Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

szu,
I have long hair now...Got quite alot of spilt ends now =( ....cos abt 4mths din trim liao...tink this time trim away the spilt ends..hee..every yr i go rebound cos frizzy hair....hee...

Acthia,
Tks for e offer...But I tink I will go to msblur's niece there to try out 1st lor...Maybe next time round will try Icon =)...Hv u cut there b4?

msblur,
i received the package yesterday. thanks. they are very nice leh! if you happen to go to the shop again can see if you can get for me more of size XL? and can you also see if they have size M? thanks. just sms me lor whenever you happen to go to the shop.

feifei,
today cough a bit better. will go pak-tor with hubby today, but then can't watch movie lah, and can't stay out too late. maybe just go for dinner and a bit of shopping, that's all.

lili,
my maid saw my HK watch and she liked it so much. hee... she asked me where i buy it from, so i told her not avail in s'pore lor. so if your fren is confirmed buying it for the ladies here then count me in for 1 pc ok? i thought of buying it for my maid as her going-away gift, since she will be going back home end of this yr.

Lili,
The water bottle is the same as wat meiji bought loh. Actually cant contain much water lah. I brought along with, later try take pic & show u.

msbrown,
Ya lah...i oso told my elder gal i regretted taking it out & show them leh! Nw hav to spend more $$. Hmmp...
But i like the index bk very much loh. Moreover its my favourite bear series. Although its too small to be an organiser lah.

acthia,
So u always frequent the salon?? My niece used to work at that salon too, but its the Tampines mall branch.

No worries lah, no obligations loh. Juz suggesting onli.

feifei,
Ya tink layer hair will suit u more. Coz' ur face is quite long, so if u cut until so short, tink will look weird loh (sori to say that). Maybe u can ask my niece to cut more layer for u at the back. So dat can make ur hair seems thinner. Dat time i went, i oso ask my niece to cut more layer for me. I hav many split ends too. Den she said she will cut all the split ends for me loh. Nw at least looks beta, unlike b4 i cut my hair. Looks like a mop & so messy loh.

lani,
Glad u received the parcel liao. Ytd nite when my hubby came hm, i quickly ask him whether he reali posted the parcel liao?? He said yes of course! Den ask 'y ur fren still haven receive meh'?? I told him ya lah!! Luckily u said u received liao. Hee...

Hi Szu,
Nice to see u here. HOw r u?

Feifei,
Not much damage lah. I got 2 drinking glasses which I already hv but they're checked bear so I wana buy extras to keep lor. Somemore it's selling cheaper so I juz take lor.

Then I only got the pouch+mirror+comb set. Spent $31 there. I oso like the 4 in 1 set containers, the new HK & MM design over shape ones. I tot they're very good to use to keep things lor. keke.... rather cheap oso at $18.95 per set.

tis is the relax series pouch+mirror+comb I bought. It's $14.95 before less.
925866.jpg

Ladies here,
Do u know where I can play those put $1 coin & turn those capsules thingy in Singapore? I know last time Suntec have a lot of these, now I duno liao.

Lili,
This is the pic of the water bottle. Show u the inside too.

925883.jpg

925884.jpg

janet,
Show u the float my sis bought for her gal. Nice rite?? She bought it for $7 onli leh.

925885.jpg

msblur,
haha...its okie...my face more to square leh...heehee...

I would prefer layers lor...wanted to do something to my fringe...so flat and thick...haiz...hee...

Yup, u look better, hair looks lighter...

msbrown,
Most of the places oso hav mah. Depending on wats type of tings u wana get. Hougang Mall food court oso hav many this type of machine. Suntec oso hav mah. Outside Carrefour.

MsBrown,
Been bz lor. Next week its the busier week. Hiaz...
The $1 turn capsules thingy can be found in most 7_11 store. My side here have a lot. I know IMM also alot but those cost more than $1/turn.
I want to turn the Hello kitty 不倒翁 huh?

feifei,
I juz saw the receipt of the salon. My haircut cost $11.50 after discount & color cost $42.50 after discount loh. Dat time i went its the 50% discount promotion mah.

Emma,
This is how the relax series kitty and bear looks like lor...hee..me haven take pic show u yet...
I bot the mug and salad bowl previously..hee..wan to buy the rice bowl also lor...hmm...

925916.jpg

Msbrown,
U got buy these?

feifei
Thanks for asking...better now after taking the antibiotics. Nevr have I craved for antibiotics so much! Usually would reject antibiotics from the doc. Lucky this time the doc insisted. Weak but at least no more fever and headache less frequent. But throat infection is still quite bad...
Also think layered hairstyle suits u better. Cut shorter but not bob, think u will look really refreshing!

acthia
Thanks for the jokes!

Lili
Thanks for the offer to get the sewing machine for me...but I can't get already cos my hubby bought me a normal sewing machine on that day itself!

But I would like to get the watch! Do let me know if your friend can help to get. TIA!

