Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

msbrown,
i didn't buy the microwave container for you coz i didn't find it but i saw one (i think the latest stock in Sanrio giftgates shop)but it's very expensive at HK$49.9 = S$10, and it's much smaller than the one you want, so i didn't buy lor! and my thinking is if i saw it in Sanrio giftgates in HKG then we should be able to find it here too and perhaps we got discount too, rite?

annie,
hey, i managed to get the Rose Lock but that shop only got 2 pcs left so i just grabbed, i put it right away on my luggage on my way back, so happy! hee...if they have more i sure will buy for you and the others who like it!

HI LADIES
got a hard time to log in.

feifei / acthia
ya lor.....beri xin ku. when give birth lage xinku. she came out at 4kg leh. no more for me for now. kekeke.....

hi she_she,
No time didnt see you here...
Nice loots! The water bottle very cute and nice nice...

Msbrown,
I also want the weighting scale if it is this one...seems like it is a scale that calculate the FATS too?? Can help me reserve one if so..Thanks...

HI Ladies,

Haha... I'm at Annie's hse. keke... Chit Chatting....

She She,
The checked bear water bottle reali nice leh. Do u hv any chance u got extra to sell me? I reali like checked bear very much.

No problem on the microwave containers.

Lili,
So expensive meh the weighing scale? Or I heard wrongly? I better call her & ask tml.

Dior,
I'm not sure if it's the same weighing scale. Let me collect the weighing scale liao then let u know. What's yr budget coz Lili said it might be SGD69.90 instead of SGD39.90 leh.

Annie said she ever saw the weighing scale selling in Bukit Merah Sweety Land selling at $49.90.

Hello Meiji,
Did u call Grace today?

hi msbrown,
WOW! I'm so happy to see you here leh... kekeke
Called Grace this afternoon, she said cultery set only left the pink one (no more red & blue one which Dior bot), I reserved liao... also reserved spice shaker & sticker.
Wanna ask u ladies hor, Grace selling the water pitcher at $12.95, Expensive or not?

Meiji,
Me too lor coz I usuali wont log in at nite one. hehe, tonite my hubby & Annie's worked OT so I came to her place chit chat lor.

Wat pitcher u talking abt? Is it the HKG Hawaii pitcher or the Korea Beach pitcher?

I nvr reserve the pink chopstick set coz I already asked KK 2 reserve for me le with the box one so I nvr buy from her lor.

Feifei,
U went juz now right? Anything interesting?

hihi msbrown/
annie & u are staying very near to each other? so nice to be abke to pop over to chit chat..

hihi meiji,
seems like Grace will love this forum cos sudden surge of business for her. haha..

msbrown,
I see. Annie work OT then how come you can go her house? she work from home izzit?
Small plastic HK with bear pitcher, KK OOS liao...
I can't remember how much KK selling le...

hi Japancraze,
Ya, she suddenly got BIG bussiness from us... hahaha...
Hopefully live_your_dream manage to persue her reduct the spending amout to apply member...

Japancraze,
Ya, our hse is juz opposite each other so anytime I can pop over but usuali I'm too lazy & tired so I dont come her hse often lah.

Meiji,
I mean my hubby & her hubby both working OT so I meet her lor. I think I know which pitcher u r talking abt liao. It's like round at the bottom then at the top is narrow. I saw it at Grace's place tat day. If $12.95 then it's ok wat. Worth buying lor.

msbrown,
I see I see... DH work OT, so you two "lang bei wei jian" izzit? kekeke...
Oh! I thot KK selling about $10.90, so I didnt reserved lor... she told me no more lunch box le... so sad...

Hello Ladies,

Some good news!

Managed to get Grace to lower criteria to become member.

Now only need to accumulate $150 (no time limit) to become life time membership... no fees to join.

Previously was to spend $150 at one go or accumulate $300.

