Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Ling ling,
Hav u gone to the HK shop at Hougang Plaza?? Dat nite i passby in my cousin's car, saw the shop there, quite big leh.

Tink i will drop by during the wkend.

feifei/Lili,
Ya loh, been very busy recently mah.

janet,
Thks for offering to buy the kid's undies for me. Tink i will make do with wat i hav 1st lah, coz' last time bought many princess undies for them liao. Always bought in a pack of 7pcs one, so my gals still has alot.

Dat day i went AMK hub, pass by the uncle's stall, tink my gals nv seen the HK undies b4, so they very excited! Keep shouting i want hello kitty panties!! Haha....

feifei,
I'm going to tamp hokkaido fair soon to beat the crowd. do you want me to help you buy the biscuits? Then can pass to you when you pass me the dust bin and the long overdue containers?

live_your dream,
ya lor, starting today...but i can't go until sun...saw the mailer liao, alot of nice items and they put there with SAMPLINg leh...*yummy*

live_your_dream,
really? okie...tks tks =)...Can help me buy one big box if there is...duno how much hor? Normally how long can we keep the biscuits leh? 2 favours hor?

Err....which overdue contrs huh?

actually, I already went to the one at Isetan scotts... but still not enought of it. I didn't get the mailer this time leh... so strange... I think I'm going to change now and go!

Hi Ms Blur,
Actually I bought 4 different designs of the HK undies for my daughter. So if you want to get for your gals, do email or SMS me. It's convenient bcos just opp my place. Next week will have XL size. BTW, I haven't seen Princess designs b4.

Fei Fei,
I did think of popping over to either Spotlight (to see the Disney clothes pole) or Suntec for the HK pole. Can't decide which one. I think price wise, they are about the same.

msblur,
hihi...recently forum also bery quiet lor, nothing much...all waiting for LD i guess...kee

Janet,
ic...another hot day...haiz... any new items frm stargazer?

Fei Fei,
Another hot day again...I've been drinking water, water chestnut/sugarcane & barley the whole morning. This morning, just used the vacuum cleaner to vacuum the air con unit...and the water was so black !!!

Fei Fei,
I quite like the soap dispenser but wonder if hubby will like to see it in the loo...he complained that the water dispenser is very slow and doesn't like to use it.

janet,
Actually i bought those princess undies, the material is diff frm the Hk undies loh. They r those i bought in a pack at pasar malam, normally came in a pack of 6 or 7 pcs inside. Selling 2 packs for $10.00 loh. My elder gal actually prefer the ones i bought at the AMK stall loh, coz' she dun like tight panties! Everytime complain loh, n sometimes dun even wana wear it. Hai...

still got me.. realli tgif!!! and i have 30 more mins before i am OFF WORK!!! woo hoo!!!

anyone going to the hokkaido fair.. can help me get the biscuits??? the $14 one... white chocolate..... TIA

All,
anyone got unwanted Taka sanrio redemption card to give away? i need 3 more stamps to get the member card. pls let me know. thanks lots.

Lili,
I hav the redemption card leh, but nt sure hw many stamps i hav. Haven finish stamping lah, coz' oso dun go Taka sanrio often. I go hm check hw many stamps i hav den let u know?

Hi Li Li,
I have one card. Don't mind passing to you. Inside has 2 stamps...hardly buy things from Sanrio Taka. Pls email me your address again.
But afraid you would have to send a SAE bcos I got no time to go post office to buy stamps. Hope you understand. My email add is [email protected]

Hi Ms Blur,
I wonder if you feel the same...although I am SAHM but come Fridays, I do feel more relaxed & more willing to go out although I still have to get my son to finish his homework b4 Sat. Saturdays, he has tuition and Sunday is the day I laze around.

janet,
Yes i felt the same too.

Whenever approaching Fri, i would feel more relaxed loh, coz' at least i would hav time to laze ard too. Juz need to get my DD to finish her hmwork by Mon loh. If nt everyday would be worrying abt her whether she pack her sch bag oreadi? Whether she got all the arts material needed on thurs lah, etc....

