Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Taro,
Tk it easy ya...is ok if bb dun drink much @ tis age. He wil auto cry for milk when he is hungry...so dun worry ya

lili,
I est hor...dimension shld b 30cm length, 25cm breath n 10cm height ba

Janet,
I did nt tk the pic of the inside. Yest nite, i took out, quickly took 2 pics of it n immediately i packed it up le...i dun wan to mk any damage to it cos is meant for Annie

The inside is white in color wif no divider...looks similar to those other brand of mini fridge selling in shopping ctr.

Dun think got warranty lor..

Yupz...mine is white/green color type

MC,
If u wan similar design to wat i hv, aunty no more stk le. I chk yest, she does nt hv CK design as well...sorry abt tt

<font color="ff6000">msbrown</font>,
hi hi.. Thsk for the info. Will contact myprecioustots on the stall then.
827595.gif

<font color="ff6000">Tanli</font>,
Okie. Noted your comments liaoz. Will keep you updated if the stall still available nearer to dat yah. "good Luck and wish you lots of sales this Sunday".

<font color="ff6000">myprecioustots</font>,
You interested to take over my flea market stall at China Square Central on 17 June?

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
I would also like to do up my gals room into HK land but both of them got so different taste. 1 is into Princess and the other is into Carz or Winnie the Pooh. Haiz..
827596.gif

<font color="ff6000">all those ladies not feeling well...</font>
Rest well yah... Drink more cooling stuffs and eat lots of nourishing food to "bu-sheng".

<font color="ff6000">Annie</font>,
I wanna get the electric kettle. Good for me to boil water in office whenever I need hot drinks. Or else I gotta travel all the way to the staff canteen. Have added my name to the list liaoz. Thks lots...
827597.gif

HK kettle
- annie
- acthia

hi Dior!!

msbrown.. ya loh.. now no longer chubby alr.. heartache boi.. cant wait to fatten him up.. muahaha... btw.. how can i collect the cd case from u?

Janet.. the lap po bing relli that nice ah.. u are making me hungry.. :p

hi everyone, me back from my checkup...

saw my sac!! yippee!!!
edd should be 1-feb08...but still got to go back next week to see bb heartbeat...

thank you for all your well-wishes...
just have to trust god that everything will be ok.

BA, after 7 yrs... abit scary... cos now old already(32 this year) scare that no sstrength for everything...
so dun wait so long hor...

Janet, ya... all the nightfed...
most prob will go for a maid....

luckily only found that i pregnant after my trip if not, i cant forget away shopping all day long...

HI Ms Brown,
Carrying the fan back itself isn't easy. But it's practical since will always see it around the house.

Taro,
You need to be happy yourself in order to take care of the bb too. Paint yr toe nails, enjoy music or simply just lie down and rest yr eyes. Like what Acthia mentioned, if you are not strong (physically and emotionally), it's hard to face the bb 24/7.

If you need to de-stress, come to the forum and release yr frustrations. We understand.
827655.gif

bubblesangel,
thanks, feifei say she go home measure and let you know 2nite if she wanna buy

msbrown,

acthia,
thanks thanks
hope to sell of some stuff..my house too much clutter liow...kekeke

meiji,
just to chk with you, u stay yishun, near mrt mah? cos i am going there on friday b4 noon, so if nearby see if can meet up.

dor,
congrates...pls take good care

thanks, will chk when i log in.

<font color="ff6000">Acthia,</font>
My daughter loves Barbie, Disney Princess, Barney, Elmo and Hello Kitty. It will be like rojak if I do up the room with all the different designs. HaHaHa. Of course I will prefer to decorate it with Hello Kitty lah

<font color="ff6000">PrincessEmma,</font>
Sorry to make you drool.

<font color="ff6000">Dorothy,</font>
Thanks for yr sweet offer...but what I'm thinking of getting from you are:
2 Hawaiian big bowls
2 Hawaiian pitchers
My hubby will kill me if he knows.

With a bb, it's more economical to get a maid...too much washing.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
If there is anything interesting, pls let me know & I'll sms Fei Fei. Will be going to mum's place shortly.