This is the best that I can do

hihi meiji,
long time no chat, how a u & yr DS? who's Grace that u're all talking about?

hihi msbrown,
sorry, i only bot one water bottle for my DD coz i want to buy one for her without straw coz she kept biting the straw, when i saw this one and so happy it's w/o staw and nice too! btw, it's made in korea!

hihi dior,
yr cakes are all so nice, i really wonder how u can bake and take care of yr 4 kids at the same time, i got one naughty gal has already driven me nuts! sigh...

Sheshe,
I have to take time to do it..have to plan or change plan to suit the baby especially...no choice ma..Your loot from HK very nice la...saw you have a lock that some of us want to but the last time...

hi live_your_dream,
Tks for your effort! Now everyone can be their member with accumalte $100 spent.

hi she_she,
My DH getting naughtier... But he still can't talk.
Grace is the shop onwer at bugis village.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Purin,</font>
Sorry can't meet you 2moro
either
...Haven't been home for the past few days since it's the hols.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Ms Blur,</font>
Sorry didn't reply you earlier...was ordering lunch and looking after my son. The lao po bing which I'm ga-ga over has Tianjin red bean.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Acthia,</font>
The quality of the HK quilt cover is rough. So, pls don't consider. Normally I buy 250 TC for my son's bedsheets...bcos they are his fav cartoon characters.

<font color="0000ff">HI Ladies,</font>
Today, I brought my son to Trendy Hub again (Mother and son bonding day
...Then went to Taka. Bought the Hello Kitty chair for my daughter $22.95. It's red and is the apple design. Thought for quite some time b4 buying.
Alamak, didn't expect myself to walk down to Isetan Scotts. Otherwise would not have to carry so many things (got 3% discount as Isetan card member). 2 days of shopping in a row !!! Happy but very tired feet.

Come Oct, there will be a Sanrio fair in Taka (info fm a guy from Sheng Tai). Sanrio members will be informed later. I asked him why we were not notified of the recent warehouse sale and he said it was a last min decision, so no chance to send us anything.

P/S: Sorry to be a long nag

meiji,

it's $150 not $100.... I tried to ask for $100 but she say $150.

Dior,
The other time I bought things also no receipt... maybe she got super duper memory since she's ex SIA girl?

dior,
i see! yes, the rose lock that we ordered from giftleader last time, but no stock, luckily, i saw it in one shop is on closing down sale, but what a pity, left with 2pcs only!

meiji,
boy boy talks later than gal gal, no worry! once he starts to talk, u can't stop him, just like my DD, sigh...everyday, talk, sing, dance nonstop!

shop at bugis village? new HK shop? got good stuff there? so tempt to go, hee...

Janet,
Wow... enjoy shopping today...

tks for the info, hopefully ST will bring more household items for Taka Sale.

live_your_dream,
oh! $150. ok lar... better then spent $150 in a single receipt.

she_she,
I can't imagine when my DS start talking!

Enjoy your holiday in HKG and eat a lots HK foods?

I nvr visit that Bugis shop, but some ladies here visited her shop and spent $$$. They have some nice HK stuffs from Korea. Me tempted to visit her shop, bcoz of HK with bear stuffs is from Korea! Hee...

meiji,
hee..he'll talk one day sooner or later...
oh, sure i enjoy each time going to HKG, eat plenty of my favourite food for sure! hee..gain some weight for sure too, sob..sob...

i saw alot of shops in HKG selling HK items from korea too!

hi janet!

Hi Meiji,
You have msn? Think you mentioned previosly. I'll PM you mine.

Who else has msn? Let us know so that sometimes we can chit chat (Hee Hee! In office. . .)

<font color="0000ff">Hi Meiji,</font>
I better control my spending b4 hubby nags. 2 days of continous shopping already
...my poor feet very tired & sore already. Have to control myself & not go to Trendy Hub in the meantime.

Just took out the HK chair to let my daughter sit on. She is very happy with it. I'm equally happy.

