Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Bubblesangel,</font>
Could you advise which part of BKK you bought the wallet ?? For eg which shopping centre so that either Li Li or Purin will know. Sorry to trouble you all.

<font color="aa00aa">Li Li/Acthia/Purin,</font>
I can't remember who said this...but someone advised not to say you're Singaporeans when you are asked. Do take care of yourselves while you're there esp if alone.

<font color="aa00aa">Ms Brown,</font>
Today was the 1st time we went to China Sq...wow didn't know got so many interesting things for sale. Somemore got aircon. We were actually heading towards Chinatown to get some egg tarts & pineapple buns when hubby drove past.

<font color="aa00aa">Lani,</font>
The quality of the Hang 10 HK tees not bad...no regrets getting 6 pieces

<font color="0000ff">Blue_Blue/Blue_Genie/Heartbear/Mom2nat/Lunaticfreezer/VQ</font>
Where have you been ?? It's ok if you don't have any pics to contribute but what have you gals been doing ??

Another hot day again...hope it will rain later

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
Just wondering anyone here using 3G...then we can use video-call once a while...at least yours truly here not so sotong when happen to meet you on the road.

Emma,
Yahoo auction is sellin so much cheaper than Grace's shop. I got the 3 containers @ $16.95.

lili,
The wallet which Janet is interested, I got it @ Central Chidlom.
Envy you leh...can go to BKK n HKG..smmore ur HKG trip is by coy rite?? so nice

Hi Dorothy,
Managed to bargain the slow cooker till $68/set but must buy at least 2 sets. You still interested?

862616.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Purin,</font>
Looks like you're going to BKK b4 Li Li hor ? That means yourself & Acthia will be in BKK at about the same time. Sorry, I'm super duper blur and have poor memory for faces and dates.
Yr trip to BKK may be just 3 days...but I think you're going to miss Lionel a great deal. Will yr hubby or auntie be around to look after him then ?

Hey Meiji,
Haven't 'met' you for a while...maybe our timing is very different bcos I know you login only after your son has slept. Take care and hope to 'meet' you soon

Hi Shan Shan,
Hello
Long time no 'see' too.

Signing off now...very sleepy.

862738.gif
862739.gif
862740.gif
862741.gif

Please put your name below if you would like to get the slow cooker @$68. Note: The capacity is 1.5litre and transformer is required for 180W:
1. Purin
2. Dorothy (pending confirmation)
3. Annie
4. Lunaticfreezer (pending confirmation)

Hi Janet,
DH will be back on 12. When I'm around, DS is very tehn and sticked to me. When I'm not around, he is ok and will play with DH.

DS misbehaved himself today. He took DH bag today and threw it on the floor after examining it for a while. When I saw that, I carried him to my room without saying a single word. He actually knew what I want to do to him. He started crying and told me "Sorry". Think kids nowadays are very smart and will always want to test our patience and limit.

Morning Ladies!

Feifei,
Thanks for getting the dust bin for me. I still sick.. got running nose... no need to see doctor one.... will eventually self-heal... everytime I see doctor and eat medication.. make me more sick.. so I believe in naturally healing.. just take more kiwi ( rich in vit C) now...

live_your_dream,
U are welcome =)...I hv checked for u liao, all in good condition...Oh dear, then try to take more vit c and drink herbal tea ya =)...Must take care cos weather bery bad now...Can u PM me your contact no? tks...

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
Good Morning

Sorry didn't make myself clear...not the storage container but the squarish bag with zip. It's very big and only $5.
Addicted to Yahoo these few days, so I posted in case some of the ladies are interested.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Li Li,</font>
Thanks for helping me clarify...missed Fei Fei's post until this morning when I sat down to read.
Now I'm always thinking of Trendy Hub.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Purin,</font>
So your hubby will be back in time for you to go BKK next Friday. That's a relief and at least you can feel assured Lionel is in good hands.
Kids today really test their boundaries and our patience to the max.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Lani,</font>
Did you go to Metro Tampines ?? Understand it's closing down and got sale. Thinking of going there after lunch...must get my son to study his spelling first.

Please put your name below if you would like to get the slow cooker @$68. Note: The capacity is 1.5litre and transformer is required for 180W:
1. Purin
2. Dorothy (pending confirmation)
3. Annie
4. Lunaticfreezer (pending confirmation)
5. Emma (pending $$$ of transformer)

Janet... JB got french rose long wallet.. but not those 2 u posted... its pink with HK and rose embossed.. btw, the metro sale's still on???

feifei... its ok... we meet another day lohz..

bubblesangel.. wah.. so much more expensive??? pengz... me so tempted to get from the seller then... but i still haave a lunch box with Annie leh.. keke.. so many boxes...

