Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Fei Fei,
I've taken Panadol for body ache, and also medication for blocked nose and cough. So 2night, my hubby will definitely have to get the 2 fellas to sleep.

Since medicine hasn't kicked in yet, let me post some pics. HeHeHe.

894873.jpg
http://tw.f2.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b34151265
894874.jpg
894875.jpg
Hubby doesn't allow me to buy the extended mirror for the car bcos he can't flip the visor

894876.jpg
894877.jpg

Janet,
nice pics u hv posted...all so nice n tempting hehe

lili,
I m interested to get the DVD player n manicure set. Can cfm wat is the shipping charges??
Is ur fren shipping bk the items to u or will lug bk??

HI lili,
Thanks for the link...That's the manicure set that I was eyeing on for very long alreqdy...please help me to but please if need to sent back I dont mind paying even if no sale ok?? then I saw feifei saying waffle maker?? Have mai?? If have I also want please...Thanks in advance..If you need me to pay first I dont mind if not your friend have to pay so much first since so many of us going to topang to but HK stuff...Please help..

Dor,
Can you tell me how to go to the shen zhen shop to get the breadmaker?? that day hear already forgot the place name...

How are you now...what are you craving for these days...You sure you can go HKG mai??safe a not?? How many weeks are you at now..better be careful...

Hi FeiFei,

I'm not so sure cos I only interested in the lunch set. You can call and ask KP. Their nos is 67338757.

Janet, rest well!

Hi BA, Annie
What lunch box you are talking about..got pic??

BA,
Have you found a new job already or what have you been doing??How come did not see you log in for so long?

Dior,
its actually a metal round container + 2 plastic container + a warmer bag

Its the new relax series.

I hv nt found a job yet so nw at hm 'babysitting' my DD lor hahaha...nw nt lk last time sitting in front of PC fm morning til evening ma so seldom login lor

Fei,
Nothing to contribute so just see see look look silently. Of course also drool over janet's pics and lili's loots

hi fei/szu, me here too...

Dior, the place is called lao Jie... me fine... in my 13th weeks already... thank god despite being so tan chi... so have not put on weight.... no craving yet...

Btw, i was at isetan sanrio..the SA told me that there LD will be in Sept.. but she dun know which series...

szu,
ic...hee...dun be a slient reader leh cos recently here become more and more quiet liao..

Dorothy,
hi ya... bot anything at isetan? U saw the new relax series? nice hor...

Nikita,
Hihi...

<u>Updated List:</u>
<u>This is the HKG shopping list for Li Li:</u>
This is the list for yr HKG trip.
1. Lani - LPB (1. Tianjin red bean w/ NZ honey, or 2. Red bean with chestnut filling w/ NZ honey)
2. Ling Ling - HK electric kettle
3. HoHo03 - 2xcutlery sets
4. Dior - HK kettle, breadmaker (not toaster) and nail polisher.
5. Sharon - HK electric kettle
6. Fei Fei - LPB
7. PrincessEmma - LPB
8. Ms Brown - Checked bear water bottle
9. Janet - Rose wallet budget $30, Food warmer for 4 pax budget $15, kids HK rose t-shirt budget $8.

<u>For PrincessEmma:</u>
1. Janet - French rose long wallet, tote bag & food cover. French rose school bag. Budget $25.
2. Blue_Genie - HK face waffle container
3. Purplepenguin - French rose wallet (ard S$30)

Office is freezing cold & I've seriously got the flu virus have been having running nose since y'day. Today woke up wif sore throat somemore. Haiz.......

Lili,
Me interested in the following. If u can let me have the exact coz including shipping of each item then I'll confirm whether buying or not ok.
- sandwich maker
- pop corn maker
- dvd player

Janet,
Of coz we wont find yr post too much. We love it in fact coz can see so many nice nice pictures mah. Keep posting dont stop.

I went to to Lido for movie ytd, so at the same time drop by sanrio at Isetan scotts. Bought the following.

895677.jpg
HK & MM makers

895682.jpg
HK & cinnamoroll card holder

Updated List:
This is the HKG shopping list for Li Li:
This is the list for yr HKG trip.
1. Lani - LPB (1. Tianjin red bean w/ NZ honey, or 2. Red bean with chestnut filling w/ NZ honey)
2. Ling Ling - HK electric kettle
3. HoHo03 - 2xcutlery sets
4. Dior - HK kettle, breadmaker (not toaster) and nail polisher.
5. Sharon - HK electric kettle
6. Fei Fei - LPB
7. PrincessEmma - LPB
8. Ms Brown - Checked bear water bottle
9. Janet - Rose wallet budget $30, Food warmer for 4 pax budget $15, kids HK rose t-shirt budget $8.

For PrincessEmma:
1. Janet - French rose long wallet, tote bag & food cover. French rose school bag. Budget $25.
2. Blue_Genie - HK face waffle container
3. Purplepenguin - French rose wallet (ard S$30)
4. Sharon - HK face waffle container

lili,
You saw my mail to you that I'm interested in the manicure set??

Dor,
Thanks for the info but you were saying take train or bus 2 stop from the custom to lao street then see a shopping with a big escalator then how many floor to sanrio is it??

Hi blessed morning ladies....

hubby just bought the tranformer for me yest from Sim Lim Tower for my HK appliances. can be used up to 1000Watt. Price is $110

Lani,
Hihi..nice to see u here....Wow, so u can start to use ur HK appliance liao hor?

Dior,
Hihi..

Lili,
So now u are checkign with ur fren on the shipping charges?

feifei,
ya lor, some more her response so slow one...i wait until neck long long.

All,
Trendy Hub has got a new solar calculator. Its very cute

feifei,
KLand closed down liao lor. Tink last week they sms-ed me saying our membership cards can be used by KK lor.

Lili,
Shall wait for your good news.

Lani,
Yeah yeah, u reali can start using yr HK appliances liao hor. So this adaptor can use for any appliances up to 1000W lah. Means I can juz buy 1 adaptor then use for all electrical appliances is it?

All,
For easy tracking, pls state what you are keen in in the format below. I am trying to ask my fren to give me the shipping charges.

DVD Player:
1)

Manicure Set:
1)

Popcorn Maker:
1)

Waffle Maker:
1)

Boomboom radio:
1)

Others:
1)

Hi feifei <font color="ff6000">*wave*</font>

Hi lili

Will double confirm with you again once the total price is available. Thanks a million.

DVD Player:
1)

Manicure Set:
1)

Popcorn Maker:
1)

Waffle Maker:
1) Nikita

Boomboom radio:
1)

Others:
1)

P.S. Wat does your others stand for huh???

Hi lili,

Me too will double confirm with you again once the total price is available.

DVD Player:
1) msbrown

Manicure Set:
1)

Popcorn Maker:
1)

Waffle Maker:
1) Nikita
2) Sharon Ng

Boomboom radio:
1) msbrown

Others:
1) msbrown - sandwich maker

Hi lili,

Me too will double confirm with you again once the total price is available.

DVD Player:
1) msbrown

Manicure Set:
1)

Popcorn Maker:
1)

Waffle Maker:
1) Nikita
2) Sharon Ng