Hi Ladies...
Juz came back from United Square. This morning me cannot tahan so dragged my gals and hubby to KL to try the LD again. At first my hub dun want to go one. But I compromise with him lor. I told him:"ok. MAximum 3-draws only. If still no oven then boh pianz lor." So he said ok. Can go.
When we reached there, I ask the SA whether still got top prizes, she said everything still have cos she just opened a new set. So I said ok... I'll buy 3-draws. So before my older gal pick the 1st draw, I said to her, :"Janae, mommy wants the oven hor. Help mommy get oven can??" She said:" ok lor." Then hor when we opened the ticket, and pass to the SA the SA said very calmly "Oh. First prize leh." Then I replied:"Dun bluff lah." Then she said :"Really lah.. See." Aiyoh.. I sssooo happy I carry my gal and jump jump and laugh all over the shoop. hahahahaha... lucky not much customers at that time lor.
But after that the other 2 draws like not much luck leh. Only draw the satin pouch and reversible bag. But overall berry berry happy with my prize loots for this LD.
For drawing the 1st prize for me, I reward my gal with getting her ears pierced lor. She's been waiting to get this done for a long time liaoz. So brought her to Wisma to do it. heheheheheh. Now mommy and gal gal berry happy.