Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Dior,
WOW! That Grace must be super rice leh... think give us some discount also reasonable ma...

WHY this forum suddently active in the middle of the night??
Me like bu she de go sleep leh...

Meiji,
Sorry, didn't take note. HeHeHe

Dior,
Grace just became a businesswoman, so don't know how to attract customers yet. $300 is very heartache to pay.

Shanshan,
Cause the way she talk (good HR) then her hairstyle...cause this is our trademark..She told me she work about 12 years I think...Cause I say she look young then she say she is not young already 30+..then she say she joined in 193 and left 2 years ago...then I kapo calculate should be about 12 years..If I still flying...now about 15 years...

Dior,
wow! You also SQ crew lor... i never meet you before, but think you must be a pretty woman!

Hi Dior,
SQ crew do have a special class...the way they talk and their make up is nice. Are your ex-colleagues still flying or SAHMs now ? You even have 4 kids, that's even more amazing. Where do you find the energy for them ?

wah...air stewardess earn so much $$$ and can "retire" young.. no wonder so many people wants to be air stewardess... too bad, I too short.. don't fit the minimum criteria... haha :p

Hi Dior and Meiji,
The blue chopsticks and spoon are very very old stocks. They actually come in red as well. I have both colours (have given the blue set to my sis) and have been using the red set for more than a year.

The pink ones are the newer series.

actually the lunchbox that dior got from the bugis shop is also very very old stock... at least 2 years ago....

So I think if ladies here looking for old series.. such as rose, bear etc... maybe can ask grace to help you all to source

Dior,
So u are an ex-stewardess...Not wonder u so pretty and meimei lor..rem I told u my hb and FIL said u so meimei and elegant leh =)...Even me can't take my eyes off u...heehee...

live_your_dream,
Hopefully u can ask Grace to give us discounts lor, at least a 10% so that we can go there, spend more and then help to spread the word around...keke... Wonder if she has alot of the bear series stuff hor cos I like lor..

Purplepenguin,
U coming bk today hor? Do log in if u are free...

<font color="ff6000">Dior</font>,
I like all your loots leh... Yup yup.. agree with the ladies here. You berry pretty and elegant leh. My SIL also stewardess with SQ now. Then hor.. everytime see her, she sure make-up pretty pretty one lor. So immaculate type.

<font color="ff6000">meiji</font>,
Wow.. the Angel/Devil Series berry nice hor. But personally I prefer the Angel cos I dun like black black stuffs leh... Like now almost everyday gotta wear dark dark suits cos of work. *yucks*

<font color="ff6000">PP</font>,
Welcome back gal!! Rest well after your flight. Dun overexert to unpack yah... and most importantly quick go see your gynae and start on your folic acids and mutli-supplements.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies</font>,
I've compiled a sheet of shopping places to go to in BKK. The sources came from feedbacks by other forumers and friends I know. If you all interested to get it, PM me then I'll email to you the list yah.

good morning!

fei, what's for lunch?

Dior, sorry leh... i cant find that breadmaker's pic.... i saw it at a shopping centre at lao jie...the sanrio counter is inside the shopping centre....

btw, anyone gg to Grace's shop today? can help me to check whether she still have the Hawaiiain LD Tote bag....TIA

i think ican only go on sun...

Acthia, ca i have a copy?

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
Are you using the MyCycle website to track your period & ovulation dates?? Is it good?
I find the prediction on it quite accurate for mine lor. At least now I'm more prepared for my period start date
plus I also know when to abstain from xxx to prevent unplanned preggie.

http://www.mycycle.com/index.html

Acthia,
tks tks...keekee..

Not bery accurate for me leh, cos they predict I will hv my meses on 13th but hor, til now my AF haven report yet leh...hmm...Oh maybe I punched in the wrong thingy? hmm...

U just click on the calender and update the previous AF date hor?

Dorothy,
Pork porridge and yogurt for lunch lor... hee.

How u feeling today?

Good morning ladies................

Dior,
U nvr ask her if u can use my name to take discount meh? I tink can leh. How come she nvr give u leh. I tink she got give u discount lah coz tat HK lunch box is $29.90 leh, so if u say it's $27+ means she got give u discount liao.