Anyone knows if MT is still at Bukit Panjang Plaza today?

msbrown
The machine u refer to there is 1 at the 7- eleven just across my block the Hello Kitty roly poly. I played once when I went to see the Chinese physician there but only
got the black white one...

<font color="ff6000">Szu</font>,
No worries babe. Glad you like the bag. I buy already so scare you won't like the design, but to me it's the best design for that new series lor.

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
it's okie babe. No worries.

<font color="ff6000">Msblur</font>,
No lah.. I usually go Kimage. But I did try the Icon @ Wisma before and loved the hair cut. The stylist's cutting skill is damn good lor. After that never go back cos tight budget and too far to travel all the way to Wisma just to cut hair. But now I wanna do total hair overhaul so decide to go back Icon for a "whole new me" look. Oh!! Your niece from Icon??!! Then her cutting skills must be super good lor. Alamak!! Now I dilemma liaoz leh.

If I wanna go your niece there to cut hair today can squeeze me in? What promo does she have now?

msblur,
WUA!!! $11.50 for a haircut???? OMG!!!..hee..

I let u know tmr wat time we going there so need ur help to help us book...tks ger..hee..

so now sat we go is 40% hor?

Color also got 50% discount for u?

Yippee!! It's good to hear that those HK ladies who were not feeling well are all getting better liaoz. You go girls!! Jia-you and get better better BEST soon!!!

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown, feifei</font>,
Aiyoh.. I simply love this relax series leh. Me still thinking about the chopping board. That day I showed my hubby, he said: "Siao har! Pay so so much for such a small board. After that use liaoz got cut marks all over still nice meh?!!" Then he sake his head and say no-no, cannot buy.

acthia,
heehee..changed ur mind? hehe..but its bery cheap leh...now is 40% discount promotion lor..Tink got to ask msblur to fill u in...heehee..

msbrown
i like the pouch+comb+mirror set, very nice!

feifei
i got the salad bowl from Taka. Did you see a set of 2 heatproof glasses from this series? It's very nice. The 2 glasses have different designs, and one is supposed to put inside the other, and the HK on the inner glass will appear on the window on the outer glass. So tempted to buy becoz it's a novel idea, but very exp....

Just a reminder for those who have Sanrio points redemption card that the points expire end Oct 2007. Don't forget to redeem hor? I'm still trying hard to chalk up more points to redeem the rose series stool (200pts). If anyone doesn't need the redemption card, can pass to me? Thanks!

HelloKitty
MT is at Greenridge Shopping Centre, not BPP, last day today.

Yah lor. Cos if MsBlur niece got work in Icon before that means her cutting skills shouls be top top one lor.
Plus if got discount... hhhhmmm... *scratch head* *pull hair* *make face* hahahaahah

Feifei,
The mug and bowl very nice hor. I only bought the salad bowl from Mumuya (suntec). For those who hasn't buy it yet and wish to buy can go Mumuya and buy the salad bowl. I didn't see the mug there leh. Mumuya SA told me she saw this series mug and bowls at Isetan and Taka.

Emma
I like ur pen very much! How much u bought in BKK?

blurqueen,
ay, i like the waterbottle, how much is it ah? i want to get leh.

Lani/Hello Kitty/All,
am thinking of getting the watch from US Target, but i am thinking of paying my fren a small handling fee for repacking and going to the post office to mail for me. so would like to have a show of "hands" who is keen? we can share the fee and shipping cost. pls add on below...

US Target Watch spree:
1. tanli_li (1 pc)

Hello Kitty,
U are most welcome....But hor, take too much antibiotics not good leh...Must drink plenty of water ya...
hee..really?? okie, will listen to you all, go cut layers...hee

Acthia,
Ya lor, I like the relax series too =)...u like the comb set wich msbrown bot? so sweet lor i tell u...the comb bery portable...hee..*trying to tempt u*..hee ...tink id there is a counter like below, all of us will be broke..hee

U bot the mug,salad bowl and rice bowl?
925970.jpg

PP,
ya lor, nice hor? I ever saw the glasses, super ex, 2 small one abt $30+ *faintz*...

U got buy the mug?
How u doing?

Acthia,
Go lor, can try mah...bluegenie and I going on sat leh.. =)..going to cut n color...hee

Annie,
hi ya..how u doing? Long time din chat with u liao...Ya lor, nice nice... hows things? u found a new job liao?

Nikita,
Hi ya *waves waves*

feifei
no, i only got the salad bowl. Maybe will get the mug and other stuff from Isetan/Taka since i'm trying to chalk up points. Actually, I like the old relax series better, and it's cheaper too. So happy i managed to buy the old relax series small calculator from Grace.

acthia,
Ya should be able lah. I got to call her & ask loh.

feifei,
yes, color oso got 50% discount. But its best to ask her hw much it will cost altogether if u wan color & cut ur hair b4 they process to do ur hair loh. If nt u wont know hw much they will charge mah. So dat time i went in i quickly ask 1st, den i found it reasonable den i said ok.

