Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Signing off. Nose very blocked...need to take medication and
893251.gif

Hi Janet,
Seems that the virus recently very long-life. Think we must eat more fruits, drink more water and rest as much as we can even when we are not sick.

Please rest well and leave the coaching of your son to your DH first. It's more impt for you to rest so that you'll recover faster.

Hi Msbrown,
The HK "jewellery" that I got is not a pendent. It is a figurine made of 999.9 gold. It's from the new series, Hello Kitty Around The World. If not wrong, they have the pendents too and it costs HK$900. I have the brochure but my digital camera is lousy. May not turn out well if I take the pictures.

Hi Emma,
Most probably the nose was pressed hard against something. But it seems that only has to be careful of the nose. The flower which is also protruding is fine.

Purin,
lucky i handcarry the HK container, if not will also be damaged.

hows yr boy boy doing? hope he is recovering well. u must also take care ah.

how are you? long time no log in liao..nowadays seldom post..n now become a silent reader liao.being very guai..did not get any HK stuff..
but could not resist the waffle maker n sandwich maker after seeing the pics tt Janet has posted..

li li,
i oso interested in the waffle maker n sandwich maker too..can let mi know the px?

Janet,
u see lah..i cant resist after seeing the nice pics tt u hve posted for the waffle maker n sandwich maker..

btw,ask u hor..how's ur son coping in sch? stress or not har?

acthia,
u sick?better take care n drink lotsa of water..

feifei,
how are you?

purin,
hope ur son recover soon..

hi lili,
Your loots from BKK very nice leh...

Pls let me know how much the waffle maker include shipping, pls also advise it's need a transformer or not? tks!

hi forgetmenot,
Long time nvr see you here...

Hi Annie/Dorothy,
I have called up the supplier to reserve 3 slow cookers first. One at $68 and for the 3 of us.

Hi Dorothy,
How about we meet only when the slow cooker is here? The supplier told me I'll get them by end of week. I'll let you know once I get them.

Hi Meiji,
DS's temperature was very high this afternoon. It went above 39.5deg and can really see that he is not feeling well. He kept wanting me to carry him and snuggled in me.

He was ok this evening. Hopefully he'll be better tomorrow.

How's your DS?

meiji,
hehe, i still cant get enuff of BKK...like haben finish buying..hahaha. definitely wanna go again.

forgetmenot/meiji,
ok sure, will post more details when i get them from my fren.

Hi purin,
I've transferred $5.50 to you. sorry for the delay... because super busy and stress at work. I'm working on a major project that requires me to write a business plan... headache ah..

meiji,
ya lor..i long time no post liao..cos i fell asleep almost every night after patting my son to sleep..

purin,
how many days ur son has fever liao?the fever up n down?did u give him brufen?

Hi Purin,
I tried to hubby to coach my son just now, but my son complained about his father. In the end, I have to see what's happening.
Hope Lionel is up and jumping about 2moro...maybe can keep him at home if you're on leave.

Hi Forgetmenot,
My son isn't stressed at school, his parents are. In fact, he enjoys going to school. Just last Friday, I told him to stay home and rest since he didn't seem well. But he insisted going and stayed until school ended.

Hi Ms Blur,
Anything exciting at Hougang Mall ?? It's seldom to hear the shop being so quiet leh.

Hi Li Li,
Judging from your loots, I guess you must have had a great time in BKK. Understand the shopping there is simply fantastic...so much so that my mum dared not go BKK. HaHaHa. The discounts are genuine.

live_ur dreams,
Thks!

msbrown,feifei,janet,Lili,
Ya loh...the cushion reali very nice. I love it so much! The HK sweets is oso very nice. Nt too sweet & dun feel thirsty after eating loh. My nieces & nephews oso said its nice. Will get my cousin to buy more when she fly there again.

Purin,
I see. My son feeling better now, but still got flu. Think it's because of bad weather...

Hope your DS's fever gone and feeling better.

janet,
wow..ur son realli likes to go to sch.i hope when my son start playgroup next year..he will be like ur son...

meiji,
at least u oni sometimes fall asleep..i fall asleep most of the time..hahaha..

janet,
ya loh...didnt expect her to buy anything for me. Coz' this is her 1st assignment mah, so since she haven earn her 1st pay, so all of us dun expect her to buy anything. We oreadi told her dun worry, all these can wait loh.

hello ladies....long time no chat wif u all le...

These 2 days weather quite coolin...so nice..

acthia / msbrown / janet,
Do tk care ya....drink more water n rest if possible.

fei,
I saw sm relax series @ Klove. I saw the lunchbox set wif bag sellin @ $59.95..

Lili,
Nice loots u bought fm BKK. I like the 3-tier drawers. Got extra to let go

I'm interested in the waffle maker, any pic n let me know the price oso. Thks.

Wow, so ren nao yesterday nite...hee

Forgetmenot,
Hihi, been so long din see ur posts leh....do post more often lor =)..

BA,
Nice hor? bery sweet series but duno y its so ex leh...Could it be becos its a new series? hmm...

Purin,
Hope your DS recover soon...

Ling Ling,
Long time din see you here also leh...Been busy?

Meiji,
hihi, hows your DS?

msblur,
Frm the way u describe the sweets, really taste nice leh....hee

janet,
How u feeling today?

hi fei, good morning!!!

