Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

msbrown,
No prob
U tk care of urself 1st while i help you to tend your stuff keke
I wil b out quite early on Sat leh..think 9+am ba..yest 4get to tell u..sorry
Or u wan Sun or other weekday also can lah if Sat u cannot.

Let me consider abt the storage bag 1st hor..i wil let u know again..thx!

Fei,
Yes..rec'd le..Xie Xie

msbrown
ur symtoms do sounds like u're preg, maybe tt's why ur doc ask u. I was quite sick during my 1st trimester, similar to wat u are feeling now.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Items on-hand that are ready for collection</font></font>
<font color="0000ff">Set of 3 Containers ($6.50)</font>
[Design 2] - Wlml2402 x1 - <font color="119911">to pass to YL</font> - <font color="ff0000">paid</font>
[Design 1] - alicia x 1 - meeting pt?? - <font color="ff0000">paid</font>

<font color="0000ff">shower head ($17) </font>
1) Szu - <font color="ff0000">paid</font> & <font color="119911">to pass to msbrown</font>
2) ylyl - <font color="ff0000">paid</font>
3) blurqueen30 x2 - <font color="119911">to pass to YL</font>
6) Ling Ling - <font color="ff0000">paid</font> & <font color="119911">to pass to YL</font>

<font color="0000ff">HK soap dispenser ($8)</font>
1) dior - <font color="ff0000">paid</font> & <font color="119911">to pass to YL</font>
2) blurqueen30 - <font color="119911">to pass to YL</font>

<font color="0000ff"> HK wall light ($15) </font>
1) jacqueline
2) alicia - <font color="ff0000">paid</font>
3) sasi - <font color="119911">to pass to msbrown</font>

<font color="0000ff">Electric Sharpener ($15) </font>
1) lunaticfreezer - <font color="ff0000">paid</font> & <font color="119911">to pass to msbrown</font>

<font color="0000ff">Bear Series File Folder wif button ($4) </font>
2) Dor11
5) sasi - <font color="119911">to pass to msbrown</font>

<font color="0000ff">Thermo Flask ($15)</font>
1) Lani - <font color="ff0000">paid</font>

<font color="0000ff">Pitcher Pink ($3)</font>
1) Dor11

<font color="0000ff">Pitcher Blue ($3)</font>
1) Starlight - <font color="ff0000">paid & collected</font>

<font color="0000ff">Hair Clip Red ($3)</font>
1) Hello Kitty - <font color="ff0000">paid</font> & <font color="119911">to pass to msbrown</font>
2) Blurqueen - <font color="119911">to pass to YL</font>

<font color="0000ff">Hair Clip Blue ($3)</font>
1) Hello Kitty - <font color="ff0000">paid</font> & <font color="119911">to pass to msbrown</font>

<font color="0000ff">Hair Clip Pink ($3)</font>
1) Blurqueen - <font color="119911">to pass to YL</font>

<font color="0000ff">Small bag - HK in sitting position ($5)</font>
1) msbrown

<font color="0000ff">Big bag - HK logo @ bottom right ($7)</font>
1) msbrown

<font color="0000ff">Cloth peg ($5.50)</font>

- HK hair dryer ($20)
2) ling ling - <font color="ff0000">paid</font> & <font color="119911">to pass to YL</font>

- Fish Tank ($38)
2) lunaticfreezer - <font color="ff0000">paid</font> & <font color="119911">to pass to msbrown</font>
3) Sharon_Ng

Bear Series File Folder wif button ($4)
4) lunaticfreezer x2 - <font color="ff0000">paid</font> & <font color="119911">to pass to msbrown</font>
6) feifei - <font color="ff0000">paid</font> & <font color="119911">to pass to YL</font>

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Items still not arrived yet</font></font>
- tissue container ($6.50)
1) acthia
2) blurqueen30

- plug-in night light ($10)
1) acthia
2) dior
3) dor_11 x2
4) katmeow
5) PrincessEmma - <font color="ff0000">paid</font>

<font color="ff6000">- Need to refund $4 to below ladies
2) purplepenguin - <font color="0000ff">Has trnf $4 on 23 May 2007</font>
3) Blurqueen - <font color="ff0000">wil offset wif current purchase</font></font>

feifei,
cooler bag cost $29.90 before disc. there's another design that cost $35.90 before disc. both osso i like...heehee.

ok, got szu's order.+

msbrown,
hope you are feeling better...must take care ah, if not u sure feel tired at the flea mart.

ok ok, i call and ask, but you gals can get any discount for Kland?

