Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Dorothy,
Hb and I changing plans cos we too lazy to prepare food for the picnic lor, somemore tonite we need to go temple so no time to go buy food to prepare at all...so might be going to watch Pirates or Spiderman and shopping tmr lor..

Where will u be watching the movie?

feifei,
do u think can drop by my place to pick up yr coin pouch and dorothy's stapler before you head to meet dorothy? so that can shun bian pass to her?

emma, met her already....
or u wan to go by postage?

feifei, buy fruit or order sushi, then no need to prepare...

the item so big.. postage can meh? where u stay?? sorry if u have mentioned and i missed it... cos i dun have access to forum from home now... or i sms u lah..
easier..

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Starlight,</font>
Hello

Sky is cloudy, wish it will rain cats and dogs.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Annie,</font>
I would be equally kan cheong too...I remember there was once my hubby & I waited at KK A&E bcos my son started vomitting at 11pm. Waited from 1130pm to 5am there...and I was due anytime. So worried I will go into labour. Prob was my gynae is in TMC. In the end, the doctor only gave him a bottle of Promathezine to stop the vomitting.

As for the wallet, I can wait. Afterall, it's not that I have no wallet to use. Like what Bubblesangel mentioned, I'm sure either myself or one of the ladies here will see it...

Lili,
no problem ger..But I need to go over to your hse in the morning so that after that can go to Dor's place liao...then after that I going out with hb to celebrate my bd..hee

Dorothy,
I cfm with u later on the time after lunch hor...Definietly will be before 3pm lor =)...

Starlight,
hihi=)...

YL,
heehee..good idea also hor...hmm...we still deciding whether to go picnic anot lor...heehee =)..tempted to use all my HK items...keekee...

oya.. before i forget.. me will be going to the shop at the OUB center.. anyone in the west need me to get anything??? i'll be leaving at 1130.. lemme know ya.. or sms me!!

feifei
u want to use ur hk water dispenser? get bottled drinks n pour into the dispenser, or just get iced water.

PrincessEmma,
Thanks for yr sweet offer...can you update us what's interesting in OUB shop while you're there pls ?? No chance to go there with 2 kids in tow.

emma, i stay in bedok res.
work in sin ming?

do u wan me to pass the pitcher to janet(bt timah)cos i meeting her husband on sun...
starlight, can mrt abt 5.50pm can?

feifei,
no problem, u msg me when u leaving hse, then i go downstairs meet you. or can come by 2nite too, if u are available, heehee
thanks so much.

Hi Dorothy,
Didn't know HKG has so much HK items for sale and at attractive prices too...A pity my uncle is not based there, or less can stay at his apartment. After you and Alicia have given us tips where to find good buys, I really hope to go to HKG, but my hubby will definitely be watching me like a hawk. Annie's hubby allowed her to buy so many nice stuff, don't think mine will be that lenient

janet,
Ya ya..i oso pai seh to ask my cousin to buy hk stuff back for me frm HKG, coz' scare her hubby face black black.

My fren asked me ytd whether im keen to go HKG for one day for HK shopping men. She is a HK fan too mah & sometimes will log in here, but she has been a silent reader lah.
She said if she were to tell her hubby her one day's shopping plan, her hubby will sure say her siao! haha...

hi janet, ya... a lot... just that veri difficult to transport back.... i am hoping to go for another trip in aug... so vit m enough or not first....

All, FYI.
2nd floor of ppl's park complex got bazaar, saw HK stuff sold there...didnt have time to browse. so u all got time can chk it out.

blurqueen
i've pass yr stuff to lingling already...so u collect from her k.

Hi Ms Blur,
It's hard to ask others to buy things for us...bcos don't know if they mind. If I go to HKG, I will go ga-ga buying HK household items. Kai Kai too ex liao, my hubby will definitely be mad at me if I mention going there.
Anyone who isn't a member but wants 10% discount, do feel free to use mine.

Li Li,
Thanks for the info.

Dorothy,
Vit M never enough where Hello Kitty is concerned. HaHaHa.

Ms Blur,
1 day not enough lah...legs will break man...At least 2-3 days lah.

Morning ladies......................

Annie,
Think u can pass me Szu's items anytime when I'm back. Even Sunday evening abt 6pm if U're at home. Think next week oso can coz HK collecting my stuffs from Dor then will pass to me only next week oso. So think Szu will come only next week ba.

Oh ya, last nite, saw yr hubby at home. He's quite alright leh compared to the last time when I went, hehe.... he's friendly now liao lah. Yr Justin boy ah, very cute leh wif all his " NOs Nos "..... keke,,,,,,

Lili,
Abt the amulets hor, u know when u open up, the lower portions got all the amulets slot where u put in all the amulets? I've got all of the slots filled up but the upper portion wif the dates, there's a small slot at the lower right hand corner, that slot is empty leh. Is there supposed to have an amulet there?

