Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

goodnite msbrown...

Hi purin,
I still owe u $$ for the HK milk bottle rite?? Can sms me ur acc no??

For ladies who didnt get the prizes they wanted, maybe u would like to go Isetan to try out nex wk loh. The SA told me they will having the same CK LD again nex wk. If nt can go KL.

Hi Japancraze,
DS's lessons starts at 9.30am till 11am.

Do you need to accompany your DD? If not, you message me when you reach.

wow, ladies here all so lucky, everyone got good prizes for CK LD.

I didn't play LD but I was so happy today cos my son won 3rd prize for bb contest

blurqueen,
Ya, both of them very tired liao, sleeping alrdy.
My boi join the Best Breastfed BB contest, he got into the final. So today, early in the morning, went to IMM for tis event.
Show u the prizes as per attached

910465.jpg

910466.jpg

tling,
Wa...quite many prizes ya?? No cash?? So u went till IMM for the finals ah?? Ur kids must be very hapi loh? My elder gal still haven sleep men. Made her do some revision mah. If nt their aug test approaching liao. Both of us gonna be under stress again.

blurqueen,
No cash! Even the 1st prize oso no cash!
Ya lor, my timing is 10:25am n the result for my boi category only announced at 4:15pm. Luckily, my mum stay in Jurong so go to her place 1st.
Oh yes, so fast our gals having test again. Did your girl participate in sports day?

tling,
Wow...the contest drag so long ah?? Wa...if ur mum nt staying at Jurong, it will be very boring men.
Ya lah....test again! Stress for me loh. Coz' its my co's peak period at this time of the yr, den reach hm still hav to fuss abt my gal's revision. Hai...
Yes, she's participating in the sports day. But she juz told me she forgotten when liao. Faint**

blurqueen,
2nite only 2 of us chatting here

They had stage show started @ 1pm. So the whole event ended @ 4:30pm lor!
Haha...your gal so funni, 4get when is the sports day. BTW, they have to report to sch by 7:15am on Wed to celebrate their sports day n national day.

tling,
Ya loh...seems like onli the 2 of us yakking here. My gal juz said everytime hav to wait for me to go sleep will hav to wait very long time. Haha...
Ya lah...i juz turn my head to ask her, coz' she watching tv, den she said yes taking part, but forgotten when liao! Hai...
Huh...so early meh?? Jialat duno who's gonna bring her to sch men. Sure cant take sch bus one loh.

blurqueen,
She cannot take sch bus in the morning? They took back some forms on Fri leh!

japancraze,
u going to buy the HK Humidifier? I think bubblesangel had rite?

tling,
Ya loh...i remembered i did sign some forms loh, but she told me she cant find. Faint**
Tmr im gg to search her bag again!

Im gg to bed liao. Nitezzz.....

blurqueen,
I oso going to sleep liao if not my boi wake up early in the morning then i cannot sleep le.
Goodnite!

live_your_dream,
Yupz...i played the LD @ Isetan.

japancraze,
tling is rite...my DH got the humidifier for me when he was in US last few wks ago

msbrown,
U gg to play @ KL tmr again har?? thot u hv all prizes le keke...v addictive hor

Anyway I wil also b @ United Sq tmr fm 4-6pm...so if u r ard there, sms me n we go KL together hehe

Japancraze,
Hv you sold ur pyjamas yet?? Is it jus a top tee or wif bottom as well??
If is a top n bottom set, I m interested...

Hi bubblesangel,
ya lor, 2 nite so quiet. Only blurqueen n me chatting. Now, u log in, i going to sleep liao

So have u use the humidifier? How is it?
Goodnite chat again with u

tling,
ya lor...i login n everybody went to sleep le sighh..

I hv nt use it yet...too 'pretty' till sort of bu seh de to use haha
When i use it, i wil let u all know the feedback

Goodnite...sweet dreams

wanna check. for the oven in the CK LD, what kind of transformer does it need ah?

bubblesangel,
can we use the same transformer as the one that you and i bought from sim lim? or must use different kind?

HI ladies,
Latest news..... Acthia's gal picked the 1st prize OVEN at only 1st try. Children are always very lucky lor.

Bubblesangel,
Yup, hv all the prizes but then juz wana try again lor if the tickets are very little & got big prizes. I was at TTSH from morning then rec'd sms from Acthia said she got the Oven coz her gal picked for her. So happy for her.

Hoho,
Maybe u wana ask Emma coz she's looking for the mirror.

Hello Lani, Live Yr Dream & Tling....

Hi Ladies...

Juz came back from United Square. This morning me cannot tahan so dragged my gals and hubby to KL to try the LD again. At first my hub dun want to go one. But I compromise with him lor. I told him:"ok. MAximum 3-draws only. If still no oven then boh pianz lor." So he said ok. Can go.

When we reached there, I ask the SA whether still got top prizes, she said everything still have cos she just opened a new set. So I said ok... I'll buy 3-draws. So before my older gal pick the 1st draw, I said to her, :"Janae, mommy wants the oven hor. Help mommy get oven can??" She said:" ok lor." Then hor when we opened the ticket, and pass to the SA the SA said very calmly "Oh. First prize leh." Then I replied:"Dun bluff lah." Then she said :"Really lah.. See." Aiyoh.. I sssooo happy I carry my gal and jump jump and laugh all over the shoop. hahahahaha... lucky not much customers at that time lor.

But after that the other 2 draws like not much luck leh. Only draw the satin pouch and reversible bag. But overall berry berry happy with my prize loots for this LD.

For drawing the 1st prize for me, I reward my gal with getting her ears pierced lor. She's been waiting to get this done for a long time liaoz. So brought her to Wisma to do it. heheheheheh. Now mommy and gal gal berry happy.

<font color="ff6000">Purin, Msbrown</font>
Thks thks... me super over the moon now cos finaly got 1st prize for LD. Never get 1st prize before leh. ssssooo happy now.

acthia,
Wow....u r reali very very lucky leh! Got the oven after 3 draws!! Hai...me dun hav such luck for lucky draws leh, onli kana those small small prizes.

<font color="ff6000">Msblur</font>,
This time is my gal lucky lor. Cos she help me pick mah...

Usually I also not so lucky leh. My hubby says this must be my lucky week. heheheh.. Oh yah.. just now I wore a CK top to the LD. Maybe that help too?? Cos got someone here (i tink is Purin)tell me to wear HK top got more luck mah.. so I try try lor. Really lucky leh... Somemore I make my gal wear red red. double kiasu man... hahahahhaahah

Acthia,
Haha...... So clever & lucky hor. I always feel children very lucky one lor. Good Good so happy for u leh.

I'm gog to pass the mirror to Grace later. So u go her place & collect ok. hehe...

Hoho,
U try to PM Emma lor. See if she' interested.

msblur,
Acthia got the Oven at the 1st draw lor....