Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Dorothy,
All the stuffs u've got are nice leh. The MM pouch oso nice nice leh. I like the CK containers leh. Any chance u still hv extra to let go?

msbrown, sorry. i got 2 set only. keeping one for my set cos this set ex than the one i got for the rest... so dare not buy many...

do u wan me to pass your stuff to bubleangel?cos i meeting her on sat

dior, ok. will put together with yr stuff. i dont know whether szu will mind cos yr items are bulky...sorry cant send over cos dh veri tired.

Janet, me will be at suntec on sun... can meet around there. will be there til 1..

nikita, will reserve the bowl n the ice-cream bowl for u let me know how u wan to meet

Dorothy,
What is this?
board-post.cgi

showing off my DD!
818403.jpg

some of my stuff
818404.jpg

818405.jpg

feifei, sorry. i din get the namecard holder for u cos they dun have those u guys got in Bkk. their are like wallet size.

Msblur, sorry. i only have one pitcher

japancraze, that is a ice-cream maker..

BA, antime before 12.30pm can. that is your mum's place right...i can go over.

Dorothy,
So sad leh. I oso like this CK containers since very long time back but KK selling maybe same pricing or was it higher but OSS liao.

Up to yr convenience ba. U can either pass to Bubblesangel or Hello Kitty. Since Szu collecting for Dior, dun wana let her carry to many stuffs. So u see who u're meeting 1st ba. Either Hello Kitty or Bubblesangel oso can. Thanks ya.

Bubblesangel/Hello Kitty,
Thanks ya. Pls help me collect my stuff from Dorothy ok. Then I'll collect from u gals.

japancraze, that is a ice-cream mould..

BA, antime before 12.30pm can. that is your mum's place right...i can go over.

live_your_dream, ok. will reserve for u.it's a soup bowl. pls let me know how u wan to collect.

Msbrown, the big bowl left one... u want?

Dorothy,
Can u pass me the shop's address which u got all yr stuffs from in HKG so that I can keep 4 myself. Next trip I go then I can go there. haha...

haha...u wan the bowl or not... later OOS...

i owe feifei that too...a bit regret that i din do my research on the HK pricing...
even the knife is also cheaper there... i might be going again in aug or sept...

i also saw the bread maker at shenzhen $100sgd...

Dorothy,
I think you passed my stuffs/Szu/Dior to Hello Kitty will be better. Coz HK picks up her BB from her nanny who lives juz 1 floor below from me. So think u pass everything to Hello Kitty ba. Thanks ya.

Hello Kitty,
Are u ok with it? Then u pass me Szu/Dior stuffs so tat Szu can come collect from me.

Szu/Dior,
U OK wif it?

Finally I can post liao...kept on cannot post just now, so pek chek..

Dorothy,
Nice loots leh....Actually its not the namecard holder that I want, its the namecard of the HK shops u visited so that I can go there too ...Might be going HKG in sept so would like to know where u bot these lovely items lor...Do u have the address or name of those shops which u bot frm? maybe the address is on the receipts?

All the items really so nice leh..

Btw,u will be at home the whole day? cos morning I will be going for picnic at sentosa, will only be home in the evening leh...

All,
Anyone else wants me to help them collect things frm Dorothy apart frm Lili? But I can only meet u all at Compasspoint lor...

dor,
where are you meeting BA..where is that place.

how does the bread maker look like..is it like those that you put flour in then the maker does everything for you. or is it a sandwich maker?

Nikita,
anyone can take for you? cause I only go to town during the weekend...weekdays usually at home.

Dorothy,
I feel like taking the bowl too leh. haha... But I owe u $43 liao leh. Including the bowl will be $58, my hubby is gog to nag nag nag nag me non-stop again liao. OK, I choped 1st lah but i trf the money to u when I come back from Phuket can? so that I take my pay liao then I quietly trf to u. haha... OK set, so u oso pass to HK lah ok.

If u gog to HKG in Aug/Sep, pls help me buy the CK container set and if u see any other 3 in 1 set containers price range is $25 but different design, help me get them too. Aiya, now too early to tell lah, when u gog again, pls let me know ok. haha....

Hi Dorothy,

ok... I take 1 bowl from you. How big is it? diameter? ( same size as the Salad bowl in the HK cooler LD?)

you PM me your contact, then we arrange for meet up ok?

Dior / Dorothy
Im working at Paya Lebar and stay at Khatib. R u meeting bubblesangel or blurqueen by any chance???

bubblesangel / Blurqueen
R u meeting Dior or Dorothy by any chance??? Can I tong pang to collect things from them???

feifei, haha...
ya hor, u going for your picnic...
no prob... just let me know when u reach cos after 6 days of shopping. my DH wont want to go out...
i think i have the namecard but hor dont overbought cos taxi from mongkok to airport is $60sgd... yesterday we took a van(as suggested by the hotel- $45sgd)

Dorothy,
ya lor, me same thinking as msbrown, can keep the address and then go there lor...keke..

Shenzhen has alot of HK things too?? U going in Aug and Sept again? wow...so nice...This time got to do more HK research hor...beter to know the prices here and there when u are there, u can compare lor... =).

btw, u took Budget air there or cathay pacific leh?

