Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

MC,
THis is the HK toaster..

845543.jpg

japancraze/shanshan,
hi hi...

feifei,
the mat can put on table/car dashboard, then put thing wont slip.

btw, the dustbin is the same one selling at trendy hub
so $20 quite a good deal

Japancraze,
Wanted to lor, but hesitating...hmm,.....

lili,
ya hor...hmm....keke...

u dun wan the picnic set? ;p..cfm? the lady say she left 2 sets only...

feifei,
trendy hub selling $25. exactly the same. they say its expensive becos the quality is better one.

actually i like a HK fur storage stool which i saw at trendy hub, its $49.....hehe.

lili,
ic...hmm..thot its all the same? I see mine also good leh..keke...

how does it look like? maybe the lady hv also lor...heehee...she provide good service so i tink i will buy more frm her...

Login here for a while before i go ZZZ...
These few days forum quite happening hor, many things to see and buy =)

Janet
i replied your email abt the tissue covers liao =)
Actually, i don't feel that i bought a lot of items leh, so don't be disappointed hor...
Tmr is Duan Wu Jie, it's a national holiday in Taiwan. In fact, today is holiday already, for the Taiwanese to return to their homes in other parts of Taiwan. We'll be eating Dumpling tmr, and maybe go watch Dragon Boat Race if can. Happy Duan Wu Jie to you too!

Feifei/Hello Kitty
Ok, 1 container for each of you =)

Annie
Thanks for your suggestion. Don't know what to get for her leh, she's superwoman kind, can cook well, manage her home well etc. Maybe i ask hubby what we can buy for her =)
You're so fast leh, i also wanted to bid for some of that seller's rose items. But it's ok lah, think she still has some more to sell =)
You're buying the French rose wallet? How much ah? Do you know if the seller got another one? Quite interested leh.

Ok, gotta go before hubby sees me online =P Good nite!

Hi babes!!! my ds is finally asleep.. hehe..

wow.. feifei.. so many things to buy.... me going to bkk in aug... supposed to go HongKong.. but decided to go bkk first.. cos can juz got for like 3 nights.. juz in case i fall ds-sick.. hehe... where can i find HK stuff in bkk???

<font color="aa00aa">HI Purple Penguin,</font>
Didn't expect Duan Wu Jie to be such a big holiday in Taiwan...so much so that the Taiwanese return to their hometown.

As for that French rose wallet, the seller only has 1 piece. I've asked her this morning...wanted to tompang Annie to get another one for myself if she has stock. It was a pleasant surprise finding it on Ebay.

Looks like this holiday to Taiwan is a wonderful one for you - Your pregnancy and the chance to see HK stuff.

Hi Lili,
Can we meet on Wed near my workpl? I have quite a few meetings recently. So can't go too far for lunch normally.

Japancraze,
So sorry! I forgot to call you to collect the book...if weekday night go to your blk can a not?

Purin,
I would like to try the tianjin lao po ping that you and Janet is crazy over...you think can help me buy or can sell a few piece to me or anything...just want to try...dont want to regret not trying..Thanks.

Hi Dior,
Ok. . .if I have extras after Janet and Live_your_dream, will definitely spare you some. Need you to be patient cos my a/c mgr only comes once a month. The other a/c mgr seldom come to SG. This month is an exceptional case.

Purin,
The bing seems to be really 'HOT CAKE' now. HaHaHa.

Annie,
Are you going ahead with the wallet ?? Sorry to bug you, the Ebay seller is asking me whether I'm keen in it but I told her I'm asking for a friend. You didn't manage to find any rose wallets in BKK ??
845683.jpg
845684.jpg

Bought a Strawberry Shortcake scissors like this at $1.95. Isetan Scotts. Has jagged edge.
845765.jpg

Hi Purple Penguin/Annie/VQ,
This Ebay seller has quite a lot of French rose items. Can check out her stuff.

Morning ladies!wow, all talking abt the bing hor...

Anyone else wants the following?

Dustbin at $20...
1)Lunaticfreezer
2)Alicia

She might have this calcualtor too so those ladies who want the calculator,please add to the list...

Calculator at $15...
1)Lunaticfreezer
2)Hoho03 (pls PM or sms me if got, )
3)Beary(MC)

Morning Ladies

Will not be able to log in this few days as im just staring in my new job. sms me on any updates ya.

lili
Have bubblesangel pass you the items yet??? i sms her but she didnt reply me. Please sms me ya. I cant find the contact list after i shift my things back from old office. All is in the mess. Thank you.

feifei
receive your sms yesterday. will give it a miss for now. thank you.

msblur,
your storage box is with me liao....I open up mine yest, so nice leh...like a small briefcase lor...keekee... how u wan collect frm me huh?

lili,
I will pass urs to bluegenie tonite...

Good morning, everybody....

wow, so many posting yesterday, din log in as i was dying yesterday super super tired...

fei, thanks for the measurement... got to pass as too big, surely will kanna scolding....

Janet, that suntec shop... nothing much...

msbrown, any idea what is the price range for the HKG LD price... cos i wan to buy the tote bag....

Janet, my DH's big boss just came to sing last week.. can also tompang him to but lao po bing... he will be coming again in 2 months time... can ask him to get next round...

Good Morning Ladies...

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Happy Dumpling Day!!</font></font>

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
Thks for helping me to get the PC cleaner. You sms me to arrange for collection & payment yah...

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
Okie.. thks for the info. Then I'll go to MBK to look around. My dad juz came back from BKK and told me Pratunam also got HK shop. He will bring me there when we are in BKK. Hope I can lug back some loots for u gals yah..

<font color="ff6000">Dorothy</font>,
Can help me to tompang 1-box of the lao po bing?? I hear so much about it from the ladies here that I also wanna try leh. Thks yah.

<font color="ff6000">lili</font>,
Trendy Hub also got the non-slip mat har? How much is it?? I'm wondering whether to get it leh... *scratch head*

acthia,
i dun know how much..didnt see. will chk it out 2mr

btw, pls note down the places where HK is found in BKK can, then let me have them ok. am going 14 jul

feifei,
thanks lots.

Dustbin at $20...
1)Lunaticfreezer
2)Alicia
3)Sharon

She might have this calcualtor too so those ladies who want the calculator,please add to the list...

Calculator at $15...
1)Lunaticfreezer
2)Hoho03 (pls PM or sms me if got, )
3)Beary(MC)

Purin.. there's a Pratunam wholesale market?? where is it???? i only know v limited places to shop in bkk... like chakchuchak, mbk, suanlom night bazaar... so limited!!!

any advice from u babes??? can tell me where to shop in bkk?? where is central chidlom??? hmm... sorry i v swarku.. hehe...

fei, me like a dying fish... waiting for doc's appt next fri... thought of asking her for a few days mc to rest at home.....

acthia, can! but got to wait leh... cos he will only be coming in sept... by then, i will ask again....

btw, anyone know where to find HK stuff in KL?

Sharon, i paid $40 for the toaster... dont have already.... i think the bugis shop selling $50plus. kaikai veri x....

live_yr_dream, ok... will wait for your sms....
but this sat, maybe cannot... maybe gg to JB if weather is good...

acthia,
Pratunum also have HK shop?/hmm..cos i went there before but saw alot of clothings shop lor...wow, thats the wholesale place lor...must hv lots of Hk there...keke