Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi Meiji/Lili,
Really nice talking to you. Must meet again for LDs in future. Even if no LDs, we can still meet for coffee/tea.

Ms Blur,
I can only find nice HK bags for kindergarten-going children, but not for primary school.

Lani,
My daughter is petite sized at 2+ & she's wearing size Medium and should be able to wear for at least another 6 months+ ?? Maybe I'll measure the undies and let you know.

hi Purin,
The other lady is Taz.

We like have a wonderful gathering. Hee...

Annie
If your DS enrol in MMI at old HDB, he will be my DS's schoolmate.
When u sending him there?

msblur
I like the 4 containers! Only $3.90? But Hougang really far...

Lani
U mentioned u bought 2 pairs of the scissors right? I send email to the lady but she mentioned no more stock. If u dun need the other pair, pls sell it to me.

The pasar malam at Tampines ah? Haiz...so far too.

Anyone knows of any pasar malam at the west?

Did someone mentioned interested in the HK speakers? Saw the set selling at Chinatown for $24.90. Comes in Pink and red. Also at Bugis Junction pushcart - $25.90. Anyone interested can go take a look.

msbrown
Hi how have u been? Do let me know when your FIL not working then I go collect the notebook Japancraze passed to u. Thanks!

Btw, need advice...my girl 4 months plus starting top drop hair...this morning found over 20 strands on her bed!!! Is this normal?

janet,
ok, you measure for me and let me know hor. thanks! if your dd now wearing M then most likely i will get M and L for my dd too, since your dd is just ard 5-6mths older than mine only.

hellokitty,
so sorry, but i will need both pairs of scissors. i always buy things for my dd in pairs, cause i leave 1 at my parents' place in JB, cause my dd stays over there quite often. so sorry hor...

as for your dd dropping hair, i think at this stage it's quite normal, ie. they are shedding their newborn baby hair and growing proper hair. i know of some parents who shave their bb again at this age!

btw, i saw alot of scissors (those with cover type) selling at the pasar malam stall in tampines, but they didn't have HK design. they had Disney Princess, Mickey Mouse, Pooh, etc...

this stall also sold alot of cabinets, jewellery boxes, etc.

one of the stalls also selling the HK mini fridge. very nice leh. i did not ask for the price, but today blurqueen called me up and she said it was quite cheap, cheaper than the price some of the ladies here paid.

hi ladies!

Purin,
u got the 1st prize too? Will they open another new LD tmr?

Hi Janpancraze,
u went to play the LD?

Msblur,
Nice boxes leh, I lied the bear drawers the best...hee

Lani,
U mean Tampaines there near Tampaines Mall got 2 stalls selling HK things? Its a make shift stall or shop huh?

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Lani,</font>
I've measured the 3 sizes of the undies - Medium undies 16cm, Large 18cm, XL 20cm. Let me know if you want me to buy for you.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Li Li,</font>
You must be even prettier after the hair cut now. So next weekend, you'll be in BKK and HKG in late Aug.

<font color="aa00aa">Hey Ms Blur,</font>
Hougang really far for me
...otherwise sure ask my hubby to go there to see HK stuff.

Hi Fei Fei,
I don't really like CN...so didn't play LD. Besides I have to control my spending now.
Wonder if Acthia enjoyed herself...really brave to bring 2 kids and 2 strollers for holiday. I don't think I have the courage to do that.

Lani
Is ok lah.

Thanks for the advice. At first I thought this is the side effect after she fell from bed
...so scared! Thanks for enlightening me.

Purin
Wow u so lucky win all the different prizes including top prizes! How much u spend?

Fei Fei,
I can control...hehehe...in fact I don't plan to go to KK for any LDs liao, bcos firstly it's very addictive playing LD and secondly very scared to get DVD leh. Of course it's very thrilling when win prizes like ice cream bowl or pitcher.
Never mind, I hope yourself and the rest of the ladies here win many prizes and sell some away. Then I can buy. I hope to buy HK bowls leh. Now building up my collection slowly.

hi Purin,
My friends still at my home leh... one of them said wanna go back at 5pm, but stay until now coz she enjoy playing the game. kekeke...

Hi Meiji,
Looks like your friend got addicted to playing LD liao. If going to play LD, must stand-by many pieces of $10 notes hor ?? Better still if can go for 5 tries...so exciting to open and see what we have won opening one coupon after another.

