acthia,
Ya loh...normally the tings we reserved, we will sure to go buy it mah, if nt y i call juz to reserve when i dun hav the intention of buying at all! Ytd when i walk in to the shop, i didnt mention abt the spice container, i juz told her i came down to collect my tings. Den she took out the spice container & pass it to me liao, said 'Is it this one'?? Actually i remember i did ask her to reserve for me the HK plaster when the new stocks came loh, told her long ago liao. She even jot down on her book. But ytd i went down, i saw so many new plasters leh! So i was tinking hw come she nv tell me??!! Luckily still hav stocks, so i bought the CK & HK designs off the rack loh.
N another ting abt the membership ah, i remember dat time she said hav to accumulate $300 receipt mah, so when ytd she ask whether wana be a member or nt, i told her no lah, coz' usually i wont spend so much there loh, so no pt lah. Den who knows she said nw its accumulate $150 in one receipt loh den can be member liao. I keep insisting no need lah, coz' i oso wont spend until $150 at one time loh. Who knows msbrown den ask her its nt accumulate $150 within 3 mths meh?? I told her if within 3 mths den maybe can lah, but if in one receipt i dun wan loh. Den after msbrown keep asking her,grace den said ok loh, den ask me accumulate $150 within 3 mths loh. Hai...
Another ting is abt the 10% discount ah, coz' feifei & msbrown there mah, so i ask grace if my frens r the member, can use their card for the discount rite?? Who knows she said 'Oh nw we dun let customers transfer their card liao'!! Actually i dun see y she dun allow loh, its nt as if we spend alot lah, nt a big amount loh. If compare to KK, KK is more flexible, they allow us to use one another's membership, n sometimes we dun even hav to show them the membership card, they will straight away give us the discount loh. I tink the gals here oso agree rite?? Oso goes the same to the other 2 outlet, KP & KL, they r oso more flexible. Moreover the customers there at KK, KL & KP normally spend more men!
Sori gals for being so long-winded.