<font color="0000ff">Purin,</font>
I have a change of mind getting the bedsheet after feeling the material of the HK quilt at Spotlight. Now, I'm just hoping to eat the Tianjin red bean lao po bing & get the French Rose wallet. As for the waffle/sandwich maker, it's ok whether I can get them or not.

she_she,
Hee... eat your favourite foods and gain some weight ok lar...

BTW, how much you paid for the bedsheet? Is it queen size?

she_she,
Your pics temp me leh... All the HK stuffs in HKG very nice!

Janet,
If I have DD, I will buy that chair too. Really nice and practical!

Purin,
Ok. Will check my mail...

meiji,
that's a single size only for my DD, coz queen will be very very expensive, i think i bot it ard $40-50, can't remember the exact price tim!

<font color="0000ff">HI She_She,</font>
The whole idea of having a holiday is to relax, eat, shop and be happy. If you lose weight after having one, that means you didn't enjoy it.
I wish to go HKG and eat dim sum and enjoy dessert.
Agree with you that the pitcher is sweet.

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,</font>
I was at Isetan Scotts just now. Benetton has 90% sale for gal clothing. 6-9mths and up to 5 years old. All the t-shirts cost $9, long-sleeve ones and pants are $15. Got a Barbie bottom from Benetton for my daughter. Only left 1 piece. Didn't know Benetton sells Barbie range of clothes
kao_confused.gif

meiji,
coz that's from A-fontane, it's authentic one!

janet,
if u go HKG, u sure very happy coz everywhere selling HK, just if u've enough $$ to buy them all, keke...

<font color="0000ff">Hi She_She,</font>
That's pretty expensive for a single bedsheet. Even Spotlight sells the Queen quilt cover set at $69+.
In HKG, it's possible to buy genuine gold of diff designs. If only I can apply for a Hello Kitty Visa card, that would be SIMPLY GREAT !!!

<font color="0000ff">Hi Meiji,</font>
I hope you have a healthy and pretty little daughter for yr second child, and also for Purple Penguin & Purin. Then they will inherit all your HK things.

So tired today from so much walking. After getting my son's stuff, then can buy for my daughter. Or else no peace. Actually my son has been enjoying himself a lot during this June hols. Got Gameboy and 2 new games. Found this shop in Beautyworld which sells the Gameboy games at slightly cheaper price...just beside this hardware shop. Got Hello Kitty, Disney Princess, Popeye, Teen Titans too.

I am back frm my gathering, so tired..

Went to Grace shop just now. Bot a airtight contr and magnet clip there....she is really a bery nice lady lor....showed me alot of things but i told her ke shi I bot some frm KK liao, some my colls bot frm me liao...

She also told me that we can accumulate $150 receipts with no time limit to become her member lor...She also said her LD will be end July...

she_she,
Welcome bk, no wonder so long din see you rposts liao...Do u rem where u got those HK stuffs frm HKG? All soooo nice leh, somemore got the checked bear msbrown loves....

I saw u bot the bedsheet which i fell in love wiht....how much u bot for it? does it fit into our Spore mattress? Where u bot it from?

So HKG Sogo also hv lots of HK stuff?hmm....Where is this Sogo? at TST?

Hi meiji!

she_she,
Both bedsheet very nice! I like both! But the one you bot more suitable for your DD lar... kekeke

<font color="0000ff">She_She,</font>
Honestly I don't find the wedding set of bedsheet nice leh. Oh your bedsheet is A-fontane, no wonder it's costly.

I agree with you 100%. If go to HKG, Taiwan or BKK, what's stopping me from buying Hello Kitty is the big $$$. Actually, no amt of money is enough lah...got bedsheet, cups, mugs, clothes etc etc. No end.

hi feifei...

May I know how much KK, Bugis shop or other place selling this water bottle & cultery holder?

850283.jpg

850284.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
Even Bugis shop also got LD ah ????
<font color="aa00aa">BTW, anyone interested to take over my HK Sanrio card ??</font> No discount when buying things from Taka or Isetan, just give a stamp. I can't afford to buy $200 worth of HK stuff.