Janet,
wow, i love chesnut drink but alot of water lor to boil...

lili,
ya lor, so few of us here again..haiz...

Btw, wonder if there is any new stk at grace /KK/KP there hor...

Hi Ms Blur,
Mon-Thurs, have to be at home or rush back to get him ready for school next day even though afternoon session. But Friday nights have a certain lazy and relaxed mood hor ??

Hi Fei Fei,
I love to drink sugarcane but boiled at home one. Usually my dad will buy back and then boil. Like you mentioned, need to use a big pot to boil and also lots of water. Or else will get the F&N Nutri tea now sold in supermarket. Don't like those in hawker centre bcos don't know got cat urine or not. Yuks !!!

Janet,
I have some of the wall stickers with me leh....Will try to take pic and post it here ya...Cos i bot quite afew frm BKK , but always forgot to show u all =)....

blurqueen,
do let me know, cos mine will expire end July if not enuff chop. thanks.

janet,
sure, pls pm me your mailing address. will mail to you. thanks.

Janet,
Have been looking for the Kitty paper towel stand for some time liao. A pity the seller is not fr singapore

Janet,
the sugercane drink my mum use to make is those bot frm market, short ones, then buy the chesnut, go tto wash and scrub ourselves, then boil it...BERY nce but bery liang, my mum dun let me drink now, say in case i expecting...haiz...kee

I like the bear signature leh...cutez...

Li Li,
I have that Sanrio redemption card which will expire in Oct. Only have 2 chops inside so far.
Anyway, I've emailed you.

Fei Fei,
The pics you MMS-ed me are very nice...in fact, I have bought 6 pieces (Strawberry Shortcake/Cars/Disney Princess) to stick in my kids' room. So will hold on for a while since got no where to stick liao. Thanks for your offer.

Fei Fei,
It's very cooling and not very advisable to drink too much. Pregnant women usually feel exceptionally hot bcos the body is working very hard to provide for 2, but try to abstain from cold stuff (eg soft drinks, water melon, ice cream) and cooling vege like cabbage.

Szu,
I've been searching for that stand too but not willing to buy from overseas seller.

Janet,
So U are the one who also looking for the paper towel stand. I remember someone from tis forum is looking for it but dun rem who. I saw the spice rack in singapore b4 but dun rem where i saw it.

Btw, the digital weighting balance from Trendy hub is selling for $39.95 or $49.95 huh. Thinking of getting one leh...

Fei,
90% of the work done liao...finally can relax tis weekend...
Mary say gg to be new stock coming in. Something like a cupboard with HK light...

I'm back from Hokkaido fair at tamp mall.

For your info, no white biscuits.... SA told me only sold during the fair at scotts... quite disappointing...

Anyways, it's super super crowded today even thought it's a weekday and non-peak hours... I can't imagine what it will be like on weekends!

live_your_dream,
Tks ger =).....so disappointing cos dun hv the famous biscuits..haiz...wonder if the Central still hv hor..

Dun tink I have the voucher leh...so nice hor =)

Janet,
I liked the cabinets which u posted leh...so nice...

Szu,
ya lor, she also told me the other day lor =)...

Szu,
I am the one looking for that holder.

Live_Yr_Dream,
It's Friday...so that's why it's crowded. Lucky you, is the voucher from Isetan or Taka ?? Don't think I will have it since I don't buy many things from Sanrio gate.

I saw someone selling Burberrys blue label in WTS section...but not the reversible one

Fei Fei,
There is quite a lot of food to avoid when pregnant...but then just remember that it's for the good of your baby and you can do it. A healthy baby is easy to look after.

...Like the spice rack display & car floor mats.

...I really hope Acthia managed to get the wallet in BKK...although trying not to raise my hopes in case no more stock.

What plans you have this weekend ? Son has tuition and also bday party to attend.

<font color="ff6000">Shan Shan/KMK/Japancraze/Dorothy/Ling Ling/Ms Brown/Annie/Taz/Mom2nat/HoHo03,</font>
Where have you been ?? Don't be silent readers or else this forum will be very quiet.