Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

lili.. i am interested in the kettle if u have an extra..
and the enamel containers too!!

Ling Ling,
This morning, I started revision with my son. Did 2 hours of Chinese...now my personal time and in time to login and see got anything to chope. Missed many chances earlier...so now must be kiasu. HaHaHa.

Li Li,
Where are you ?? Can advise how many pieces are the enamel containers and price ?? Have to take shower soon.

Janet,
So fast start revision liao. I juz asked my girl to do some assessment bk.
I oso need to prepare lunch for my gal n boi to eat. Hope I dun miss out Lili's posting

Lili,
wat time r u going to post huh? I need to log out a while then come back. BTW, did u help me to get the electric kettle?
Thks.

lili sms me, said she bery busy now lor, will post more loots later...so stayed tuned..hee

Lili,
Me drooling liao *holding a pail*..hee
How much u paid for the pitcher leh? My favourite series leh...

I like the mugs and kettle leh..Need adaptor for the kettle? so nice leh..

Can't wait to see your other loots leh...

Ling Ling,
My son forgotten all his Term 1 Chinese stuff and hanyu pinyin liao...so have to revise from scratch. This morning, did 2 units of assessment book for Chinese too.
I've got to run an errand after my shower. Sure to miss Li Li's other loots. Wah lau, like watching share market again. hahaha.

PrincessEmma/Hello Kitty,
My hubby just sms-ed me. Got make-shift stall at ATP starting from today...just in case yr hubby can pop over for a look.

Fei Fei,

Emma,
Reali ah? These are her loots & not for sale ah? So sad leh coz I've been looking for the set of 5 colored plates for a long time liao lor. Duno if it's cheap a not hor.

Feifei,
Lili told u she's very busy ah? Did she say when she can start to post? Super duper excited & gan cheong leh.

msbrown,
yah i think these loots lili posted are her own ones lah...kekeke...

she will prob post her extra loots later on when she's free.
but dunno what time lor....

feifei,
you have any idea what time she posting? cause i wanna go feed my dd her lunch liao. scared i miss her posting.

hey msbrown.. lili is bz.. she say maybe post after lunch..

Janet.. realli.. but hor.. my hubby in shanghai leh.. haha.. so doubt he can go down to atp to see.. keke.. aniwayz.. that stall the owner has a shop in aljunied.. so can go there to see their stuff also..

lili,
wow...i lk ur colored plates n fondue set leh...if hv extra to let go, pls let me know hor.

When u posting the extra loots, i nd to put my DD to sleep le

Hi Janet/Lili/Emma/Muffin,
Offering the donuts cos good things must share, and our house/workplace is near to each other.If DH wants to buy, might as well get him to buy as many as he can carry.

Acthia,
Sorry forgot about you. Your workplace is near mine too. Let me know if you want to try.

If DH manage to bring the donuts back and you would like to try, please let me know. But collection will be on Fri at my workplace at Cecil Street or my place any time on Friday. onwards.

Purin,
I loved donuts & I already tink Donut Factory has very nice donuts liao lor. Got even nicer ones then I muz try. If yr DH can manage pls help me get 1 box of assorted flavours. thanks ya.

Hi Msbrown,
I think the one at Taka not bad. Maybe you can try and see if it's as good as Donut Factory.

I'll see how many my DH can buy, then will allocate. Will text you on Thurs night to let you know if he manage to buy any.

Lili sms me, ask me to inform u that she will be posting the extra loots in the forum tmr cos she need to rush some work today lor...

HI Purin,
I love sugar coated donuts and so far the ones from Breadtalk are ok, esp with a cup of hot milk tea. That's why I enjoy going to Toastbox now.
951802.gif
951803.gif

HI Fei Fei,
Thanks for keeping us in the loop...poor Li Li must be very busy today. Usually Mondays are terrible for every working person.

<font color="ff6000">HI Annie/Purple Penguin/Hello Kitty,</font>
This seller in Yahoo SGD seems to have quite a no of HK stuff from Taiwan...I've just emailed her asking if she has lobang to bring in more items and whether she can also bring in that wallet as well. Hope to hear good news from her.

lili,
do you see "i am not a plastic bag" bag selling in hkg? nice loots leh...drooling away liao....hope to see your extra loots soon...

shanshan.. think i paid 16.90 for it...

sigh.. my hub said shanghai watsons selling HK thumbdrive.. but everywhere he went, OOS alr.. sigh...

PM,
I also using that mouse.. .it's ok for mine... I think you don't use any mouse pad. Use it direct on the table and it will be sensitive
( that's what I did)

Emma,
okie...tink i maybe your table is too smooth so cant read..hmmm...wow...watsons selling HK thumbdrive....

hello liveyourdream...

liveyourdream,
i was busying working lor..heehee..then at nite log in see see then go ZZZzzz liao...also become silent reader le...

shanshan,
ic... actually I'm going to get busy soon too.. and this forum is a bit distracting with so many nice things for my work ... so I think soon might become silent reader again...

<font color="119911">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
You feeling better today ??
My cough (touchwood !!) is better but phlegm still there.

<font color="119911">Hi Ms Blur,</font>
Good Morning

<font color="119911">Hi Li Li,</font>
Your personal loots are so nice !!! Looking forward to see the loots FOR SALE. hahaha.

Janet... that plate is v nice.. my hub bot the HK version of that tray from shanghai.. he's coming back today!! woo hoo!!!

oh no.. lili posting her loots today hor.. damn.. i'm on cos the whole day!!! argh!!!