Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="ff0000">lili</font>
trendy hub selling Lesportsac bag?

<font color="ff0000">Janet</font>
I am back... missing for a while liao. hee. busy busy...

apple,
Yup, i rem =)...keke....

blueblue,
hihi...Some of my frenz hor, their milk supply on the low side, they quite depressed lor...Is it true eat more fish before giving birth helps?

Lili,
ya lor, ger u must save up for ur bkk trip liao also leh..keke..

863917.gif

<font color="ff0000">feifei</font>
I heard eat papaya fish soup helps! I drink alot of the soup, and also hot drinks. My supply is not very much during the ist 2 weeks, it slowly increase. my MIL v good lor, keep buying fishes for me.

<font color="ff0000">lili</font>
No time to go check it out..too far liao. Got pic?

feifei,
but this digital scale i find its worth it lor, so cannot dun buy, hahah. will control spending from now..kekeke.

blueblue,
oh ya hor, u confinement, where got time, hehe. no pix leh...dun think can take pix inside the shope leh. they have big and small bags, waistpounch, etc.

<font color="ff6000">blueblue</font>,
How's your handsome Ryan?? yah yah.. drink more fish soup got plenty of milk onez. hahha.. that time my mom also keeps boiling fish soup for me to drink. End up people says... "Wah.. dun see your small boobs no up leh. Not bad har. Still can produce so much milk." rofl... so paiseh man. But also berry funny lah

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
Yah.. if digital scale then berry qorth it lor. Normal weighing scale already costs just as much if not more. So better to get HK onw mah. heheheh.. tempt you more..
talker.gif

finally got time to post pics of my loots from Taiwan. Here they are:
864081.jpg
Stationery
864082.jpg
French Rose stuff (except round containers)
864083.jpg
Cooler Bag
864084.jpg
Floor Mat
864085.jpg
Misc items
864086.jpg
Box
864087.jpg
Towels

and finally, my favourite item, which is also my birthday cum wedding anniversary present from DH:
864088.jpg
864089.jpg

HK zodiac pendant with free HK French Rose plush

Most of the stuff I got from shops along Night Markets and COSMED. There's also a shopping centre called Living Mall (Jing Hwa Cheng) with Sanrio shop and another small section of Sanrio stuff within the main megastore (something like Robinsons). That's also where I got my pendant from =) There are other places selling HK too, but I can't remember the street name.

Hi Apple,
Welcome to our Hello Kitty family.
board-post.cgi

Check out Trendy Hub at OUB Ctr...it's one of our latest shopping place for HK. The other place is at Bugis but I've not been there b4.

Hi Blue_Blue,
I don't know M-I-L-K. HaHaHa. Was wondering what you have been doing besides looking after Ryan.

Hi Fei Fei,
When a new mummy is stressed, their milk supply decreases. Eating fish does help...esp eating threadfin fish.

Hi Li Li,
When you go to JB this weekend, must control your spending since you're going BKK next weekend.

<font color="ff6000">PP</font>,
Wow!! Love all your loots man..!! So nice! I can't stop drooling and going ga-ga. OMG..!!
Now also wanna aim to go TWN liaoz. hahahah
Btw, Ok.. will help you to get the Rose wallet if I see it yah..

kao_drool.gif

Lili - Updated list for HKG
1. Lani - LPB (1. Tianjin red bean with new zealand honey, or 2. Red bean with chestnut filling with new zealand honey)
2. Ling Ling - HK electric kettle
3. Hoho03 - 2xcutlery sets
4. Dior - HK kettle, breadmaker (not toaster)and nailpolisher.
5. SN - HK electric kettle

acthia
My ryan boy is doing fine..he finshes his milk everytime and drink alot. My supply cannot meet his demand liao. Need to boost it! Now boobs become bigger liao leh, hv to change size.
wait stop breastfeeding, will shrink back anot?

Purple penquin,

Like your stuff especially the dual box...is it expensive...I wish I have this too...so that I can put one seide white rice then the other side brown rice just nice...hee

Acthia,
My kids are all from Impact too...but now I withdrawn them already cause school work come first more over if lucky then got assignment if not the money you put in will never be able to make back or even break even..you know what I mean seen you have already finish the class and soon going for the photo shoot...

fei,
How are you... the weighting scale really nice hor

purplepenguin,
wow, liked all your items leh, especially the bear series towels...OMG!!...u bot alot of rose items hor...

Lili,
Can i tompang u to help me buy one box of the LBP?Tks..want to try it cos Purin and Janet have been talking abt it lor...hee

Dior,
hihi, me huh? the same lor, busy with work , so sianz...ya lor, me tempted but hb dun let me buy lor =(...

Acthia
Can help me get the wallet too? Tks!

French Rose wallet, Budget $30:
1. Janet
2. Purple Penguin
3. Hello Kitty

Purplepenguin
Wow! Nice loots! I like the box! How u feeling now? What did the gynae say?

blueblue,
the electric kettle is something similar to wat Annie has ordered for the gals here. like those used in hotel rooms?

feifei,
ok sure, will help you get 1 box

<font color="0000ff">Hi Purple Penguin,</font>
I love the things you posted...French rose shampoo set, floor mat & the 2 covers bin. So nice !!!