Lili,
yes, the water bottle is very nice loh. Me gg there to buy 2 more leh. U wan me to buy for u? It cost $5.95.

acthia,
My niece said she can squeeze u in, but ard 7pm loh. Nt sure whether its nice to post the address here or nt leh, coz' some of the ladies here sms me asking abt the address. U tink should i or nt??

lili,
yah the price will keep changing. the 17.99 offer will be for a few days then will revert back to 19.99 lor, so must be fast. that time i wasn't fast enough, by the time i ordered the price reverted back to 19.99

Purplepenguin
Oh...at Greenridge Shopping Centre ah... haiz...then I think I cannot go liao...so remote...thanks for the info anyway!

feifei
Ya actually didn't want to take also but then the doc said virus might have travelled to brain that's y the very bad headache so I quickly take - if dun kill the virus soon I might become even more siao4...

US Target Watch spree:
1. tanli_li (1 pc)
2. lani (1 pc)
3. Hello Kitty (1 pc)

feifei
*wave* Saw the toothbrush. The head was so small. hahaha....was tinking of using it myself.

Lani
Thanks for the pix.

US Target Watch spree:
1. tanli_li (1 pc)
2. lani (1 pc)
3. Hello Kitty (1 pc)
4. Nikita (1 black)

<font color="ff6000">Msblur</font>,
7pm sounds ok cos I also need time to travel mah. Tink should be ok to post the address here lah. After all it's a shop address right?? Btw, what time they close har?? Cos if I do colour and cut will take about 2-hours right? Maybe you also post the telephone number then I'll call and check myself? Paiseh to trouble you to call and call mah.

heheeh.. dun tempt me leh. Me hv not bot anything from this series so far.. only been drooling over them cos so ex leh. Wo yao ren... aarrgghhh... heheheheh

feifei,
the exchange rate ard 1.6, so if price is US$19.99 it should be around S$32 lor. but this hasn't factored in the US tax, Target shipping cost, and also US Postal shipping cost to S'pore hor.

i usually don't go out so early lah. maybe ard 3pm+ or 4pm+ only, aft my dd has gone to nap. if i go out while she is still up she will cry-cry wanna follow me lor. so i must sneak out while she is napping.

feifei,
I only got the lunchbox & the pouch+mirror+comb set for this relax series. The rest like the mugs, plates, bowls all very expensive leh so I'm been controlling myself not to get anything. Coz I keep reminding myself that LD oso have such items so dont hv to buy some many. haha....

PP/Live Yr Dream,
Nice hor the pouch+mirros+comb set only $14.95 before less. Duno if KPalace or KK has it. It's reali worth it lor considering it's so cheap for 3 of this soooo expensive relax series. haha... Coz the big mirror & comb cost $20+ each lor.

There's a heart shaped compact mirror & comb set at $10.95 oso nice.

Msblur,
Yr niece from Icon, her skills muz be good too. Now I oso tempted to go leh coz need a haircut but then I san xing liang yi leh. keke... Price oso so tempting leh.

Live Yr Dream,
So hv u considered which set to sell to me? haha, waited until neck long long liao leh. But I prefer the silver round one. hee.... quick quick....

I tink there's a shop in Suntec that has these capsule thingy. Duno if they'll hv this series. Tonite I'm gog there to check it out. If hv, I'll let u know.

Thanks for letting me know the so many places having these capsules thingy. I'm gog to Suntec to try my luck to see if they have wat I want.

Acthia,
hee...so tonite u go cut hair at TPY?Do keep me updated ya..hee..

True lor, this series bery ex...the 1st item I bot is the salad bowl, then the mug, yest the pencil...hee

Lani,
tks for the infor =)..

True hor, enjoy your dating hor =)

msbrown,
Oic...true lor, this series bery ex leh...Me also waiting for KK to hv new stocks..>DUno how come this time round no new stks yet..hmm...

U wan go cut ur hair? yest I see okie leh...

US Target Watch spree:
1. tanli_li (1 pc)
2. lani (1 black)
3. Hello Kitty (1 pc)
4. Nikita (1 black)

** How much ah? very tempting lei.. :p

<font color="ff6000">MsBlur</font>,
Still waiting for your reply on your niece's salon address, telephone and importantly whether she got enough time to do cut & colour for me leh.
Cos I remember you said her salon closes @ 8.30pm. So if my appointment is 7pm, scared not enough time cos cut + colour will take about 2hrs??

acthia,msbrown,feifei,
ok the address is Blk 185 Toa Payoh Central #01-330, Salon's name is Beauty Reveal Salon. Tel: 62581801. Look for Caroline, say i recommend de.

acthia,
so u getting the comb set? hee...Btw, I will pass ur things to bluegenie tonite...

Lili,
me going to pass acthia's items to bluegenie tonite hor...