BTW, the amulets when looked as a set is definitely beautiful man! U knoe hor, the fleamkt got someone selling at $88 for 1 set of this leh. So expensive hor. Now, I'm seriously considering the big big amulets. U told me abt SGD90 for the whole set of abt 10 pieces right. I'll consider see if end of June, I got extra cash a not. haha....

I'm gog to Phuket in a budget airline so I'll try my best to see if got anything interesting from there ok then I'll bring back to share wif u gals. But think all similar to wat Annie & BA has bought back.

I remember someone wants the CD holder. Who ah? If I see it & if it's cheap u need me to help u buy? Let me know ya & also yr budget. Think tat time me & Lani bought at abt SGD15 ba. Cant reali remember liao. This is the CD holder.

820035.jpg

msbrown,
enjoy your trip n if can bring back nice stuffs for us to drool..keke....

ms blur,
haha..1 day trip to HKG where got enough...there are so many HK shops to go wor...at least 3 days lor..haha..shop till mad ma...

feifei,
go picnic lor..can use all your HK stuffs liao..haha...plastic cups,plates,dispenser...hmm..picnic mat...picnic basket...wow....

Janet,
OK can. If I see it & below SGD20, will help u buy. Thanks.

Dorothy,
Hello..... Ya now Tigerair got promo for 2 for 1. Is the price attractive?

HI Dorothy,
That's the advantage of being a working mother...personal income. Now that it's the hols, you can consider or maybe even Fei Fei can consider...

The things you bought from HKG are soo...nice. If I go to HKG, it will be for HK household items and lao po bing. As for BKK, it will be tom yam soup and bedsheets.

Ms Brown,
kao_kiss.gif

I find that even though you go to HKG or BKK...don't always come back with similar things leh. Fei Fei & Bubblesangel bought diff things from BKK and Dorothy has those nice stuff like the pitcher, big bowls and other things....
kao_dizzy.gif
...Yeah man, no amt of $$$ is enough where HK is concerned.

Dor,
meet at toa payoh anytime is ok, provided me not go out, cos me SAHM (at home most of time).
U just sms/call me if u know the exact time, ok

YL,
ya lor, hb and I cfm going picnic tmr liao...keekee... Tinking of bringing ice in the dispenser, then when reach the park, will pour the bottled green tea into it lor =).

Any suggestion what else I can brign for picnic? those easy to make stuff hor...hee

Lili,
tonite can't cos need to go to the temple for chuan teng lor...also duno wat time will reach home =( ...

Dorothy,
cfm hb and I going picnic tmr =)....I will go to your plc after I collect your staple frm lili...

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">Fei Fei,</font></font>
It's yr birthday tomorrow !!!

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">HAPPY BIRTHDAY IN ADVANCE.</font></font>

Enjoy yourself and remember to drink lots of liquids.

any new stuffs at KAI KAI??? Im goin there after work before meeting my friend.

feifei
<font color="ff6000">Happy Birthday !!!</font>

purple peng, try to be early(to my office). cos my side got bright hill temple... sure a lot of ppl one....

msbrown, it's $300 for 2 with tax in....

msbrown,
oh, i will chk with my fren and let you know. sakarly missed out...r u able to send a pix to show me? i like cannot visualise leh...

dorothy,
wah, really ah....so tempting. anyone else keen?
i just saw jetstar, travel end Jun, each tix only $171. cheap cheap....

dor.. yes.... can pass to janet... janet can hor.. me collect from ur place.. hehe.. arigato...

msbrown... me also one of them who were interested in the cd holder.. help me get one if its \<15 bucks hor.. thanx..

janet... ok.. i'll sms who huh? u? or i sms feifei lahgz.. hehe.. cos i dun have ur number..

msbrown,
enjoy your trip hor...tink its Emma who wants the CD holder leh..

Janet,Nikita,
Tks tks =)

Lili,
travel to BKK only hor? I wan tinking of going HKG =).

shanshan,
heehee..ya lor, decided to go Pasir Ris park for picnic =)

Dorothy/Msblur/Lili,
$300 for 2 tickets cheap meh? I feel not cheap leh. Tat time I bought the BKK tickets only $130+ including all taxes leg for 1 ticket to & fro BKK. So this $300 for 2 tickets I feel not very cheap leh. Or maybe coz inclusive of the BKK taxes?

Lili,
My camera spoil liao leh so I cant take picture lor. I'll try to see if I can take the picture & show u when I'm back from Phuket ok.

PrincessEmma/Alicia,
OK got yr orders for the HK CD Holder budget SGD15, if SGD18 shud I go ahead to buy? Coz tat time I bought it during sales mah so it's cheap at SGD15. Now I duno if they still hv the sales on. Let me know wor. FYI, KK selling the CD holder at $29.90 b4 10%.

Janet,
Will buy the wallet is beloe SGD25.

Feifei,
A happy birthday to u in advance. Hope u have a nice day tml.