin,
No worries...thanks for your sweet & generous offer

Hi Ms Blur,
If difficult to meet up, then I will ask hubby to meet yours at his workplace. Clementi is convenient for him. Thanks for your help to get the undies and the containers

I bought a Levis tee for my daughter from Metro Paragon last month...not many at all, $12.90.

Hi Ms Blur,
Going to apply more Vicks b4 I sleep...much better now...at least not coughing so badly. But really needs some time to be effective.
Will find a chance to catch up with you.

Hi all.. what a hectic weekend.. cant wait for hub to come back so i can handover enzo to him!!! lol...

Purin.. no worries.. dun have also ok one..
no stress no stress..

LILI.. u stay at SK? me will be at pasir ris chalet starting weds leh.. u think we meet near there better???

wah.. msblur.. shiok leh.. buy so many things!!!!

hi everyone!

just came back from JB at ard 10.30pm today.
so just login for a while now before i go to bed soon.

msblur,
where is this Levi's sale you talking about?

DONUTS:
i also agree the standard of donuts sold in s'pore is VERY bad, even for those so-called "popular" stalls. when we were staying in australia practically all the stalls there sell AMAZING donuts! so nice & cheap! and they are still nice even aft they have turned cold. aft tasting those donuts, hubby and i hardly ever buy donuts here in s'pore.

lili,
how was your JB trip? fun? you gonna upload your HK loots today is it??

msblur,
wow, seems like afruitful wkend hor =)...hee

Lili,
Today u going to upload pics of ur loots hor?;p

Janet,
how u feeling today? Me throat still abit sore, voice changed, abit coughing also..hiaz..

Lani,
Last night, Ms Blur & I were chatting about HK undies. I've got 8 pieces of the Large size now...fav design is the one with HK & teddy bear at the window. Will ask her to help me buy 6 pieces later.
As for Levis' sale, it's actually a warehouse sale from last Fri-Sun. I didn't manage to go bcos my nose was blocked. Many good buys and Ms Blur's damages were $300.

HI Fei Fei,
My cough much better today...kept on applying Vicks last night and also wore socks. Now the phlegm is making my throat itchy.

PrincessEmma,
I will be staying home most of this week and drinking lots of water.

Ms Blur,
Now revising hanyu pinyin...alamak !!! Term 1 work forgotten liao. Now literally have to start from scratch.

Li Li,
We are waiting for you to post your loots...like predators waiting. HaHaHa.

Lani,
The levis warehouse sale is at Genting Lane (macpherson). They oso hav osh kosh & adidas brands too. Wow...saw our total damages, can faint men!

feifei,
ya loh...me juz spent $100plus on my clothes & bags. Bought 3 pants, 3 tops, 2 bags. Den sat spent $300! My hubby was saying 'cannot must stop liao'! Hahaha....

janet,
Hope u feeling beta nw. Ytd nite my gal was oso coughing very badly. So b4 she slept, i applied the vicks on her sole, after that put on socks for her. Luckily, i had a gd nite sleep after that men. Her coughing stop loh. Phew!

Good Morning Ladies...!!!

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>
Dymples reporting to new thread mam!!
Wow!! nice nice pics.... drooling again.

<font color="ff6000">Mommies</font>,
If your children are coughing or having running nose, I found out a good trick. Rub a litle vicks on the soles of their feet, put on socks and then they will be able to sleep thru the night. Somehow, the nose passage will clear lor.

<font color="ff6000">lili</font>,
Hope I''ll get a chance to view your extra loots. Cos today will be extremely busy day @ work. haiz....

acthia,
This is wat i taught janet ytd loh. I've nv tried it on an adult b4 mah, so i ask her to try on herself & see whether effective or nt. Hee...

Morning ladies....

Msblur/Janet,
How did u 2 know abt the Levis sale? Aiya, I shud hv log in more often so I can oso go Levis sales lor coz hubby only wears Levis jeans. Wasted lah.... If next time got such lobang, pls inform me too hor. haha....

Lili,
Faster upload yr photos wor... there're lots of hungry predators over here eyes glued to the screen & kept on swallowing saliva lor... haha....

Hello ladies...