Don't worry nor think too much...when the bb arrives, you just go with the flow. It may be tiring but also fun to start all over again.
BTW, I was 32 when I had my 2nd one.

For 1st child, it's best to have one soon after getting married unless the couple is not mentally prepared.

All the best to you & Wlml.

Dor,
Congrats ya! For me, if i were to get preggie at this time, i will oso hav mixed feeligs,coz' my gals r so big liao. Imagine i hav to start all over again with the nite feeds, changing diapers, feeding, etc!

But all my frens & relatives oso keep encouraging us to try 3rd baby, said we still very young so can try one more. Hai...

<font color="ff6000">Ms Blur,</font>
Since you already have 2 kids, have experience liao...should be a breeze having 3rd one. If you have that strong maternal instinct and reliable maid, should consider.

Dor,
Yes, god is good and things happen in God's timing...you must take good care...
Any chance for your friend to get the HK breadmaker for me...

Janet,
me had no 4 at 34yrs..

janet,
Actually both my labour nt very difficult or long hrs loh (1st gal 3hrs+, 2nd gal 45mins), so i had no prob with that. Juz dat the thot of starting all over again scares me. Tink im nt reali prepared yet loh.

Dior,
Reali envy loh. Can take care of 4 kids men! I oso kept asking my SIL to plan one more lah, but she said no strength liao. She's the same age as u mah. She said very tiring one loh, having to work & take care of kids.

<font color="ff6000">Dorothy</font>,
Congrats!! Having a bb is a momentous event..!! Enjoy... it's always easier with no. 2 cos you already have the prior experience.

<font color="ff6000">Dior</font>,
I would like to have no. 3 but financially, emotionally and physically cannot cope liaoz. So gotta give up the idea. Just be happy with my 2 princess.

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
Yah lah... my gals room will also be 'cha-pa-lang' if I put in all their "fav" characters. So now it's just the usual white furniture with pastel and flowery bedsheets. heheheh.. go for the old English country look.

Wah.. you actually bring your 2nd hand stuffs to sell yah. So diligent. For me, I'll just "throw" it out if not, I'll just "donate" to those those charitable organisations. I'm usually too lazy to sell stuffs @ pasar malam. But now no choice cos saddled with too much brand new kids clothes that need to sell away to recoup some $$$.

Anyone interested?Paste on behalf of my collegue
Used bicycle selling for $79, perfect condition and looks brand new. Low usage.
Come with gear and suspension, mud-guard, water bottle holder, bell and back light.
Also complete with passenger seat. Modified rider seat for easy adjustment of seat level.Kindly contact Bee Eng at 91735765

827777.jpg

Don't worry too much...you must take care of yourself and remember to replendish with tonics during yr confinement.

<font color="ff6000">Dior,</font>
4th kids at 34 years old...I really have to admire yr courage to do that. Honestly, it's really not easy at all. 2 kids already driving me nuts during this hols.

<font color="ff6000">Ms Blur,</font>
I had long labour for my 2 kids - 1st one 20+ hours, 2nd one 12 hours. Anyway, we can't afford anymore on just 1 breadwinner. I'm scared just thinking of the labour and the looking after...
kao_scared.gif

lili / msbrown,
I got ur stuff wif me le.

Storage Box - $9
Mini hp charm - $3

Dor,
wow...u give birth @ a young age hor...R u born in the yr rabbit har?
Tk care n rest well ya...actually super tiring to start all over again lor but i believe ur DD will b able to help u out when bb is born...no worries

haha..i no nd to think of having 2nd one le cos i 32 tis yr ma so if gg to repeat the cycle, i lagi no strength for all tis

bubbles,
Im 30 yrs old i oso no strength lah, let alone u. Hai...duno leh, maybe like wat u said, i lazy to repeat the whole cycle again loh.

BA, can u help me to get one of the storage box?
thanks...

Janet/Dior, thanks. my own concern is i have gave away all my bb's stuff... now got to start getting again...

Janet, i dun have any more pitcher...

i am still waiting for live_yr_dream to revert on the big hawaiian bowl...

if she dun wan, will let u know

msblur,
ya lor...i m simply too lazy to repeat le n i m those paranoid/worried type so i dun wan to stress myself out. With 1 i already wan to ki siao le keke

Dor,
Yeah...so u consider young mummy leh..imagine same age but u already hv a DD who is 7yrs old n i m still strugglin wif my hyper-active 18mths old bb sighhh...

