Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

lili,
tomorrow definitely can't meet at raffles place, cause i won't be going to town or anywhere near town. i will only be in tampines. it's ok i wait till next week. aiyah, 6 pcs surely can finish within 6 days lah! 1 take 2pcs, hubby take 2pcs, dd take 1pc and maid take 1pc lor!

BA,
oh i was just curious to see how much the swimsuit was lor. if i really wanna get then i will just go KL.

Lani,
Hope u nt as blur as me lah. U know...it actually took me quite sometime to figure out which way to go to Lili's office leh. Until finally i gave up, i called her, n she has to guide me one step at a time until i reach her office lobby! Haha.... poor Lili.

Lani,
oh ok ok...then u msg me when u wanna meet okies? i scared i missed appt. i will msg you my hp now.

blurqueen,
hahaha, its ok lah...u must start learning mah, u joining raffles place soon
hehe...

msblur,
that is my worry too! cause i am not familiar with raffles place area (only know those bldgs immed ard mrt stn, and how to go lau pa sat or boat quay), and i am quite bad with directions! so that's why i asked her where is her office, so just now i looked at the street directory to familiarise myself lor! hopefully on that day i can remember the directions! hopefully on that day lili can just meet me at raffles place stn lor, then can prevent the possibility of me getting lost & sweating like a pig! hee....

Janet,
I bought a lunchbox like this for $6 but it is more rectangular, not rounded at the edge. The next day I went back to the stall, none was left.

945073.jpg

purplepenguin,
u remember how much did u buy the dual containers in TW? if almost same price, dun mind buying from the link you posted

lili
i bot it at ard half the price =) But if not going TW, then i guess this price quite ok lah, including shipping. It's quite a big box, took up a big part of my luggage.

Hi BA,
I oso told LiLi the same thing. Sms me b4 she post so I can get myself ready & sit in front of my laptop to chop the items lor. haha....

Lili,
Monday ah, it's a long long wait leh but I tink worth waiting. keke... But hor, Monday my boss coming back from his week long leave so I tink I'm gona be very busy lor.

lili.. ya leh.. muz tell me before u post hor.. keke...

PP.. wah.. u bot at 1/2 the price.. then its pretty cheap.. but like u mentioned.. its rather bulky.. so not a bad idea getting from the seller..
btw.. how big is it?? what did u put inside it huh?

MC,
I am so happy I bought that HK container from Trendy Hub just now...since it's the sit ribbon design, I bought 2. Like what you mentioned, it's more rectangular and bigger than this pic.
945336.jpg

Purple Penguin,
Yeah, I am still in love with this dual cover. If don't need to travel to Taiwan, $30+ is reasonable.

Lani,
If you take MRT to Raffles Place, turn left (towards OUB Centre} when you exit from the control station and take the escalator up. I used to be very blur in Raffles Place but now quite familiar bcos of going to Trendy Hub...hehehe.

Li Li,
When will you be posting your extra loots pls ?? I think I will miss the chance again since I'll be going out next 2 days.

Purple Penguin,
If I have this dual cover bin, I will put washing machine powder (low suds) in one side and hand-wash powder in another side. Otherwise will put new crop rice in one section and normal cooking rice in the other.

Ms Brown,
All of you going to 'station' yourself in front of the PC to reserve Li Li's loots...looks like I will miss the chance again

Li Li,
It's really great I get to meet you just now and also chat for a while. If next time need lawyer, can ask you for recommendation.
Saw Ms Brown's post which mentioned you will post items next Monday hor ?? Then I will sit in front of the PC. HaHaHa.

Janet
so will you be getting the dual cover bin from the seller? She also has the airtight container & French rose floor mat which you like. If you really want, must bid fast coz the items are quite hot. Seems like a few ladies in this forum like the dual cover bin too =)

Ms Blur,
How are you feeling today ??
I know yr nick is 'Ms Blur' but don't think you are that blur lah...directions very clearly indicated when you exit from control station...turn left or right depending on where you want to go. Actually I only know OUB Centre. HaHaHa.

Purple Penguin,
My CFO didn't say anything when I showed him the pic...so that means cannot buy
...anyway I bought 2 HK airtight containers today and also tompang Ms Blur to get another 2 sets of 3-in-1 containers.

Purple Penguin,
How are you feeling ?? Next week may be school hols but it's also busy time for teachers as they need to prepare students for exams. Do take care of yourself.

