Morning ladies......................
Annie,
Think u can pass me Szu's items anytime when I'm back. Even Sunday evening abt 6pm if U're at home. Think next week oso can coz HK collecting my stuffs from Dor then will pass to me only next week oso. So think Szu will come only next week ba.
Oh ya, last nite, saw yr hubby at home. He's quite alright leh compared to the last time when I went, hehe.... he's friendly now liao lah. Yr Justin boy ah, very cute leh wif all his " NOs Nos "..... keke,,,,,,
Lili,
Abt the amulets hor, u know when u open up, the lower portions got all the amulets slot where u put in all the amulets? I've got all of the slots filled up but the upper portion wif the dates, there's a small slot at the lower right hand corner, that slot is empty leh. Is there supposed to have an amulet there?
BTW, the amulets when looked as a set is definitely beautiful man! U knoe hor, the fleamkt got someone selling at $88 for 1 set of this leh. So expensive hor. Now, I'm seriously considering the big big amulets. U told me abt SGD90 for the whole set of abt 10 pieces right. I'll consider see if end of June, I got extra cash a not. haha....
I'm gog to Phuket in a budget airline so I'll try my best to see if got anything interesting from there ok then I'll bring back to share wif u gals. But think all similar to wat Annie & BA has bought back.
I remember someone wants the CD holder. Who ah? If I see it & if it's cheap u need me to help u buy? Let me know ya & also yr budget. Think tat time me & Lani bought at abt SGD15 ba. Cant reali remember liao. This is the CD holder.