Janet,
heehee....True lor, LD bery addictive one, kept on want to play...keekee...

Meiji,
hihi...

Hello kitty,
hihi..how was your sat?

Fei Fei,
The 1st time I played LD, I wanted go on and on. After getting the DVD at first, I was disappointed and wanted to try again. So I asked my son to draw, hoping his luck is better. The prizes are good lor bcos they definitely cost more than $10.

What are your plans 2moro ?? Hv a bday party to attend in the evening. So will ask my maid to cook lunch or else 2 meals will be taken outside. Hope 2moro's weather is cool.

feifei,
the 2 stalls are makeshift stalls, like those pasar malam stalls. it's at the tampines bus interchange (along the walkway from bus interchange to mrt station), just after the mcdonald's and bengawan solo. remember, it's at bus interchnage hor, not near tampines mall.

janet,
thanks for taking the measurements. i check with you hor, the measurements you took is at which part of the panty exactly? the waist? or more at the hips part (ie. the widest part of the panty)?

and you said it's 4 for $10. can i mix and match the sizes or must buy 4pcs M, 4pcs L, and so on?

Hi Ladies!

Janet,
I think I must learn from you to control my spending.. these 2 months my spending really went crazy! I must work super super hard to do more surveys to earn extra shopping money!

Hi Purin,
Good Morning

Have you seen this construction set b4 ? It's rather interesting and allows the child to be creative & imaginative. It's called Zoob. Tangs is selling it...has diff models.

Hi Lani,
Since the undies cost 4 for $10, should be no prob to mix and match the size. What I gave you are the waist measurements.

Hi Live_Yr_Dream,
Actually I've been spent quite a bit during the June holidays...that's why I feel rather guilty now.

Hi Lani,
I bought these cute undies from Daiso too...same cutting as the HK ones. These cute undies helped me save $$$, bcos my daughter doesn't wear diapers except when sleeping. HaHaHa.

janet,
ok i will measure my dd later and let you know which size to get for me. i will probably get bigger sizes as i don't forsee my dd wearing undies anytime so soon, as she is still wearing diapers now. thanks!

btw, i LOVE those clocks!! i have been looking for a HK clock to put in my dd's room leh...and the designs are perfect for her, cause she really loves the HK designs with baloons and bear!

they are sold at IMM? which design? but then...IMM soooo far for me leh! we never ever go to that part of s'pore...so sad...

purin,
you are up sooo early today!!

Hi Lani,
Actually I seldom get the chance to sleep beyond 8a.m even on weekends. DS is always up by 7plus. This morning had to bring him to see the GP cos his cough has worsen. So we were all set to go at around 8a.m. cos we were No. 1 in the queue.

wow, really?! from what i know tods who attend CC tend to wake up ard 6-7am. my dd is a SLeeping Beauty lah, earliest is 9am. Weekends can be as late as 10.30am! You know she has an alarm clock in her room - I set it for 9am everyday, when it rings she will get up pissed off and grumbling, switch it off and go back to sleep! Faint...

Oh, your DS is still sick ah? Oh dear...hope he gets well soon!

HI Purin, yes. i wan to confirm the slow cooker...
do u know what i can collect the slow cooker?

also u managed to find out how much the transformer cost?

HI Lani,
The measurements are in CM. No problems getting the undies for you. Better to buy bigger rather than can't wear. Yr hubby can pick up from my hubby right ? My hubby works in Alexandra area.
BTW, the clock has 2 designs...can change every few min. $30 as boss of shop said import direct from Japan.

Hi Purin,
Lionel is still coughing ? Oh dear, that's terrible. Try not to let him eat chicken in the meantime.

Hi Lani/Janet,
DS has never slept beyond 9am. There were rare occasions previously that he slept pass 8am. He has always been like this since he was a baby, even b4 we put him in cc.

Hi Janet,
Haven't given him chicken for a long long time. No watermelon too. He came down with cough after fever. Initially not so bad. Then it kind of worsen in the last few days. Now he has to use neubuliser. Haha. . .we told him he'll be like Thomas the Train Engine, steam will come out when he uses it. Glad he's perfectly fine with it.

Hi... Bought the following for my car.. but find that its not suitable for it afterall... cos car is black.. looks too kiddy..

wanna sell... anyone interested?

Seat Belt Cover - 1 pair - $38.00
873029.jpg