<font color="0000ff">Ms Brown,</font>
I agree with YL too...since you are married, the doctor suspect you may be pregnant. Signs could be early stage of pregnancy - nausea, giddness and aches. Have you tested yet ??

<font color="0000ff">Hi Bubblesangel,</font>
Sorry
to make you hold on to the bathrobe for so long. Because of my son unwell, or else we can go to United Sq this Sunday. Will try to meet you there or collect from yr place.

<font color="0000ff">Ms Brown,</font>
Pls do not tend to the flea mart this weekend. The weather is hot and it's best you avoid the crowd. Stay at home and rest in cool environment. Best medicine for you at the moment. With some TLC from hubby, you will be up and about soon. hehehe.

Janet,
Thanks for yr concern ya. I kept telling the doc I'm sure I'm not pregnant then duno y I suddenly turn to my DH & gave him the look " Can u remember look? " haha... Maybe I have doubts too. I havent tested yet. haha.... Oh no, if now I'm pregnant, I wont know wat to do? I mean I've always loved kids & would like to hv 1 but at this stage BB is not in my plan. But guess, lots of ppl will be happy my PIL, grandparents, etc.....

No worries abt the fleamkt, it's inside air conditioned area so not so bad.

Bubblesangel,
OK u consider the storage bag if u want, then u sms me on Sunday ok. I'll help u get it.

U'll be out early on Sat ah? where will u be gog? maybe I can meet u somewhere near yr trip? I'll be at T.Bahru until 1.30pm then gotta send FIL to work then back to Sem.

Did u manage to get Lunaticfreezer? Did she say pass me her stuff coz I sms-ed her the other day but no reply leh.

YL,
Indeed sounds like I'm pregnant hor. haha... But I reali havent tested leh. Maybe I shud go buy a kit tonite & test test hor.

Lili,
If u wana get the cooler bag from KLand, my membership no.: KIT0369. Think got 15% discount.

msbrown,
ok great, quote your no. can liow rite? thanks much.

szu/feifei,
okies no problem. but if no big one, u gals still want the small one?

Hi Ms Brown,
Having a baby is something you can't really plan. That's how the word 'accidents' come about. If you're really pregnant, then I think you should be happy and take care of yourself even more. Since you love kids, it's great !!!

Hi Bubblesangel, I had already transfer the payment to U! Please check ur acct

Funds Transfer to Other DBS/POSB A/C
25 May 2007 09:54 AM Singapore

Your transaction is completed.
You may wish to print out a copy of this confirmation for your reference.

To Account POSB Savings 126-27158-1 bubblesangel
Amount S$38.00
Transaction Reference 1190139238

Ms Brown,
If you have a bb now, you will have lots of 'babysitters' to help out...yr hubby and you can still go and enjoy yourselves if stressed out.

msbrown,
oh dear....u taken your med yet?must take care hor....If really preggi liao,tink your hb bery happy too =)....Tink u shuld really buy a kit to test leh...

lili,
yup, if no big one, I ok with the smaller one..Can use it to put coins lor =)... pls see if this white range has any nice HP pouch lor...if yes and not too ex, pls buy for me hor..tks =).

U getting another cooler bag?

YL,
tks for collecting the bear folder frm BA for me..tks =)...

All,
any ladies know how to calculate the O dates?

szu/feifei,
okies, got your orders.

feifei,
hmmm, i like cooler set with the containers lors, will chk out Kland, if after disc not too ex, will consider

msbrown,
its good news if preggie, do take care.

Ladies......................

Dont be too happy yet hor coz not confirmed me pregnant ya. haha... Tonite, I'll go test tonite. U all makes me gan cheong leh......

Ms Brown,
Buy Clearblue and test asap. We all want to know.
...if yr menses are regular and miss by 7 days and not under stress recently, roughly will know. We all want to be happy for you.

Fei Fei,
I'm not too sure if I'm right about counting ovulation dates. Correct me if I'm wrong ladies.
Depending on your menstrual cycle, around 13-14th day from the 1st day of yr menses will be yr ovulation days. For eg if yr menses came on 1st May, then 14th-16th will be the ovulation period.

