Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Dior,
Didn't take note of the weighing scale when I was there...rushing bcos daughter sleeping in the car and hubby nagging me to hurry up.

Li Li,
You may want to check out the mini fridge at Trendy Hub during lunch time.

dior,
yes this is the scale sold at Trendy Hub. Their no. is 6532 7522. Am going to collect mine later..hehe.

Janet,
am not going BKK alone. am going with mum and sis.

<font color="aa00aa">Purin/Li Li,</font>
Wonder got any other French rose items for sale at Central Chidlom leh...<font color="aa00aa">Purin</font>, since you're learning driving, can get some HK accessories for the car bcos got a lot of this in BKK.

<font color="aa00aa">Li Li,</font>
That's an electronic weighing scale hor ?? Must find chance to go TB later this week liao.
In any case, there are 3 women...so must also think of safety. Since Fei Fei recommended that hotel, it should be safe & convenient to get around.

Do take a look at the HK mobile phone if you have time. It's very cute.

Lili,
After you collect cn check if it has the FAT scaling detector cause I read from somewhere it is suppose to have this function and it's digital one right..What time you going there? Thanks for the no. too...

Live your dreams,
thanks for the confirmation...heehee

Lili,
Can you reserve 1 piece of the weighting scale for me please or order if dont have under Dior. Thanks. cause just call them nobody picks up the phone..

Oh my! I love this HK Bear towel.... Any chance someone might know where I can find it?

863449.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Dior</font>,
oohh.. That's a good idea. Din tink about having different "moods" of clothes. Also about bringing more hair clips. I just assumed the agency will have. But now that I tink about it.. what yu said quite true lor. Good good. Thks for the tips. Btw, I signed my gal up with Impact Models. Which agency is your gal with?

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
hehheh.. Yah lor.. I also wonder whether can log-in to forum in my new place leh. I scared they're those strict strict type.
Just gotta wait and see lor.

hahahah.. yah lah. I signed my gal with modelling agency cos I feel she's too introverted liaoz.
So want to expose her to more things to build her self-confidence lor. Next time will be my no.2 liaoz.

Dior,
nice weighing scale hor....

MC,
ya lor, i also like this bear towel...

Acthia,
hee...Ur no 2 eyes really bery meimei lor, me almost captivated by her...keekee =)...So u packed ur things yet?

heheh.. thks for the compliment. Yah.. always got people comment that her eyes big-big and meimei.

Aiyoh.. hv not packed yet. Intend to do it tonight lor. My gals so excited liaoz. Everyday ask me are we going for holiday yet?? *faintz*...

<font color="ff6000">Dior</font>,
I also like tat weighing scale. I intend to go by Trendy Hub tomolo after my gals' photoshoot to take a look.

Btw, anyone knows whether I can pay via credit card @ Trendy hub??

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
Since I'm going to BKK before Purin, you want me to check stock for the HK Rose wallet? If have, I can help you to buy first?? Let me know yah.

<font color="aa00aa">Acthia,</font>
I've already asked Purin & Li Li and feeling very very paiseh. If you see it, then maybe you can get it for me first...but when will you be back...bcos Purin/Li Li will be going on 13/14th July, in case you manage to find it, then I wonder how I can inform them.

Trendy Hub doesn't accept credit card. Only Nets or cash.

dior,
i ordered for you liow, will collect 2mr. will arrange with you again for collection ok.

acthia,
i didnt see ppl paying by credit card, or was it above $20 can use. u may wanna call and chk again.

fyi, more stock for the weighing scale will come in tonite for 2mr.

Janet,
the HK storage bag no more liow, stock will not be in so soon. will look out for you.

I've asked Purin & Li Li and feeling very paiseh. But if you see it, then can you get it for me...but wonder how to inform the other 2 ladies if you find it.
Trendy Hub <font color="ff0000">doesn't</font> accept credit card. Only Nets/cash.

Hello ladies...hot weather today...

Regarding the below 2 items, I think most probably no stk le so I decided to call this BP off hor...sorry for the long wait cos I heard the shipment did nt come in so I guess it wil nt be comin in le
- tissue container ($6.50)
1) acthia
2) blurqueen30

- plug-in night light ($10)
1) acthia
2) dior
3) dor_11 x2
4) katmeow
5) PrincessEmma - <font color="ff0000">paid</font>

Emma,
I hv PM u

It's ok then...I will call Trendy Hub to ask them to reserve one piece for me when they have stock. Thanks dear.

