Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

blurqueen,

ya lor

So any ladies gg to the Taka sales today?? Actually i feel like gg, but my younger gal having fever & cough, so cant go out liao. Haven been able to hav a gd nite sleep ytd, so later gg hm to take my beauty sleep.

Ling ling,
So hav u let ur kids tried the cheese dip? Tink the kids should find it nice lah, adults will find that the taste is funny loh.
So hav u decided to buy the hk bag?? Ytd met u but forgotten to show u the hk wallet. Hai...

Feifei,
You think is this the toaster that Dor is helping us to get?? But Alicia's one is $30 but Dor is $40...Hope Dor one is the 2nd toaster that i attached...
814797.png

814798.jpg

Blurqueen,

Lucky that time you did not buy for me the cabinet from kaikai..Yesterday I went to taka to get the $100 package set....I paid 90 only cause got 10% discount ..Then the set got the cabinet which already cost $89.90 the last time plus so many other things...Im so happy..Somemoe=re buy above $50 got lucky dip...I got a file and the 2nd prize light from thr HK iron series... zmna zhai ger gui...heehee

Dior,
Ya loh...i saw the package set came with the cabinet u wanted to buy. Luckily u nv get the faulty set frm KK dat time men, if nt reali can bang wall nw.

Anyway hapi for u loh, u managed to get the tings u wanted even after waiting for so long. Worth the wait mah rite??

VQ,
Alicia attached a link yesterday on Fa Yuen street...it is at Prince Edward MTR...got nice egg tarts and lao po bing selling cheap.

MsBlur,
My son feeling better today...that's why hubby doesn't want him to go crowded places either. Otherwise will definitely go Taka.
BTW, my mum bought a cute adult sized HK towel from Trendy Hub yesterday.

Shan Shan,
My hubby is afraid I will go ga-ga when I see Guess children's clothes. That's why he is reluctant when I mentioned going there 2moro. Other than that, I don't have anything in mind to get during this GSS. Just praying hard Dorothy can find the long wallet.

preciousthots,
There's a shop at Boon Keng selling Hk stuff meh?? Previously i knew there's a cake shop selling disney & hk items there but closed down liao leh. Is it at the Bendemeer Mall??

Lani,
Me finish work lor!! So go there took NEL home! =) The wallet very nice, can put many cards! And it's only $5.90 leh!!

msblur,
ya.... i was so surprised when i saw the shop!! keke...... And i dun noe whether is it call the Bendemeer Mall, but its at those shops very near to the Food Market one lor!! Very near to the 'This Fashion' and NEL Station!

<font color="aa00aa">Mypreciousthots,</font>
The sit ribbon wallet looks nice leh.

<font color="aa00aa">Ms Blur,</font>
It's really quiet here today...think many ladies have gone shopping...besides it's also family time.

<font color="aa00aa">Li Li,</font>
Sorry to disappoint you
...but hubby said cannot go Orchard Rd tomorrow. Hope you understand.
Enjoy yr trip to JB 2moro. If possible, wear a hat since it's so hot or carry a UV umbrella.

previousthots,
Wa..the wallet so cheap?? The place is actually called Bendemeer Mall loh. I know where's the plc u toking abt liao. Tink i will go down to take a look maybe on Mon, coz' need to go Boon Keng to collect something frm my fren, on the way loh.

janet,
Me oso tinking of gg down Taka to shop, but too bad haven taken salary yet leh, so cant anyhw spend. N moreover my gal still having fever, so cant go out.

<font color="aa00aa">MsBlur,</font>
Me love going Taka during GSS too, but after the recent sale at Isetan, me broke now. My son still hasn't got his appetite yet, so can't go out either

Very hot again today hor ??

<font color="aa00aa">Ms Blur,</font>
Even if you hv $$$ to shop but if our children are not well, we don't have the heart to go out either...bcos they will suffer the heat, crowds and insufficient rest. I can't take the heat today either...have been spending most of the time in aircon room of late.

Recently just asked the aircon guy to do servicing for the aircon.

<font color="aa00aa">Li Li,</font>
Sorry about it. Shouldn't have asked you and then backed out. My son didn't eat much...no appetite for dinner just now either.
Lagi more skin and bones after being sick for 1 week.

hi ladies!

Alicia,
Nice loots leh....Already saved up the Fa Yuen street link liao..tks..

wlml,
hihi....Long time din see u here lor..