Live_Yr_Dream,
945433.jpg

This is the design...don't have rabbit. I'm mad over this design since BA posted the pic of the 3-in-1 containers...hehehe. $6.90. If you want the containers, better call and reserve soon as there are only 3 left when I was there today.

live_your_dream, janet,
i saw this container at the pasar malam shop in tampines interchange yest too. like you said, it's more rectangular. seems airtight and pretty big. i was considering whether to get it or not, then i decided not to, altho i really love the design and can tell it's pretty good quality. now sort of regret leh. maybe tomorrow when i pass by the shop will see if they have any.

lili,
you gonna post your extra loots on monday right? cause tomorrow i will be out till late. then fri afternoon ard 3pm leaving for JB already and won't be back till late sun night. so will prob only can "station" myself in front of the PC on mon lor. so can post your loots on mon only or not? hee...

hi all.. me juz got back from IMM.. went to daiso and got a coupla things.. small HK container, HK picnic mat for 1, and CK housekeeping book.. then got a "sigg" HK bottle too.. but not from daiso lahz.. keke..

945526.jpg
945527.jpg

Nikita / feifei,
hehe...i logout jus b4 u post tis afternoon cos seems no response n guess u all mus b busy.

lili,
Mon u wil post har?? Morn or nite har?? if morn, i mus arrange n keep my DD occupied so she wil nt disturb my viewing of ur loots.

emma,
How much u paid for the waterbottle?

meiji,
tks for the infor...I guess the new stks are the 2008 calenders and organisers hor =)...

live_your_dream,
u going KP or KK today?

Hi PrincessEmma,
Where did you get that water bottle from and how much pls ??
945788.jpg

Hi Lani,
The containers have this button to 'release' the air inside b4 you can lock it. Trendy Hub SA told me after they have sold off their present stock, wont be bringing in anymore...in fact, my mum bought 2 designs earlier and now no more stock for them already. If got other designs as well, no harm getting 1 of each...$6.90 is reasonable price lah. Otherwise regret when no more stock.

feifei/Janet.. got the water bottle at $6.. cheap cheap.. bot it from IMM push cart on the first floor.. but this was the last piece alr..

yes Lani.. could u help me get one if you're getting it.. thanx a million.. so sweet of u to offer..

Bubblesangel,
I missed out on your earlier 'offer' earlier for the sit ribbon 3-in-1 containers...so now when I see that design, must be kiasu.
HaHaHa.

Purin,
Can I ask you how much is the HK standing fan pls ?

PrincessEmma,
Can let me know where this push cart is located ?? I have been eyeing this type of bottle for a long time already...your students so funny, they can make such a comment. I think for teachers' day, don't be surprised if they all get you Hello Kitty stuff. HaHaHa.
BTW, I sms-ed you...but then you have already given me the answer regarding where you bought the water bottle. If you can tell me where the push cart is located, I will ask the boss if he/she can bring in more.

Janet.. near the macdonalds that side.. but dunno if they will be there long, cos those stalls there are not permanent.. ya.. me love sigg bottles too.. but thou this is not original, its still cute lah..
i would love to get one of the original ones though..
do you have a picture of the original one?
ya lohz.. my students are v cute and funny.. haha.. i've received some HK stuff from them alr.. keke.. v ez for them to choose prezzie for me.. haha

PrincessEmma,
I can post the original pic later...it's about $56 but in Taiwan leh
...will you be going to IMM soon ?? Then can ask the boss if can import in more stock. I like that water bottle you have leh...it's really cute and love that shade of pink.

Lili,
Ya ya...must quickly get myself familiarised with raffles plc coz like wat u said im joining there soon! Haha...
But i can find my way to Trendy Hub wor...

janet,
Me feeling beta today liao. Lesser coughing although still blocked nose. But nt as bad as last few days lah.

msblur.. ya leh.. raffles place area is still a maze to me.. u realli muz go familiarize urself first.. if u're feeling better, can go there shop shop first.. hehe...

Ms Blur,
Glad to know you're feeling better...for your blocked nose, can take Clarinase. Don't worry, doesn't cause drowsiness and will stop the sneezing.
OUB centre is located within Raffles Place MRT...very convenient. Turn left when you exit from MRT control station and then follow the directions.

PrincessEmma,
Will you be going to IMM soon ?? Can ask that seller to bring in more stock for the water bottle pls ?? If you happen to see it again, can help me buy one please ? Thanks in advance.

Janet.. no leh.. cos hub not ard.. i dun get to go out often alr.. last night only get to go out cos it was my nephew's bday.. otherwise, i dun have confidence to bring my ds out alone..

PP.. u havent used the containers yet? keke.. thought can get inspiration from u.. hehe... maybe u can put ur DD's lil toys and stuff next time!!

Emma,
you can read my thots =) but dunno if DD yet leh...

Janet
good suggestions, can consider for the soap powder, the rice we only eat 1 kind at home - brown rice =)

Hi ladies..... How are everyone?

Lani/Msblur,
U 2 getting better?

Meiji,
KP & KK got new stocks ah? Duno wat they hv hor. called them liao but they said duno hv wat leh but shipment is from Japan leh. U gog dwn to see can update us later?