Good morning ladies................
Dior,
U nvr ask her if u can use my name to take discount meh? I tink can leh. How come she nvr give u leh. I tink she got give u discount lah coz tat HK lunch box is $29.90 leh, so if u say it's $27+ means she got give u discount liao.
No wonder Grace is so pretty & hv such good service. She's an ex-stewardess.......
Feifei,
U so li hai ah. Know how to make yogurt????
Lili,
I went to Trendy hub last nite but I didn't buy the furry stool. It's the same as what VQ has got back from china but then if u look carefully at the HK face (the furry cover) where u sit on, it's out of shape leh. There's even a small 1, oso out of shape lor. I tink out of HK, Pooh, MM & LTS, I tink the LTS one is more worth 2 buy coz it's more original lor. The HK, Pooh & MM cant make it leh. Their face all distorted 1. Tat's y I didn't buy it yesterday.
I heard they hv some new stocks coming in next week. Tink she mentioned got the apple cabinet, alarm clocks, mini fridges, lots of other stuffs lah.
Meiji,
How r u? How come nowadays u only log in, in the afternoon? So u like the Angel & Devil series ah? I'm still considering the perfumes leh. haha..... Havent seen the real thing of the Angel & Devil series but picture itself looks nice indeed.
Live Yr Dream,
I tink reali hv to ask Grace if she can offer more discounts to forum ppl lor coz whenever we discover 1 shop, we'll spread thru word of mouth then all of us will flock to her shop leh. haha..... See if u can help us acheive something.
Hello Bubblesangel/Acthia/Dorothy/Purin/Janet..............
I muz say u all ladies very early leh... haha....