Meiji,
hihi...been anywhere shopping?

Ms Blur,
Hope your nu er is okie now..

Janet,
u din go shopping today?

janet,
Ya loh...i hate the weather on sat one loh. So hot! My gal stil having fever, haven subside yet. Tonite i wont be able to sleep well again. Hai...
So heart pain to see her cheeks so red (like putting blusher) & her lips too ( like putting lipstick)

feifei,
Thks for ur concern. She still nt ok yet leh.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
Was at mum's place whole day...so hot again.
Didn't go out bcos son still not well, and no $$$.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Ms Brown,</font>
So positive ???

<font color="0000ff">Ms Blur,</font>
Looks like you're going to spend the whole night monitoring yr daughter's temperature. Stay at home and rest 2moro lah. The weather is simply too hot to go out.

<font color="0000ff">Shan Shan,</font>
Nice borders. How's yr day ?

<font color="0000ff">Li Li,</font>
Do remember to drink more water when you're in JB 2moro. Take care of yourself.

Ms Blur,
My son even more skin and bones now leh, very heartache.

Everyday is so hot now. I have no appetite to eat, so can understand why my son doesn't feel like eating either....so asked my maid to cook porridge with more water...at least have some porridge water which has more taste than drinking water. His lips very dry too.

janet,
Ya loh...my gal is oreadi so petite size, den nw sick liao even worse. Hai...
Mine oso more skin & bones. She oso has no appetite, but at least glad to say she still can ask for milk. I gave her Pediasure so dat can treat it as supplement since she no appetite to take solid food. Juz nw she still can ask me to bring her to eat ice cream men.

feifei,
I've given her cough & fever med liao. Haven bring her to doc yet, coz' afternoon she still ok, but when come to at nite, she will become hot hot again. Hai...

Blurqueen,
Fever always seem to come on from evening onwards. So you have to monitor her temperature every 4 hrs. Last few days, it was paracetamol and brufen alternate every 4 hours.

My son just asked to eat plain porridge. But he ate my slice of pandan chiffon cake from Bengawan Solo. Maybe he also feels like eating something light and sweet.

Bring her to see a doctor 2moro lah. Worse case, take urgent leave on Monday.

Mummies with kids,
Wan ask you all what's the implication if diaherra got blood in child's stools? My boy had 2 big diaherra and 2 small ones and the last one got some blood I so worried when I saw it. Searched in web all said consult doc. I just brought him see doc this morning and that time he did not have diaherra leh....Did this happen to your children before? Hope someone here can advise cos I very worried. Tomorrow no doc to see leh unless bring him go KK ER. Hope tomorrow will have no more blood.

Ladies, here's my buys from BKK. Actually nothing much new stuff cos most of the stuff are what Feifei has brought back for us from BKK.

815168.jpg

815169.jpg

815170.jpg

815171.jpg

815172.jpg

815173.jpg

Not alot hor but I actually used 3 boxes to bring them back loh cos think they dun have two big boxes to contain them.

I miss shopping at Central Chidlom for HK cos their stuff all so nicely arranged and quite a wide range as compared to our Taka and Isetan outlet here.

Ms Blur,
Stargazer doesn't have the French rose long wallet. Do you know when Dorothy will be back ??

Do check out the newly arrivals of towels at Trendy Hub. My mum paid up for the classic design which you reserved on my behalf. Thanks
kao_kiss.gif

Maybe yr daughter needs antibiotics already. Do bring her to see the doc asap liao.

Annie,
You must be joking. Not a lot ???
It's A LOT to me leh...plates, bowls, slipper, storage boxes, tray, water bottle, bag, warmer, French rose folders etc etc. Yr hubby very nice to allow you to buy so much. My hubby will see red
if I buy so much. You are so lucky leh.

BTW, you stay at Tiong Bahru ?? Why not bring him to yr family GP for a consultation early tomorrow ? The GP at my place here is opened on Sundays, but rather far for you to come all the way to Bukit Timah. Also got Silver Cross at Holland Rd.

Annie
You see the blood isit a lot, or persistent. Cos sometimes we poo too much oso will tear a bit. You can try ask doc if can take stool sample, like give you ao container, then you bring home to collect. Go to a PD lor. Nowadays hor, I go straight to PD liao. Last 2 months my girl went 4 times. Next week still need to go back for review.