<font color="0000ff">Hi Li Li,</font>
<u>This is your list for the HKG trip.</u>
Lili - Updated list for HKG
1. Lani - LPB (1. Tianjin red bean with new zealand honey, or 2. Red bean with chestnut filling with new zealand honey)
6. Fei Fei - LPB

<font color="0000ff">Acthia,</font>
<u>This is the consolidated list for the wallet.</u>
French rose wallet. $30.
1. Janet
2. Purple Penguin
3. Hello Kitty

<font color="0000ff">HI Fei Fei,</font>
Don't know whether I've been checking out Ebay/Yahoo sites quite a lot these few days. That's why I thought of sharing the pics with all of you

You go to JB for hair cut ?? I thought I go all the way to the East for a hair cut was considered far. HaHaHa.
I like this mini fridge, it's nicer than the one I saw at Trendy Hub.
864425.jpg

864426.jpg
This is the electric kettle. Are you looking for this design ??

<font color="0000ff">Hi BlueBlue,</font>
I remember those times when I was so engorged and the breast pads were wet b4 I could reach home....should have bought the shells to collect the milk instead of using breast pads. But anyway, I 'close shop' already. 2 kids are enough.

<font color="0000ff">Purple Penguin,</font>
The bins are great...I can put white rice on one side and new crop rice in the other...Save space.

MOrning Ladies!

Lili,
Tks ger, the LPB is the same as Lani one lor....the picture was posted by JAnet here lor...tks tks =)...can't wait to try it...hee

Janet,
nice nice pictures leh...

janet.. u v hardworking at surfing auctions leh.. so bot anything yet???

lili... can i have a box of LPB too? red bean flavor.. arigato!!!!! or rather... dor cheh (thank u in cantonese)!!! hehe...

Acthia
ya, you can aim for TWN trip end of this year or next year. Plan a trip to buy HK stuff every year, hahahaha....

Dior
I got the dual box for less than S$20.

feifei
kekeke, rose series is my fav mah. I also like bear series, but din see many items leh...
The stuff from cutefashionshop is so nice. I wanted to bid for the items when I knew I was going TW, but then stopped myself coz can't carry them back due to preg, a bit regret...

Hello Kitty
Thanks for asking! I'm feeling tired, crampy, hungry but no appetite. Gynae says bb's growth is normal, that's all i needed to hear =)

Janet
Very nice pics! Drooling over them =P

<font color="ff6000">HI Ladies,</font>
Good Morning. It's a Tuesday.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Fei Fei,</font>

<font color="0000ff">Hi PrincessEmma,</font>
I only posted them but didn't buy anything.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Purple Penguin,</font>
My pics are nice, but they are ONLY pictures. Your things are real...how I wish I could own them. Is your dual box big ?? Wow $20 is worth it leh.

<u>Your updated HKG shopping list as follow</u>
6. Fei Fei - LPB
7. PrincessEmma - LPB

<font color="0000ff">Hi Acthia,</font>
<u>The updated BKK shopping list.</u> HeHeHe.
French rose long wallet. Budget $30.
1. Janet - wallet + Queen fitted bedsheet. Budget $30.
2. Purple Penguin
3. Hello Kitty

Emma
KK @ Chinatown Point used to sell some of these stationery, e.g. the eraser & sharpener. They have lots of pens & pencils, some at 30% disc =) Go see if they still have =P

PP,
Hihi....do u tink we can bid for the items before going to taiwan?and then get the seller to deliver to our hotel? easier hor...hee...

REally loved the 2boxes u bot leh...u rem when u bot it?

The rose bottle tingy is shampoo? u bot from COSMED?

<font color="0000ff">Purple Penguin,</font>
My uncle is working in Taiwan and his family is there too...but I don't want to ask my aunt to buy the HK things bcos it's like asking for presents bcos she won't accept payment. Otherwise it would so convenient bcos she goes shopping after her son goes to school & she knows I'm HK crazy.

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei/PrincessEmma,</font>
I love that oven toaster you posted...but won't buy it bcos it will turn black and dirty very fast since we use the toaster a lot. Xin1 Tong4.
Check out this site and you'll know why I can't stop....

http://stores.ebay.com.sg/Yingkadeco-Store_HELLO-KITTY_Kitchen-Dinning-Food_W0QQfsubZ7879174QQfrsrcZ1

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei/Purple Penguin,</font>
I like that 2 cover bin leh...but like Fei Fei, I wonder how to pick it up.
How much did you pay for the non-slip mat pls ?
I saw the rose bottle at KK sometime back too.
864709.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Hi Ms Blur,</font>
Back in the office this week ??
Hey thanks for calling to ask me whether I want the HK undies. I bought all the Medium/Large sizes from the pasar malam on 2nd trip. Also got Strawberry Shortcake design to make up to 6 pieces.

feifei
i think can, provided seller willing to deliver lor...

you mean the dual box? Got it at a shop along Raohe Street Night Market if i'm not wrong.

The rose bottles are shampoo & body wash from COSMED.

Janet
How abt if you go Taiwan to visit them? Then can shun bian go HK shopping =)
I got the non-slip mat for S$7.50. Quite she bu de to use actually =P

Purple Penguin,
I did think of that...but my uncle's contract is finishing in Sep and I can't get away now. Hope it doesn't sound like I'm being selfish. THe other way is, I can ask my aunt to buy and tell her that it's for friends, then she will accept payment.

Hi BlueBlue,
I didn't even know got this thing to collect milk until my friend told me about it...by then I've already stopped bf. The shells are by this brand Medela. I expressed 24/7 and my 2 Medela pumps gave way after 10 months.

Acthia,
You can check out designs in BKK. I think should be safer bcos Queen size mattress in HKG are different from S'pore. I find that the ones from Australia are not that nice.

Purin, do u know what is the voltage for the slow cooker? cos i wan to find out the cost of the conventor first.

MC, if u are ordering from yingkadeco(ebay store), can jio me?