Ms Brown/Fei Fei,
We hope to hear good news from you. Hope we are not making you stressed out. HaHaHa.

<font color="ff6000">To all the ladies not feeling well...</font>

Please take care. Drink lots of water and cooling stuffs. Take your multi-vits regularly and most importantly... REST REST REST!!!

<font color="ff6000">msbrown</font>,
I'm also so excited for you leh. Must update us on the 'results' after you test yah. Btw, better to test in morning cos the HCG levels will be higher. If you test at night may get a "false" negative.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">BlueBlue</font></font>
<font color="aa00aa">Congrats on your bb boi..!! Take care and enjoy this momentous event!!
Welcome to the mommies club..!!</font>

813399.gif

<font color="aa00aa">Acthia,</font>
I think we are making Ms Brown more kan cheong
...but it's great to know the ladies here are being promoted to Mummies Club one by one.

Fei,
U can search for those link tt help to calculate ur O day. U can also get Ovulation test strip to test.

Just want to know huh. If ur menses is 2-3mth once, then how to test/calculate O day huh?

<font color="aa00aa">Hi BlueBlue,</font>
Do lie down and rest yr back during yr confinement as much as possible. Also drink red dates/longan water esp during 1st 2 weeks and sit down while drinking. Replendish yr body with tonics...it's the only time you can do so without feeling heaty.

board-post.cgi

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Ovulation Dates</font></font>

I found this really useful website. It helps you to track your ovulation dates by tracking your menstrual period and the cycles. It's easy to use and all the "calculation" will be done for you!!! Simple!! This is a useful aid in Natural Family Planning (to achieve or avoid pregnancy). Enjoy using it.

Click on link below to access the website.
http://www.mycycle.com/index.html

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
Yah lor.. it's so nice to share each others milestones together as a HK family.
We should really organise an HK gathering for everyone leh.

Who wanna be organiser huh?? Any volunteers??
Me can't cos really busy @ work, especially now I'm in the People Developer committee.

feifei,
called already, they dun have stock liow, so sad
btw, can just quote no. for members' discount.

All
Kland having 20% discount storewide until next week. so chiong down to grab your stuff if you are eyeing anything
happy shopping.

Hi Gals

I am new but crazy about HK as well. Hey, where is all these places that you are talking about that sell HK stuffs?

1) Kaikai -
2) Hougang Green Shop -
3) Rivervale makeshift stall -
4) Yew Tee MRT -

Where else? Do you all know there is 1 store at toa payoh that also sell HK stuffs?

Lili,
u mean kittyland having 20% discount? but is it only for members?

Acthia,
tks...me lookign through the link now..hee..The link need to register one huh?

szu,
tks ger...

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Acthia,</font>
It's hard to organize bcos there are so many people leh...I'm a lousy organizer.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Maple Babies,</font>
Welcome to the HK family.
kao_welcome2.gif

I can help to answer some of yr queries.
*Kai Kai is at Chinatown Point. Lots of HK items for sale there...definitely get you spell bound in that shop.

*Toa Payoh Lor 1 Blk 127 market. Haven't been there for a long time.

Not too sure about the other places.

Hi Maple Babies,
Welcome to ur HK big family.... A round of applause for u. FYI,

KaiKai - Chinatown Point level 2
KittyLand - Amara Shopping Centre level 3
KittyLove - United Square Basement 1
KittyPalace - Novena Square level 2
TPY Lor 1 - Inside the wet mkt

The above are some places which we ladies here visit to buy Hello Kitty stuffs. The others are like those make shift stalls, like pasar malam like tat.

Acthia,/Janet,
Hi hi..... U all realy making me stressed our siah. haha...... I cant wait to get home & buy tat kit & test. Frankly speaking lor, if reali BULL'S EYE then I reali duno wat to do! Reali gotta think real hard.

Lili,
No more cooler bag liao ah? I think maybe if u reali like it & dont mind the price, Taka maybe have it but they're selling at $69.90 or $65.90. I cant remember but def more expensive than wat KK is selling. But now got GSS so u shud be able to get some discount on regular priced items ba.

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
You need to register - free of charge.
Then you record in your menstrual dates. From there the website will calculate your expected ovulation and next period dates.