Dor/Feifei,
The storage box OOS liao...i managed to get the last pc for lili..sorry abt tt

bubblesangel,
thanks so much...u meeting any gals here that can pass to me? if not then i meet you at AMK mrt lors...

acthia,
i actually got lotsa brand new knick-knacks, mostly impulse buys..then found that of no use, so can sell lors. 2nd hand stuff not a lot lah..just bring along see got any takers or not, at least can get some $$ back, heehee.

<font color="ff6000">BA</font>,
I already 33yrs and got 2 princess aged 4yrs & 2yrs only. So almost in same boat as most of you ladies here lor.

Talking about kids, I also wanna 'ki-siao' loh. Everynight go home after work so tired still got to settle their nonsense... Bedtime is another contention issue. Come weekend even worse!! Cannot stay at home to relax cos they will 'tear' the house down with their screaming, fighting, tantrums, sulking, and the list goes on and on... *headache liaoz*

Sometimes I wonder why I give birth to them in first place. Then when they so act cute, my heart will melt and I'll remember why. heheheh
828033.gif

oic... heheheh... yah then it's good to sell off those knick knacks cos to throw away too sayang liaoz. Better try to 'recoup' back some $$$. After that can spend again. hahahaha

lili,
hmm..i wil mt msbrown n dor. U wan me to pass to anyone or i can also mt u @ AMK hub BUT only these 2 days hor?

Oh ya...today i wil b @ Serangoon North area...convenient for u to mt me there?

Let me know.

Acthia,
1 already ki siao so i can imagine if 2 wil b lagi happening keke
when they r sweet, u wil 4get everyti BUT when they 'chu' pattern, u wil become crazy...guess tt's life

acthia,
ya ya..here sell there buy..kekeke

bubblesangel,
i collect from you next week ok? this week i cant, bit rush. thanks. can sms me yr account no.? i transfer to you.

Annie,
I'm interesting in the kettle you have posted. Can you include my order for 1 set.

HK kettle
- annie
- acthia
- MC(Beary)

ba/acthia, u gals veri funny...

sometimes, my gal also get on my nerves too...

mc, i'm still waiting for live_yr_dream to revert...

Hi Gals!
I'm in Taipei now. Finally have time to login for a while. Ytd was so tiring, boarded plane at 2.50pm, reached Taipei almost 8pm, by the time reached my PILs' place already 11pm!! Then my boys so excited abt the place that they didn't sleep until 1am!! I was so tired i kept on yawning.
Today mostly stayed at home, went out for a while, and on the way out, i saw a HK shop very near my PILs' place, the sign says it sells household items. Dunno if will have time to check it out. BTW, their place is not really in Taipei City, more like in the outskirts, on the mountains kind. But we shd go into the city quite often, if i see any HK shops there, will inform you ladies.

Dor & wlml,
Congrats! I may be preggie too, and ard same EDD as Dor =) Dunno if i shd see gynae when i get back....

BA
nice fridge, $80 is quite reasonable. You have any idea how many canned drinks it can contain? Is it 6 or 8? Looks quite useful, very tempting =P

msbrown
So happy you got the CD holder for me! Thanks a lot! Can pass mine to Annie? Then I trf $$ to you when I get back hor? Thanks thanks...

Acthia
Very nice pics! Drooling at them liao =P

Chat with you ladies another time soon!

828348.png

Hello ladies....

purplepenguin,
enjoy your trip at Taipei...hope to hear good news from you..keke..take care..

acthia,
nice CK Satin Cushion...you can buy ma...

bubblesangel,
i also like the bear storage box leh..pls let us know if there is stocks ya..thanks..

Dor,
Congrats....

purplepenguin,
Congrats! Do take care while u r in Taipei! Hope to hear more gd news frm u when u r back.
Btw...the fridge can hold up to 6 cans of drinks loh according to the aunty who's oso selling at Hougang Mall last time. I asked her mah & she told me can hold 6 cans. But the inside dun look so spacious to me leh.