Purin, ok... most prob i will meet u over weekend as the stuff is bulky... then i pay u together hor....a lot of $$

Hi Bubblesangel/Fei Fei,
The weather changed suddenly from hot to cold...that's why many people are sick. I've been drinking lots of water and going to the loo whole day. Got fever last night and was shivering...now body aching and headache...

Bubblesangel/Li Li,
Where did you go to in BKK that you saw the rose wallet & rose carpet pls ?? PrincessEmma is going there and I've tompang-ed her.

Purin,
Is Lionel better today ??

dor.. how are u?
ur magnets are still with me lehz..

morning feifei!!

lili.. how much did u pay for the 3-tier drawers? me like it v much too..

Hi Dorothy and Emma =)..

Emma,
u booked the hotel in BKK liao?

Janet,
Nice bear serie tissue holder leh...frm where huh? HKG or TW?

Purin/Lili
thanks for your help! I can meet either of you at your workplace, but most likely ard afternoon 3pm. Is it convenient for you? Maybe Lili can help me collect my CD holder from Purin, then I'll meet Lili?

Lili
I'm also interested in the waffle maker, thanks!

Janet
Sorry to have to disappoint you again! You're asking Emma to help you buy the carpet right?

Emma
Can tompang you to help me buy the french rose wallet too? Thanks! You going BKK to buy gifts for your students? So nice =)

Ladies who are falling sick/ kids falling sick
Do take care! Drink lots of water and eat lots of Vit C!

feifei, msbrown
hihi!

feifei
sorry didn't go out on fri nite in the end, coz got stomach upset suddenly =( after that felt feverish, so went to sleep...

msblur
nice stuff from Japan!

This is the HKG shopping list for Li Li:
This is the list for yr HKG trip.
1. Lani - LPB (1. Tianjin red bean w/ NZ honey, or 2. Red bean with chestnut filling w/ NZ honey)
2. Ling Ling - HK electric kettle
3. Hoho03 - 2xcutlery sets
4. Dior - HK kettle, breadmaker (not toaster) and nail polisher.
5. Sharon - HK electric kettle
6. Fei Fei - LPB
7. PrincessEmma - LPB
8. msbrown - Checked bear water bottle
9. janet - Rose wallet budget $30, Food warmer for 4 pax budget $15, kids HK rose t-shirt budget $8.

For PrincessEmma
1. Janet - French rose long wallet, tote bag & food cover.
2. blue_genie - HK face waffle container
3. purplepenguin - French rose wallet (ard S$30)

Wow!! <font color="ff6000">Janet</font>... So nice to see so many HK pics early early in the morning...

<font color="ff6000">forgetmenot</font>,
Thks for asking... me took 1/2 day MC yesterday. Went home, popped medication and sleep. today still same same leh.. ok.. not ok type. haiz......

<font color="ff6000">Emma</font>,
Enjoy your trip to BKK. Bring a jacket along. Cos the whole 4-days I was there, it was raining the whole time. *Faintz*..
then the aircon in the shopping malls is super cold lor. Even my hub caught a chill then.

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown, Janet</font>,
Alamak..!! So many of us sick hor. Must take care yah...

<font color="ff6000">Purin</font>,
Oh no!! Lionel sick too. So heartpain to see them like that hor. Especially when they snuggle to us and whimper. My heart really melts and crys then lor.
Sayang him lots and give him more barley drink yah...

Janet,
Beauty World top flr selling the HK and Charmy Kitty floor mat 7.90. Did you see them? its not displayed but placed on the table. Maybe not authentic thats y never display. Wonder if can get at cheaper price cos I know their stuff more ex and the boss do not entertain bargaining. I saw the HK dustbin at $27 also, plus the hook that you posted not long ago. Although I like them v much the thought of buying from them juz dun feel nice cos of their attitude

Purple Penguin,
No worries...decided not to get it bcos I've asked Li Li to get something and must save some $$$ as such.

Since you're pregnant, must be extra careful with what you eat.

morning ladies

Msbrown, Janet, Take Care

All the Kitty Pictures are so nice

lili, ur loots from BKK are so nice! So envy

Hiazz I'm also having running nose & quite bz!

Acthia,
Don't know why suddenly so cold...took care to see that the kids are covered up and ended I got fever. Will stay home, take some Paracetamol/flu medicine to rest.

Muffin,
The boss of the shop on top floor not friendly...so I don't go there to buy from him. As a customer, I think I deserve better attitude.

Finally i can post...haiz...

acthia,
how u feeling today? beta?

Janet,
ya loe, so cutez leh...

Emma,
me excited for u...when u going BKK?

Msbrown,
u went kk yest? bot anything? any updates on the relax series? hee

PP,
Its okie lor....how u feeling now?

Sharon,
Must take care hor...take more vit c ya...

Emma,
most impt to bring an umbrella too.

i was lucky, my 4 days there only after 6pm then start to rain, by then my shopping was already done. Hope you have a good trip

purplepenguine,
can we meet next week then? cos i meeting up with purin only end of this week. i will collect your stuff from her then meet you. ok?

Hi Ms Brown/Acthia,
Hope you feel better today...I've popped 2 Paracetamol and now perspiring. Only no appetite.

Hi Purin,
I'm not feeling well...so can't meet you. Maybe you can call/SMS me & I'll ask my helper to meet you later.