<font color="ff6000">Maplebabies</font>,
kao_welcome.gif
to our HK family...
Just to answer your query... ym answers as follows:
1) Kaikai - @ Chinatown Point / Level 2
2) Hougang Green Shop - sorry. Dunno.
3) Rivervale makeshift stall - sorry. Dunno.
4) Yew Tee MRT - the shop is @ the shopping area right next to the MRT. It's diagonally opposite the POSB bank. But it will close down @ end of this month.

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
Okie. It's all right. Then I organise lah... but pardon if you all see me MIA sometimes hor.

<font color="aa00aa">Ms Brown dear,</font>
If it's a +, then you should really rejoice...I know how you would feel (esp if unplanned) because it needs some time to believe there is a little life growing inside you. Don't worry, we are here to help you if there is a need. No need to think.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
My hubby wants me to control my spending, yet he forwarded me a copy where there are big sales going on. Don't know what in the world is he doing

<font color="aa00aa">Maple Babies,</font>
I've not been to TPY for a long time, don't know what is available now.

Wow ... thanks gals!!! Ok i gotta get my butt there soon!! Thanks!!

Very happy today, i bought a HK container from yahoo auctions and its delivered in very good condition. Hmm ... very satisfied, hehe ...

Alicia,
Hello. What package deal is tat? Under which section? I go & see if my company got Straits Times. hehe.....

Janet,
Now the more I think the more scare I am. haha..... I dont wana think or talk abt it already. Let's worry abt it tonite. keke..... Now suddenly I feel my tummy like funny funny like tat.

<font color="aa00aa">Alicia,</font>
Mind telling us where is the package deal of HK items sold pls ??

<font color="aa00aa">Acthia,</font>
It's quite hard to organize for all of us...some ladies are going for holidays and some working. Sunday is family time.

<font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">HK FAMILY GATHERING - JUNE</font></font>

<font size="+1">Hi Ladies,
I'm thinking of organising a HK gathering for all of us this June. Details as follows:
<font color="ff6000">DATE - 23 or 30 June?</font>
<font color="ff6000">TIME - Lunch 11am or Tea 3pm?</font>
<font color="ff6000">VENUE - Globetrotters
(central location / big enough for all of us / got playground for the kids too)</font>

So you're interested, please put your names down.
Also, vote for the Date & Time you prefer.
Pls follow method below.

1) Acthia / 30 June / Tea</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Maple Babies,</font>
Great to hear that.

<font color="aa00aa">Ms Brown,</font>
Don't think so much first lah. Get the test kit and try 1st thing when you wake up in the morning. Most accurate.

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>
It's ok if they cannot make it this time lah. Sure got other gatherings. Just to organise one for a start lah. Then we can finally meet each other mah. After talking so much on the net, it's good to know the person bah... hehehehe

feifei,
oh ya hor, i didnt ask is it for members only. u got time to call to chk?

msbrown,
i think i saw before, but the price cannot make it lah, so much more...very heartpain leh. if any of u gals go sanrio taka or isetan, can help me bio see got more than 10% disc or not. thanks.

All,
any more orders for the HK coin pouch/hp pouch/bag? will buy if its available.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Li Li,</font>
Wonder if you would be able to find a French rose design hp pouch in JB...need one with 6cm (width) x 11cm (length) x 2.5cm thickness. Sorry to have to give you dimensions bcos my hp is rather long (clamshell). Budget below $15 pls. Thank you.

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
Ok. You see on the left hand side. There is like a cloumn. Click on mycycle.
From there, you enter your menstrual dates. Just the recent past month will do.
Then the system will do the rest liaoz. You try and see...

Hi wlml2402.....
How r u? Reali long time nvr see u post here le.

Acthia,
Well done. Let's get it started...............

HK FAMILY GATHERING - JUNE
DATE - 23 or 30 June?
TIME - Lunch 11am or Tea 3pm?
VENUE - Globetrotters
(central location / big enough for all of us / got playground for the kids too)

1) Acthia / 30 June / Tea
2) msbrown / 30 June / Tea

Janet,
okies sure, i will look out for you.

wlml2402
hi, sorry i dunch know how much.

feifei,
u know the price? pls let wlml2402 know. thanks.