Morning Ladies
wow....so many posting. dunno where to start....

janet
Was the game S$20 worth buying??? I have the game boy advance. can fit rite? =P

<font color="aa00aa">PrincessEmma,</font>
I'm curious to know what the other French rose design looks like in JB. But I've set my sights on the one Bubblesangel has.

Not sure if sale still on...but hubby on leave today, so may go there later.

<font color="aa00aa">Nikita,</font>
My son has the Gameboy advance console...I have the Hello Kitty & Disney princess game. If you have the Gameboy advance console, the game will fit.

MORNING Ladies

bubblesangel,
hehee, ya coy trip to HKG

Janet/Purin,
we going BKK same weekend...but i depart on 14 Jul, back on 17 Jul, hehe

Janet,
u mean Trendy Hub no more HK design for the storage bag ah? I was there on thurs, still have leh. will help you look out, how many u want? so have i msg you ok.

Janet.. my hub also took leave today cos me sch hols.. no need to work..keke.. thinking of going to metro sales too.. but afraid everything would have be snapped up by now...

feifei.. i bid for the box alr... plus postage.. its 13 bucks... not that much cheaper than bubblesangels... keke

Hi Ladies...

<font color="ff6000">Purin & LiLi</font>,
Wow..!! You gals can arrange to meet in BKK leh.. and "chiong" HK together cos you all going at the same time mah.

<font color="ff6000">LiLi</font>,
Me no itinerary plans. Only plans is to take it slow and easy in BKK. Main thing is not to over-exert my 2 gals mah.

<font color="ff6000">Annie</font>,
I'm going to BKK this Thurs. Not there yet. heheh... so excited now.

<font color="ff6000">Dior</font>,
I've signed my older gal up with a modelling agency. She's already completed her photo and catwalk classes.
Then I'll be bring her for the portfolio photos tomorrow morning. Any tips??
The modelling agency said to bring 3-4 sets of clothes. Do I need to bring anything else har??

acthia,
wonder if your new job u can log in here hor....so happy for u, last day liao..heehee..

Wow, ur older gal modellig agency? wow.....

janet/emma,
i went to the metro sale last tue already. the sale is still on, all the way until end of this mth. the SA there told me they will close down only at the end of July, so for now sale is to clear up as much stock as possible.

the place is a little messy, but if you look ard can find alot of good buys, esp in household dept. i bought some bedsheet sets.

<font color="aa00aa">Li Li,</font>
No urgency...I only want 1 HK storage bag. Was there on Sat but no more stock. If there is, I will call to reserve 1 piece. Thanks

BTW, if yr friend manages to get the stuff fm Taiwan/Japan, I will try to raise $$$ to pay for them. So sad and pathetic hor ??

<font color="aa00aa">Lani,</font>
Thanks for the update on Metro Tampines sale...in this case, don't feel like going already...got new bedsheets already and nothing much in mind. Maybe stay at home today.

Janet,
ok will msg you once got, then u can call the SA.

btw, anyone got a pix of the $6 towel that was sold at Trendy Hub?

lili,
excited for u leh cos going BKK for shopping l iao...hee..hope u are okie with the hotel lor ...when u come out frm the hotel, the BTS station is on your right...but if u turn left, there is a 7 eleven there...They sell HK tissue lor...

<font color="aa00aa">Li Li,</font>
Which design are you looking for ?? $6 is for adult size. I saw the HK design last week but it is for children. I've got a HK design for adults but it's at my mum's place.

You can meet Purin in BKK for authentic pineapple rice & tom yam soup...and shopping.
863336.gif

Since you're going to be alone, then the hotel must be safe for you.

This bath robe which BA got for my daughter is not bad. Can tompang the ladies who are going to HKG to get for you.
863363.jpg

Li Li,
This is the one I got for my gal.
863364.jpg

Anyone can confirm if the weighting scale ar trendy hub is this one and anyone has the tel no. there?
863366.jpg

Acthia,
Maybe can bring about 6 sets then of different style as in sporty, casual, evening and something else that you can thing of...like we take wedding pic like that..heehee..then bring some nice hair clip to match in case they dont have nice ones...Which agencies??

Ladies going to BKK can check out HK towels...saw some on Ebay very attractive.
863382.jpg

I bought a Disney princess hooded towel for my daughter from Trendy Hub...great for going swimming. The HK bath robe still too big for her now.