Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi Purin,
That HK claypot is so sweet...even yr pig trotters during confinement cooked in Hello Kitty item. HaHaHa.

I give my kids Nordic cod liver oil...recommended by my friend...has peach flavour...supposed to be pure and has DHA content.

Ms Blur,
When my gal goes to P1, I hope to buy a HK trolley bag for her. The ones you got from Emma are very nice and colours are sweet.

tling,
Im nt sure wat is Aces Day Workout. Asked my gal she oso duno. Hai...

janet,
I agreed that the bags i bought frm Emma r very nice. My gal using the darker pink bag nw & im keeping the other lighter pink for maybe nex yr. Very worth it indeed. The bags r very big & spacious.

Lani,
Cant wait to get my hands on the bag nw men. Wana see hw it looks like.

Meanwhile u take care ya! Do try to refrain urself frm eating heaty food, snacks & of course soft drinks. Long time coughing is no gd for the health u know.

Meiji,
I only have 1 kettle lor =)...

Lani,
Yup, the calculator SUPER big...hee..

All,
To those ladies going to play LD today, Good luck ya!

Good morning ladies!

feifei,
Oh! You have only 1 kettle? But you wanna sell it away? How much you selling?

I have 1 Kuromi chopsticks, 1 MM cushion and 1 Kuromi cushion for sale at cost.

purin,
can you email me the contact details, address and opening hrs of your TCM doc? if aft this round of medication i am still not better, i will try TCM instead. seems that western meds usually can't cure my coughs leh. tks!

oh yes, can the TCM doc speak english? cause i can't speak mandarin leh. and what are his charges/fees? also, must i call ahead to make appt, or can just turn up?

msblur,
tks. i am hoping i will get better by this week. my cough damn jialat. when i cough i sound like an old man!! lst night was VERY bad - cough the whole night, and could't sleep at all. finally could go to sleep due to sheer exhaustion at ard 6am+ !! crazy right? this cough is really making me feel lousy everyday, until today no mood to go out liao. hubby asked if wanna go out today, then i said dno't think so lah, cause don't feel so good so it's best we stay home today.

some more tomorrow going to No Signboard Seafood Restaurant for dinner to celebrate FIL's b'day! hopefully i can eat leh! cause i LOVE the food there!! esp the chili crab....

Just a quick update. Went to KP and KK for the LD. Got the following prizes:
3x cushion
4x toothbrush (3Hk 1MM)
1x Chopsticks
1x Bag
2x slippers
1x clock.

Also bot some loots lah. Will post my loots later. Hub says too many stuffs from this LD liaoz. So wants me to sell the following:

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">HK LD stuffs - FOR SALE (all at cost)!!</font></font>
3x HK Cushions
3x HK toothbrush
1x MM Toothbrush
2x HK slippers

Pls sms me @ 90121008 if you wanna buy any items. Thks.

if anyone has any contact with lili these few days, can ask her for the status of the order? cause if her fren hasn't placed the order yet i may be able to get my fren in the US to order it for us (as in i place the order online and pay for it, then have the items shipped to her address). some more one of her frens from s'pore going to visit her on 7 sept, so if the watches arrive on time she can get her s'porean fren to bring it all back for us, so we save on postage costs lor! the postage cost from US to S'pore not very cheap. i would say for our 10pcs of watches postage would be at least US$30-US$40 lor.

Ms Blur,
You made me so very envious leh...I thought you bought the 2 HK bags for both your gals ?? How come keeping one for next yr ??
My helper and the 2 kids singing and dancing now in the next room...High School musical. Thank goodness the air con is turned on and the door is closed...hahaha.

Lani,
Li Li mentioned she won't be bringing her hp to HKG.
I love chilli/black pepper/butter crab...but very hard to find nice butter crab now...don't know what I ate today, now tummy feels like got a lot of wind.

Anyone knows when Li Li will be back ??? Must try to be at home IN FRONT OF THE PC just in case she has loots to sell...me always missed out

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
Yah.. played lots of LD this time. But it's all mostly drawn by m gals and hub lor. heheheh.. First time tried my luck @ KP.
But only got all the small prizes. When I went KK today @ 12noon they has just opened a new set and since all the top prizes
still available, so decide to try again lor. Too bad all small prizes again.

As for my loots din buy much. Bot a curtain from KP + big plastic drawer, shower-proof radio + EZ-card holder(for my gal) from KK.
Will post pics of the loots tomolo.

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
That wallet & bag is berry sweet and nice. Doesn't look like those cheapo type. The bag also looks like Gucci hor. heheheheh

Acthia,
It's supposed to pass off as a Gucci. As for the nylon bag, it's good to put in the car for those Wed when there are no plastic bags provided.

Purin,
I hav many HK chopsticks leh. No more of the MM chopsticks ah??

janet,
Actually the bags r for my kids. But my younger one still dun need it mah, so keep it 1st loh.
The above pink wallet u posted is very nice leh. Making me drool men.

oohhh... now wonder lah.. HK (aka Gucci). So cute!! Yah.. that nylon bag good for "no plastic bag" days. heheheh

<font color="ff6000">shanshan</font>,
Yup. I got this bag. Using it now as my gal's diaper bag. It's really roomy. Got value for $$$.

Acthia,
Li Li is nuts over that keyboard...hope she manages to get it cheaper in HKG.

Ms Blur,
I love that wallet too !!! It's about SGD$23 after conversion.
940494.jpg

BTW, I just took the flu tablet...I've been sneezing non-stop today...also took the tablet for wind. Aiyah...don't know what went wrong.

Yah.. tink HKG will have lots more loots. She must be having a berry happy HK time.
I like that wallet too. It's one of the few HK wallets that I dun mind using.

acthia,
ohh..is sooooo..nice lor...Congrats!!!
Good idea leh use as diaper bag...sure can put alot of things..heehee...so you also got the calculator?

stargazer selling so EX for all the LD prizes lor..the oven $122.25..HK toothbrush $30.54..HK calculator $50...FAINT!!!...the bag $40 lor..OMG!!!

<font color="ff6000">shanshan</font>,
Thks babe!! Yah lor.. the bag is so roomy dun know what to use. Then tink will be good for diaper bag lor. hahahaahah...
No lah. Din get calculator. But gots loads of toothbrush, slippers and cushions. I'm selling them. You want any? All at cost.

Wah pianz!! Stargazer sell so ex??!! *faintz*