No wonder Grace is so pretty & hv such good service. She's an ex-stewardess.......

Feifei,
U so li hai ah. Know how to make yogurt????

Lili,
I went to Trendy hub last nite but I didn't buy the furry stool. It's the same as what VQ has got back from china but then if u look carefully at the HK face (the furry cover) where u sit on, it's out of shape leh. There's even a small 1, oso out of shape lor. I tink out of HK, Pooh, MM & LTS, I tink the LTS one is more worth 2 buy coz it's more original lor. The HK, Pooh & MM cant make it leh. Their face all distorted 1. Tat's y I didn't buy it yesterday.

I heard they hv some new stocks coming in next week. Tink she mentioned got the apple cabinet, alarm clocks, mini fridges, lots of other stuffs lah.

Meiji,
How r u? How come nowadays u only log in, in the afternoon? So u like the Angel & Devil series ah? I'm still considering the perfumes leh. haha..... Havent seen the real thing of the Angel & Devil series but picture itself looks nice indeed.

Live Yr Dream,
I tink reali hv to ask Grace if she can offer more discounts to forum ppl lor coz whenever we discover 1 shop, we'll spread thru word of mouth then all of us will flock to her shop leh. haha..... See if u can help us acheive something.

Hello Bubblesangel/Acthia/Dorothy/Purin/Janet..............

I muz say u all ladies very early leh... haha....

<font color="ff0000">Msbrown,</font>
My HK stool no furry leh? n i know some r out of shape so the one who came back with me is the "Jing-Yin" liao.. hahha...

msbrown,

I will try lor... but also feel a bit pai sey to ask her because sounds very aunty to ask for discount.. and I not aunty yet! haha

By the way, the perfumes are all sold out at KP and KK. But they are reordering and hopefully the stocks come in again.
( for those thinking of getting them)

<font color="ff6000">BA</font>,
Okie.. send you liaoz. Pls chk and let me know whether you receive or not hor.

<font color="ff6000">msbrown</font>,
Thks for the update. I was still tinking whether to "te-di" make a trip down to Trendy Hub to take a look cos I also like the stool alot. Guess can save me a trip for now bah.

Wah liaoz.. you know how to make yoghurt yah. So clever leh.. can teach me or not har?? As for the MyCycle, yah.. you gotta update your previous month's cycle so that it can predict the next month's one more accurately mah. Just click on the date your mense came last month on the MyCycle calendar and update accordingly. That's what I do too. Then from there, the website will also calculate your ovulation date and tell you how long your average cycle is too. Berry helpful.

Hi Bubblesangel & msbrown,
Hehe....i duno how to make yogurt lah, bot it frm NTUC yesterday lor =)...keke...

Sometimes eat outside food eat til sian so rather wake up earlier to cook something to bring to work to eat lor =)..But really difficult to wake up lor..

AF = menses =)

live_your_dream,

<font color="ff0000">Ladies,</font>
i forget to mentioned.. when i was in SHA, saw some SANRIO stuffs at the shops... i asked them these r real SANRIO ah? they nvr answer me directly but said if the "Kong-An" come, they must hide those... so i think those which need to be hidden ones r the real SANRIO lah....

remember the face towels in a box which <font color="ff0000">Purin's DH</font> got for her fm Japan? they r selling at S$2 each. many colors leh... very nice too.. i m not into towels so i nvr buy....

acthia,
Oh...i duno how to make yogurt leh, just bot thoose with fruits one frm NTUC yesterday...keekee...

I also did that lor, but hor, supposed to come on 13th but til now nothing happens leh..hmm..dun tell me really strike liao...I hope not...

msbrown,
oh isit? the HK face got distorted ah...i didnt notice leh. got time i go bio later, hehee. wow, got new stock next week ah...must keep a look out...hope to find new and interesting things.

i think VQ's stool is PVC/leather type, dun think its the same.

<font color="ff6000">BA</font>,
Noted with thanks...

Oh.. like that then it's either you strike liaoz.. OR you've been too stressed lately that's why delay abit. You wait till after this weekend. If still dun have then I suggest you test. But why you hope not strike now?? I tot you already bb planning?