Login here for a while before i go ZZZ...
These few days forum quite happening hor, many things to see and buy =)
Janet
i replied your email abt the tissue covers liao =)
Actually, i don't feel that i bought a lot of items leh, so don't be disappointed hor...
Tmr is Duan Wu Jie, it's a national holiday in Taiwan. In fact, today is holiday already, for the Taiwanese to return to their homes in other parts of Taiwan. We'll be eating Dumpling tmr, and maybe go watch Dragon Boat Race if can. Happy Duan Wu Jie to you too!
Feifei/Hello Kitty
Ok, 1 container for each of you =)
Annie
Thanks for your suggestion. Don't know what to get for her leh, she's superwoman kind, can cook well, manage her home well etc. Maybe i ask hubby what we can buy for her =)
You're so fast leh, i also wanted to bid for some of that seller's rose items. But it's ok lah, think she still has some more to sell =)
You're buying the French rose wallet? How much ah? Do you know if the seller got another one? Quite interested leh.
Ok, gotta go before hubby sees me online =P Good nite!