I still have these for sale at cost:
-MM chopsticks x 1
-HK toothbrush x 1
-MM toothbrush x 1
-HK slippers x 2
-Kuromi slippers x 2
-Kuromi cushion x 1
Purin,
Ya lor, cos I have 2 kettles liao and it needs a transformer lor, so I tink and tink, since I won't be using it and only keeping, so sold away to someone who needs it lor =)...hee
janet,
Thank u for ur sms juz nw. Maybe later on will take one more flu tablet b4 i sleep.
Nikita,
I've told my colleague liao. She will try her best to ask her fren to bring over if she coming S'pore. She knows wat tibit u toking abt loh. She oso said its reali very nice.
Any ladies here hav anymore MM chopsticks, calculators or MM cushion to sell at cost??
Fei Fei,
I rested beside my gal earlier...then went to NTUC after bringing my son to the optical shop. My gf told me got sale at Isetan for cardmembers now...2moro last day. Thinking of going there to utilize a voucher (finding excuse to shop).
Li Li must be in HKG now...may be in Lan Kwai Fong if not sleeping. HaHaHa.
Ms Blur,
You are welcome...take another Actifed to have a good sleep later. What you need is a good rest.
Maybe can pop into Isetan 2moro now that you have Isetan card.