Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="ff0000">Hi Janet</font>
Thanks for asking abt Ryan! He is doing fine. Yesterday nite, gave him 110ml of milk, but he could not sleep. He looking for milk again. Managed to make him sleep. The next feed, tried 120ml, and he slept for 4 hrs. I guess he needs more milk nw but this mummy scare overfed him.

<font color="ff0000">live_your_dream</font>
Now for angel kitty and devil kitty? I super sua ku liao. Lost touch with my favourite Kitty liao!

live_your_dream,
U went kk liao? do u know how much they selling the bag? so nice leh...Agreed with u that our hb will choose the devil..keke..

I got the pic frm the link u posted lor...

HI blueblue,
heehee..tink ryan needs more milk hor...

Ya lor, the angel and the devil is the new series leh...

All,
ask u huh, my fren sms me this morning, said she gave birth by induced and forcep, hmm...wat does forcep means?

<font color="ff0000">feifei</font>
Forcep is using something like a tong to place on bb head and assist in the delivery.

Ryan is delivered with the help on vacuum. Hee.

feifei,
I'm not sure because when I went there, they are still unpacking the new arrivals, but judging from the yen, which is 3675. This bag is not cheap... probably around at least $65?

Anway,I bought the perfume and handphone strap... very cute! Also the A4 file set of 4, it's a MUST BUY! Because super cute! $7.95 for 4 A4 files!

Blueblue,

you are not sua ku.... just busy looking after your child

This series really so cute! very hard to resist though initially I don't really like the devil... but when you put angel and devil side by side, really very cute!

And from what I heard and see, the items from this series are flying off the shelves are KK super fast! Better get before they are gone...

(sorry to "tempt" you all, but it's really very cute! )

<font color="ff0000">live your dream</font>
Busy with him and cant go out yet..hee hee. or else can go KK liao. I like the angel kitty more..but maybe when I see the actual item, devil maybe unqiue huh.
Haven been to KK for abt 2 mths liao.

Wow, ur action so fast. Already got the files and handphone straps.

<font color="0000ff">Hi BlueBlue,</font>
I'm glad Ryan is growing well. Enjoy your motherhood
Hey, my son was also delivered with the help of vacuum.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
843246.jpg
It's so sweet of you to share the containers with Hello Kitty. Imagine each one is much cheaper than KK hor. 'See' you around later.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Purin,</font>
Good Morning

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,</font>
I fell in love with this die cut bag with shoulder straps. Sorry for the small pic, but hope you can let me know if you see it.
843247.gif

This is the pic.
843248.jpg

<font color="0000ff">HI Fei Fei,</font>
A baby delivered by forceps could be bcos the bb's head is large and needs the gynae's assistance to deliver.
Yr friend was induced, meaning to say she was given medication to dilate the cervix to open and deliver earlier than the expected date.

Good morning Ladies!

Saw some interesting HK items while surfing the net, thought I share them with you all.

843293.jpg

843294.jpg

I love this shower curtain and bath rug. Wish they are available in Singapore.

843295.jpg

843296.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Hi Annie,</font>
I think that seller only has 1 piece of that wallet. If she has 2, I might consider getting it. Seller just emailed me asking if I'm keen...replied her that I'm asking her a friend.

<font color="0000ff">HI MC,</font>
You're buying HK CNY decor already ah ?? I saw HK Xmas decor on a website...hopefully this year can decorate the Christmass tree with HK decor.

I'm hoping Swarovski will bring in Hello Kitty handphone strap in the near future.
843364.jpg

<font color="0000ff">HI MsBlur,</font>
Just a quick update...my hubby managed to find the HK undies at Beautyworld, but no more HK design for Large. So he bought the last 3 'Medium' pieces. For Large size, only hv Disney princess design.

I bought the HK angel and devil perfume. At first don't really find anything that caught my eyes from this series. But when I saw the perfume, I bought one each. Price is $65.90 b4 discount. So my damage yesterday is actually quite a lot. The perfume and the new series scissors.

Hi Purin,
So you really headed down to KK. How's the perfume ?? I'm curious to know what it smells like.
BTW did you see any die cut bag for sale at KK b4 ??

<font color="aa00aa">Li Li,</font>
I've asked Purple Penguin to help me get it, but if she couldn't manage to do so, can I tompang your friend pls ? If SGD$5 each, I thought of getting 2...one for my mum. Let's see if PP manages to get it from Cosmed.
843522.gif

BTW, have you seen this die-cut HK bag in JB b4 ?
843523.jpg
843524.jpg

hi gers,
long time din post le..

can i ask any1 know where can i buy the HK food Scissors, that is used to cut food into smaller pcs for kids.

pls PM me hor... urgently looking for this..

thks!

Hi HoHo03,
843572.gif

How are you ? Have you tried to find the scissors at Kai Kai ? Is it the kitchen scissors you're referring to ? I bought a pair from KK at $19.90.

janet,
hmm.. not this kind.
u c ah... i need to cut my ger's food when we dine out.
i think sme1 posted a ebay link long time... :p
its handy with cover..

me back frm my hk shopping liao...bot a pink dustbin frm the flea market....

went kk but din buy anything cos the bag selling at $59.90 abit ex for me lor, somemore i went with hb...now still tinking abt it...

live_your_dream,
Wow,so romantic leh..i asked hb to see lor, told him next life I wan my wedding to be like that, then wan all the wedding favour to be HK lor..keke..

shanshan,
duno leh, abit bu she de use leh...hb say use it as dustbin bery wasteful, ask me to use to put other things..keke

Hi Hoho,
Just buy any scissors with cover will do. I was using a CN one currently. Just bought a HK, MM and SKS one from KK yesterday.

Hi Janet,
I went down yesterday after buying my Chinese medicine at Huang Yao Nan medical hall.

Hi Shanshan and Janet,
Frankly speaking, I seldom use perfume. Buy to keep. Haha! I like the HK devil bottle, but like the smell of the HK angel. Thus, bought 2. Will show picture if I have time later.

Hi feifei, shanshan, purin

Had a good weekend?
Just went Taka sanrio today. Got the wooden clothes hanger, similar to the one VQ has but is MM. The SA there said did not see any HK ones. Also bought a washing machine cover. Very nice!

Purin
U buy so many scissors ah???

feifei
Thanks a lot for sharing the containers with me! *muacks*

MC
The shower curtain I saw it today at Taka sanrio. Still got a few pieces.

Any ladies here looking for HK shoes/sandals for their DDs? Went Bugis BHG yesterday and saw a wide range on sale from $14.90 to $24.90. Very pretty...but all way too big for my DD.

Hello Kitty (kittytulip),
Taka? Is there a sanrio department? Pardon me, I work away from town and weekend I avoid town area. OMG! I need to go explore taka now? Where is the sanrio section location?

HI hello kitty,
u are most welcome...Good things must share share mah =)..keke

MC,
Ya lor, taka and isetan scotts has a sanrio counter. Taka sanrio counter is at the toys dept, while isetan scotts one is at the children and pots dept =)

hi ladies...

hi feifei,
Your calculator and dusbin very nice leh... how much ar? I bot the dusbin at KP abt 30+ leh...

meiji,
I help lili buy the calculator lor...
I Loved the dustbin too...the lady selling at $25 but becos its the last piece so she charge me $22 =)...

She also have the picnic table and chair leh...SOOOOOO nice lor....U saw before? Its the series we both like, HK with teddy, comes with a bag, the bag is pink color with purple triming one..soooo nice