Lili,
I got 2 foldable ones for myself & the long one is for my colick lor. If u gog to help feifei buy, gotta check properly coz most of them the printing is a bit out one lor. hehe, no wonder so cheap leh. They're all most probably rejects lor. haha.... I agree wif u tat the price for some items are high but the trouble of gog to other places oso comes to square 1. Nowadays my work place oso out of place from there. haha..... But if a lot of savings then I'll juz go other places 2 buy. haha.... Like tat waterdispenser can save abt $5 so I'll go Hougang & buy. haha.....
Feifei,
Still have lots of long brollies. Gotta ask the SA coz they keep in their store.
Mummy123,
Glad tat u got yr camera pouch. Some sellers are like tat lor. She purposely quote very low prices on the item then they mark up on the postage/shipping.
Juz 2 share an incident I hv wif a SIN yahoo auction seller. I bidded for a small hand towel ( checked bear ) at $2 but u know how much she's charging me for the postage? It's $4 lor. Wa sei. The postage for posting locally is $4 leh, more expensive than the item itself. So naturally I reason wif her abt it but she tell me she's not earning & post office is is not open by her. Come on lah, i mean how much does postage for a small hand towel cost? Give u most $0.50 ok, then registered mail is $2.20 total only $2.70 leh, but she's charging me extra $1.30. I felt very bad lor for these type of seller. I juz told her, I dun wan. Then she black listed me, gave me bad ratings in yahoo. I told her, I dun care if she gives me bad ratings coz I dun wana deal wif a dishonest seller lor. Then naturally we were shooting each other off lor, then I oso realised, she oso did the same thing for another lady lor, cheated her in postage. So bad hor.
Sorry ya, for being so naggy. haha.....