Annie/Ms Blur,
Do bring yr son/daughter to see the doctor early tomorrow morning...for peace of mind.

Ms Brown,
I hope you are staying at home to rest...and not tending to the stall at flea mart.

Yup, stayed at Tiong Bahru. We always frequent the child specialist clinic at United Sq. They not opened on Sun. Silver cross at Holland Rd? It's a GP not a child specialist clinic rite?

I felt not alot leh cos there are so much more I hope to buy. Ya...now I barred from buying HK stuff already. Can only buy secretly. My finance cut will kick in come 1 Jun. Must surrender all my credit card to my hubby by then and produce my bank statement to him to show that I did save the fixed amt every month. Like that no life leh....after he read Adam Khoo's book, he aspires to be a millionaire 10yrs from now. So I got to show him support loh....I told him if I die suddenly I will blame him for not allowing me buy the HK stuff that I like.

Actually I saw HK rose long carpet at S$25 at MBK but my DH refused to let me buy cos he know I had one already. I told him I bought at $45 leh. Actually wan buy back for Purplepenguin wan but he refused cos he very mad I 2nd day still spent on HK some more it's cos I intentionally took cab just to go to one shopping mall to buy HK. He very mad at him for that. Now I still thinking of the long carpet.....so nice leh.

Mom2nat, ur DD also sick ah. Last 2 months u went 4 times means she's sick twice every month? I'm so sick liao cos almost every month since he's 10mths old I've been seeing his PD. We spent alot on his medical fees. Dun understand y some pple's children very ok and some like mine every month got to eat med. My DS so poor thing. He every time grow fatter after recovery then slim down cos he fell sick again. U know of any PD open on Sunday?

Janet, thanks. I hope tomorrow won't see blood then I really can have peace of mind.

Annie,
wow...nice loots from BKK lor...heehee...you bot the bear picnic box n the bear series containers...like the bowls lor...
hope your DS recover soon...

annie,
Wa...u bought so many nice hk tings frm BKK. Juz showed my hubby the pics, he ask me where u bought them frm? I told him u juz came back frm BKK loh (duno whether he knows im actually hinting or nt)

janet,
Nt sure whether the clinic will be opened tmr or nt leh. Coz' my area here cant find clinics open on sun one leh. Anyway she seems ok nw liao, still can fight with the sis nw. But hav to monitor her again tonite loh.

My maid oso sometimes boil barley water for the kids. No choice the weather is terrible recently men.

Oh ya...msbrown wans me to let u know she has tested liao. Its a false alarm loh. She said she so kan jiong, woke up in the morning & went to test liao.

Blurqueen,
Most are bought at Central Chidlom and some at Central Silom. Like the picnic box only Central Silom has. Hopefully ur DH got your hint ya then you can fly to BKK soon to fulfill your wish too! = ) Tks for checking the fridge for me. Really appreciate your help!

ShanShan
Tks for your concern. I also hope my DS can recover soon so I can cheong GSS. Now still dun have a chance to do so but next Tuesday I'm taking half a day off to cheong GSS before my credit card got confiscated by my DH. :p

live_ur_dreams,
Its been sometimes since u logged in here. Hw hav u been?? Ur containers r still with me. Where can u meet up except at KK??

annie,
Ya thks! Hope he can get my hint. Hee...
But dun tink will go so soon lah. Its gonna be my co's peak period soon, so gonna be difficult to take leave liao.

Annie,
haha...so cute lor you...better go GSS before all the stuffs are grab all away..haha...why DH wanna confiscate your credit card?

Liveyourdream,
Thanks for the link and for your help today! = )

ShanShan,
Cos he discovered I spent too much till all my bonuses gone to buy HK stuff. He very mad with me so he said I had to give him my credit card so I won't spend future money. He'll return to me till such time I got sufficient savings and spending on the money's interest which is like Hmm...dun know when lah....haiz...blame it on my big mouth loh but also good lah cos I dun have self-control when I saw HK.

blurqueen,
The Excel clinic at Hougang Green open on Sun. If your gal still not well, u can bring her there 2mrow lor.

Annie,
wow, so many Hk u had bought bk fm BKK.
I got the dustbin n the plastic file. My SIL bought for my gal. Actually, I wanted her to get the HK "togoyo box" for me, but she said too bulky liao