Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

feifei,
today u got all different prizes oso mah. 2mrow get big prizes lor

BTW, KP got LD 2mrow oso? Need 2 be member to play LD or not?

hello ladies...seems lk alot of ladies nt working today to go n play LD keke

I no luck today...so only played 3 times n stopped.

Managed to get the MM chopsticks n HK slippers. MM chopsticks r nice!

tling,
KP LD starts tmr morning @ 11am...I nv showed my member card so dunno nd to b member or nt leh.

fei,
I also bot the wrist rest...last pc smmore...phew

I got below fm pasar malam yesterday nite

sharpener + stapler set
938627.jpg

food container with divider(aka lunch box)
938628.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Janet, u interested in the food container?? I find it useful to store food

BA,
Trying to imagine how to use the stapler, hee..
Where is the pasar malam, still have or not? Wanted to get 1 set.

wow,
congrats to all the ladies who won the good prizes!!

looks like this time around the ladies didn't play too much hor, cause there doesn't seem to be much extra prizes to sell away.

looking at the prizes, i have to admit that the designs for this LD are very very nice. but then again there doesn't seem to be anything really that i want. i already have a toaster, kettle and alarm clock and am not a big fan of cushions, slippers, bags, toothbrushes, etc.

but everyone is raving about the chopsticks, so maybe i might want to buy that! hee...

feifei,
if you do decide to go try your luck and play LD again tomorrow, and win extra chopsticks can sell to me?

so i wish you GOOD LUCK and i sprinkle good luck dust on you! and don't forget to wear a HK t-shirt tomorrow, and if possible, wear something bright red too! hee....

bubblesangel,
i post the same request to you too hor? if you going to play tomorrow and got extra chopsticks can sell to me?

so i also wish you GOOD LUCK and i sprinkle good luck dust on you! and don't forget to wear a HK t-shirt tomorrow, and if possible, wear something bright red too! hee....

oh yes, if you bringing your dd maybe can get her to draw for you. who knows she might bring you luck!

anyone here knows if tomorrow got any pasar malam in the tampines, bedok, punggol, hougang area? even better if they have stalls selling HK items.

lani,
thanks for your good luck..ok will let you know if i am going..heehee..

too bad i dont have a HK tee leh...if not sure wear one..today i wear RED also din get good prizes...

lingling,
Heehee...so good hor....hee..

All,
me going to bed liao...good nitez! Good luck to all who is going to play LD tmr wor....nitez...

feifei,
oh i see...then tomorrow maybe try carrying HK bag and wear HK underwear lor! hahaha...

you see ling ling wore TWO HK items today and then she won 1 pc each of all the good prizes, and the toaster some more! hee....

janet,
didn't really see you online today and yesterday. i think you missed my question to you i posted yesterday afternoon.

what is the address of the HK shop at TPY Lor 1? and what is the opening hrs? tks!

wow... congrats to those who won the prizes of their dreams/wish list

Purin/blueblue/lingling,
Nice meeting all of you at KK today! We did had a great time there!

Today I no luck.... play until crazy already.... just to get the calculator.... but thankfully, manage to sell the other prizes at cost to whoever wants it, so overall damage is about $100 including the super big calculator... not too bad after all ...

Lani,
you are so funny... today I wear HK t-shirt...but no luck also... but those ladies who won good prizes at KK today wear more than 1 HK item....

so maybe if whole body wear HK, then luck will be the best! Haha.... :p

Hi Liveyourdream,
Hee Hee! I only wear HK t-shirt. No other HK stuff on body.

I'm left with mainly the slippers. The extra cushion can be used in office.

Selling the MM slippers below cost. Please PM me if you are interested.

Morning Purin!

you are really lucky yesterday
Glad to have met you and it was really fun to play with people you know. I'm really blur also, didn't know you are purin initially!

HI Bubblesangel,
Thanks for asking...but I've got a die-cut lunch box which is hardly used.

Hi Purin,
MM not exactly my fav character. Thanks for informing me.

Hi Lani,
I was at Vivo yesterday. Linda's shop is at Blk 127 Toa Payoh Lor 1...haven't been to her shop for long time but she ever told me she is at her shop on weekends. As for opening hours, better try after 1030am...should be opened until 2pm. It's located along the row of shops in the 'wet' market. Oh yes, the shop is called 'Shun Fu'.

Hey Ms Blur,
Not rushing you hor...but just in case I don't login at the forum, pls sms me if you have managed to get the HK stuff. Thanks again.

Hi Li Li,
Don't know what time is yr flight today...but have fun and enjoy the desserts. Even my hubby misses the yummy desserts in HKG.

Hi Purin,
Will try to meet up with you one Sunday. May be going to Isetan 2moro... since hubby going to office to get some work done.
Jelak man...we stay only few blocks away from each other but don't have time to meet easily.

Gotta logout...have to get myself ready to bring my boy for tuition.

Have a great weekend.

janet,
Ok will let u know once i've got all the stuff. Sori for the delay. Ytd had bad flu, took my med too late at nite, so nw at work still feeling quite drowsy & giddy loh.
Maybe i would be able to meet u nearby ur hse on 10th or 11th sept loh, coz' me having rest days until i start my new job mah. So can go jalan jalan. Can u wait??

<font color="ff6000">Hi Ms Blur,</font>
No worries...I can definitely wait...not rushing you. Have to trouble you to buy them for me already paiseh...you buy the stuff when you are free and feeling better ok ?? In the meantime, do take care of that bad flu in the meantime.

Hi Fei Fei,
I think I walked too much at Vivo yesterday...feeling rather tired now. Walked from end to end to find the High School musical CD for my kids...fortunately managed to find it at Sembawang Music shop.

hello ladies,

tling, here's the pic of the alarm clock for this HK LD.

939179.jpg

nice, right? Sold one already and left this one only..i din know u want, if i know, i will keep and sell u at cost.

Posting my winnings for this LD

939180.jpg

the toaster oven is not inside the pic. will take later for remembrance as I have sold it.

hi ladies!

Me back frm LD at kk liao..Got a kettle, calculator , kuromi cushion and chopsticks =)...SO happy when I got the calculator...hee...Only a pity cos the alarm clock no mor eliao...Big and nice leh..

Emma,
nope, not working today =)

Bluegenie,
wow, nice clock leh

japancraze,
really?
heehee...ya lor, so sweet...Wanted to get more HK chosticks just now but no more liao, only left with keromi chopstick, cushion and sliipers...Wonder hows the LD at kk now....hee...excited ..

feifei,
so lucky leh u. got calculator & kettle. Both items I'm eyeing on them lor.

Live yr dreams,
I hope u get the calculator & extra kettle then can sell me. haha..... Pls pls let u get them. keke....

I went to KP played 5 times y'day. Got 2 bags, 2 HK slippers & 1 alarm clock. I'm most probably not gog to play anymore coz getting most of the items from Live Yr Dreams. keke....

Lani,
u rec my sms?

I got kuromi chosticks to sell, live_your_dream have HK and melody chopsticks to sell leh...u keen? ;p

msbrown,
hee...tks ger...Tink becos when I went only left 20coupons so high chance lor, so i just try...Was aiming for the calculator and clock..But was told clock no more liao so just aim the calculator lor...hee..

I have 2 sets of My Melody chopsticks to sell. Got 3 sets. Keeping 1 set for myself. Very beautiful! 2 long pairs and 2 normal size pairs in each set. Actually I like the melody design more than the HK design in this LD.

Also 1 HK cushion to let go at cost.

fei,
i will get the HK chopsticks from live_your_dream!!

live_your_dream,
can i buy the HK chopsticks from you?? reserve for me hor? tks!!