Wow you signed up your daughter for modelling. Then you can be the manager and future xin1 ma1.
Li Li won't be bringing her mobile phone...so I can't sms her not to look out for it. Hey, do check out the bedsheet in the shopping centres. Maybe you can get a nice ones for your gals.

<font color="ff6000">LiLi & Janet</font>,
Thks for the info. Tink I'll call Trendy Hub later to reserve the weighing scale. Anyone got the number har?? Paiseh paiseh.. thks.

No need paiseh lah.. I know you've been eyeing this wallet for a berry long time liaoz. I'll be back on 08 Jul and Purin/LiLi won't depart for BKK till 13 Jul mah. By then I will post in the forum whether I managed to get it or not lor. Is this ok??

How blur of me. Didn't realize you're going next weekend. Super duper blur here.

Do check out the shopping centres...maybe you can get nice bedsheets for your daughter. Still thinking of this bedsheet but particular about the threadcount after seeing how lousy the one in Spotlight is.
http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Hello-Kitty-Anime-KT04-queen-size-bed-sheet-set-4pcs_W0QQitemZ110139580867QQihZ001QQcategoryZ20463QQtcZphotoQQcmdZViewItem
863547.jpg
If you see this design for Queen fitted and below SGD$30, can you get one set for me if you find the quality reasonable ?? Threadcount pref 200 TC. Sorry for so many conditions.

What can I say except THANK YOU VERY MUCH.
Really appreciate your help.
863554.gif

Tel no is 6532 7522. Trendy Hub.

Anybody interested to get the below HK aprons??
These r brand new. My friend wanted to let go @ $20 ea.

I rem seeing it @ Sanrio b4. It is indeed v nice n good quality.

Pls PM me if interested.

Pink Apron
863563.jpg

863564.jpg

Jeans Apron
863565.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
My hubby told me got a shop selling HK stuff at Alexandra Village. Will find chance to check it out and update you girls on what's available. Maybe later when it's cooler.

<font color="aa00aa">Hey Purin,</font>
I've got to meet to pay you.

acthia,
ya lor... heehee... so cute hor...so have u decided how many luggages u going to bring? rem to bring extra big bags alot to put ur loots =)...keekee...and the naraya bags lor...kee

live-your_dream,
how u feeling now? got better?

Don't know if the promotion will still be on by next month...I've asked my friend in HKG and she told me the promotion is still going on NOW. If apply for the HK Visa credit card from Da Xiong bank (I think), giving away this fridge. She asked her hubby to apply and he pretended not to hear.

feifei,
almost ok already... thanks for yoru concern.
but the super super warm weather not helping much....

I think I need to go grace's shop later to collect the things I reserved... keep there too long already... a bit pai sey...

acthia,
u getting the weighing scale? me tempted lor, but worried hb will nag if i get the scale...haiz..tinking abt it lor...hmm...its digital?

No worries babe!! Okie.. I'll keep an eye out for the wallet and bedsheet. For me I'm also very particular about the threadcount so I understand where you're coming from.

<font color="ff6000">BA</font>,
No worries about cancelling the BP for the tissue container and night-light. I'd guess it would happen cos the supplier take so long and still no stock mah.

Yup.. me most prob will get the weighing scales. It looks digital to me leh. Gonna check it out tomolo first though...

Thanks for understanding. I think women tend to be particular about many things concerning the household.

I've noted down the dates yourself, Purin & Li Li will be coming back. So terrible of me. HeHeHe. But I am very absent-minded, so don't want to always ask when you will be back.

live_your_dream,
The measurement for the jeans apron is 72cm in length n the pink apron is 82cm in length.

I nt sure if is authentic but she got it in USA.

Let me know if u still interested ya.

lili,
dun tempt me leh =)...u bot liao? how is it huh? good to use? accurate? can measure fats meh?

Acthia,
me tinking hard...keekee...tempted lor..haiz...

live_your_dream,
glad to know u better liao...going Grace shop? try to come bk early lor cos u just recover abit hor, hot weather today lor...

Janet,
wow, nowadays u are our picture queen hor, alot of nice pics..kee

lili,
ic...ahyoy, *trying to resist temptation*...keeke....

apple,
hihi, welcome to our HK family =)..
Trendy Hb at OUB Center if I rem correctly =).