Ur hb also enjoyed the trip?cos he can by his fish things =)

Msbrown,
u leaving for Puket tmr hor? By budget air?Puket there has a Central outlet there lor...U can buy more Hk thing liao..keke...

live_your_dream, the diameter is 18cm. the height is 8cm...
nikita, i can pass your stuff to BA as i meet her at kembagan on sat...

Dor,
The 3 in 1 set containers is how much huh? It's $15 or $25 ah? Then I know the airtight is $10.

- 3 in 1 container - $??
- 1 airtight container - $10
- 1 box lao por bing - $8
- 1 HK LD bowl - $15

Total : SGD ???

dorothy,
wah, the taxi so expensive ah...usually i will take the hotel airport express coach, think its much cheaper...

i like the S$10 cosmetic bag...heehee...will consider consider 1st...bot to many stuff liow...

ya, it's $15...
$25 is the 3 in 1 container with the pot... the one which feifei/lili n janet...i already asked that lady to search her store...

msbrown, your order is
- 3 in 1 container - $15
- 1 airtight container - $10
- 1 box lao por bing - $8
- 1 HK LD bowl - $15
total is $53

lili, airport express is 130HK.. also not cheap..
when i reach there, i took citybus.. $6sgd...

but come back cant cos of the stuff that i have...

dior, i meeting BA at kembagan...
feifei, i took jetasia. with tax in, only $240
shenzhen, a lot of imitation... i onlygo to laojie... but dont thibk will go again... cos DH need visa to get in
$30sgd!

dorothy,
oic ic...ya lor, go can lah, luggage still light light, heehee
am so tempted to go HKG, but my firm likely to go, so dun wanna pay my own. maybe i will go TW, but still planning. sigh...

dor.. u have anymore big bowls for me? hehe.. where can i collect the stuff from u??? wah.. realli envious boi.. so many nice things u got...

Dorothy,
Quite cheap hor the airfare =)...Shall hassel my hb to go lor...hehe....

Managed to see any HK at shenzhen?

U foudn those nice HK items mostly at Mongkok?

msbrown, ya. $48... sorry hor. cos me also watching tv...

btw, DVD is veri veri cheap in shenzhen. 1 for 1 sgd!!! me bought 3 korean drama DVD... $11 per set.. no available in sing yet...

feifei, ya. that's promo price. my DH last min then decided to go with us paid $400(with tax)... veri bo hua... got to monitor jetstar website for cheap tickets. my friend got perth ticket from tiger airway. $310 with tax... veri cheap.maybe can check SQ... somtimes their promo not bad...

feifei, ya. mostly in mongkok. but fayuen st got also... but that side more imitation.. price a bit more x... the electrical like fortress/broadway also sell HK electrical.. not manay but nice. HK electric toothbrush is $60sgd..

if i going again, will pack light... cos this time went with my mom n dd...

emma, where do u stay? see can tompang anyone?
btw, i have an extra set.

818629.jpg

Dorothy,
So u took jestar all the way to HKG airport hor?

Korean DVD cheap there? should hv ask u help me see have jiayou jinshun anot lor cos I really loved the show leh...

Mongkok?Do u still rem which part of Mongkok? Those along roadside shops or shops in building one huh? Cos previously I went to one shop at Mongkok, suuper ex leh...then din see any other HK shop cos we only went sai yuen choy st that area lor...Near the MTR that stretch only...thats y missed out all the HK things leh...

If u chanced upon any air tic promot, do let me know hor..tks =)...

So your next trip u going with frenz huh?not with your DD along?

feifei,
I still cant confirm with u whether i will be at hm tmr nite or nt leh. If nt i will be at Bedok reservoir. Thurs i will be at hm in the afternoon. But later part maybe going out liao.

feifei, should be....

szu/hotekitty/feifei, rec your payments!thanks

dior, rec payment for the pot/toaster. u still need to transfer the ck container...

feifei, ya. jetasia all the way... i went to jetasia website just now... $250 something to HKG... u go n c c... btw, always book earlier then cheaper....
most prob with DH only...i think i saw jiayoujinshun abt $14 sgd...

starlight74, it's metal.

msblur,
hmm..like that huh... maybe u can cfm wif my tmr nite lor...If possible, i will go your plc in the afternoon lor =).

Dorothy,
$14 only? ahyoyo, should hv tompany u leh =(.... if not now soemtimes I will miss the 7pm show lor =(...hiaz..

Tks ger..will go check it out tonite =)...

U at home the whole day on thurs?? Most likely I will dropby late afternoon...will sms u or call u b4 I come lor =)..

btw, I will be collecting lili's items for her lor...

Dor,
$250 to HKG?? U sure?? Wondering whether they will still hav this kind of promotion yr end or nt. Nw i can reali go for holiday liao leh, coz' its near to my co's peak period soon. I tinking of bringing my kids to holidays yr end mah. Hope i can save enuff $$ to bring them to Disneyland.

nikita, will pass to BA. u transfer to me can?

msblur, ya. i bought 3 tickets in late mar for $675(with tax)... but hor school holiday different price. that's y i made my gal missed school for 3 days...
disneyland, is another place that i spent most... my gal got a brolly- princess one with tiara on it... veri cute...
feifei, u call or sms me ok?