Me reporting to new thread!! n c so many nice pics..

msblur,
wow...got w/h sales n i missed out...aiyo..mus b a worth going sales since u buy so many stuffs

*wave* feifei... heelloo babe!!

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
Me also Levi's supporter lor. But this is becos I usually can't find other brands that suit me so well.

<font color="ff6000">Mom2Nat</font>,
Yah lor... we have all graduate to Thread 2. Guess our thread is too Hot Hot Hot... heheheheh...

msbrown,
Oh so ur hubby onli wear levis jeans ah?? Ah ya...there's many Levis jeans there men. Even those Bangladeshi & indian workers oso went there to snatch.

BA,
Ya loh...the osh kosh clothes & shoes i bought for my gals r worth it lah. My maid oso bought 2 osh kosh track pants for her son, cost $6 each. Nice colors loh.

<font color="ff6000">MsBlur</font>
How you know about the w/house sale yah?? Oh dear.. me miss out on such a good lobang. Next time can also share share such good lobang with us... thks babe..

msblur,
Ya lor. He usuali buys those engineering jeans or wat 501 or watever lah. 1 pair of jeans abt $100+ a pair. Haiz.... So expensive.

Acthia,
I'm not a Levis person coz I can nvr find 1 pair of Levis jeans tat suits me. Duno y leh. Tried a lot of different cuttings liao but non suits me leh. Tink my buttock too big liao lor. Last time I wore Zola but now can only find Esprit jeans suitable lor. Haiz... headache leh... U so slim sure can fit into any of the Levis jeans lor.

Hello Feifei/Bubblesangel,
Hehe,,, Both of u oso waiting for Lili's loots if it? Feifei, do u know wat time Lili's gog to post?

Msblur,
Ya, pls let us know if there's any sales of any sorts in any w'hse ok. I wana go too. keke....

msbrown,
duno leh...maybe she still busy now lor..

Emma,
I sent out the kk receipts liao so u shd be able to receive it soon =)...

acthia,
Actually i oso didnt know one. Im nt a Levis supporter loh. None of the cuttings suit me too. Juz that me & colleagues went TPY dat day, den saw the big banner mah. The brand OSH KOSH caught my eyes one. Coz' i like to buy osh kosh brand for my gals.

Hi Mom2nat,
I've started this new thread bcos the archive for the 1st one is too long...so this should be easier for us now. If you need to find pics, can check out the archive in the old thread.
BTW, I found the cabinet in Stargazer's online shop. This is the link. http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Hello-Kitty-Kitchen-Mini-Cabinet-HongKong-NEW_W0QQitemZ180155288087QQihZ008QQcategoryZ5204QQcmdZViewItem

Hi Acthia/Ms Blur,
I applied lots of Vicks on my throat and massaged it in, then applied on my sole and put on socks...helps to keep the heat 'within' so that won't cough so much. Thanks for the tip.
BTW, it does take some time to be effective lah. At least it works !!!

Ms Brown,
Ms Blur told me about the warehouse sale last Friday. My gf works in Aldo and in same bldg as the Osh Kosh/Levis sale, but she advised me not to go that day as it's very crowded and not healthy for young kids.

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Hello-Kitty-Pink-Enamel-Soup-Pot-Japan-Authentic_W0QQitemZ180155457044QQihZ008QQcategoryZ5204QQcmdZViewItem
951011.jpg

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Hello-Kitty-Relax-Towel-Coaster-4-Japan-Authentic-NEW_W0QQitemZ180155316888QQihZ008QQcategoryZ5204QQcmdZViewItem
951012.jpg
Fei Fei, your fav Relax series.

wow, our HK thread still got part 2

Thks Janet for creating it!

lili,
nice loots.
Waiting anxiously for u to post your extra loots for SALES

Lili,
Which items r u selling? I liked the 5 colored plates & the teapot set leh. If u're selling, how much huh? Makes me drool liao lor....

Hi Li Li,
Just curious, how many pieces are the enamel containers pls ?? <font color="ff6000">If you're letting go the enamel containers and 3 cups, can I chope first ?? How much are they pls ??</font> Thanks.

Janet,
I oso like the enamel containers.
So kancheong hor!
Waiting for Lili to post her extra loots.

lili, where r u? heehee...