Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="0000ff">Hi Ladies,</font>
Didn't expect to see so many posts today...No one selling things right ?

<font color="0000ff">Ling Ling,</font>
Can I ask you what you put inside the HK bag on the extreme right ?
812611.jpg
Saw this at Taka but it's indicated as a laundry bag...don't think it can take the weight though.

<font color="0000ff">Blurblur/Acthia,</font>
Since I love HK so much, no harm carrying a bag with this design. This is not called 'act cute' lah. 'Act cute' is when you dress and behave cute.

<font color="0000ff">VQ,</font>
How could that boy do that to yr daughter
kao_frustrated.gif
?? If the parents know their son loves to wrestle, they hv to educate him that it's just a TV program.

In fact, I worry when my son watches Spiderman too. Last Sunday, my hubby & I told him he will die if he jumps down from the building because he cannot shoot webs or tie any cloth around his neck and jumps down.

<font color="0000ff">Hey Blurblur,</font>
Which actress in Channel 8 is selling HK now ?

<font color="0000ff">VQ,</font>
So you'll be flying off to Taiwan soon. Have fun
Understand Taiwan has nice HK stuff imported fm Japan mostly...but not cheap.

Have you bought the Chinese textbook/workbook 1B yet ?? I just bought today b4 school hols start.

The clothes pole you posted is nice, has enough 'hands' to hold clothes...but $100 is out of budget

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,</font>
These few nights must watch Channel 8 show...last 3 episodes liao.

Must take care of yourself...weather really dreadful.

<font color="0000ff">Ms Brown,</font>
If you can take leave, pls stay at home to rest. Somemore you got backache. Lie down and rest more. Good girl ok ??

<font color="0000ff">Blurblur,</font>
If still have the sit ribbon 3 containers selling at $6.90, I want one set. If don't have sit ribbon design, wonder got what other designs.

Anyone knows whether got pasar malam in the West ?
Must try to look out for the 3 containers (if possible sit ribbon) & other new stuff.

BTW, anyone knows when Dorothy will be back ?? If she can't find the long wallet, then I will ask Li Li to help me look out in JB.

812633.jpg

Hi <font color="0000ff">VQ</font>,

Sorry but to ask you here if you receive my PM about your Japan trip. If it's too troublesome for you, then nevermind then. So envious of u able to travel ard so much. Are you a SAHM? If yes, then i tink u are one of those whom we classify as Tai Tais.

Janet
Think Acthia mention got pasar malam near her place in Yew Tee. Or maybe the shop she mentioned that has the keyboard & calculator has the containers you are looking for.

This thread is moving so fast.
Here's a good news for all....

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa"><font face="kristen itc"> Blueblue has delivered her little prince this evening. Weight 3.8kg. Mummy and baby healthy.

Congrats, Blueblue!</font></font></font>

Acthia

Can I tompang you to get the calculator? Please PM me for payment as I don't follow the thread so often now. I'm so tied up with baby now. Thanks

janet,
the shop hav the 3 containers, but nt the sit kitty design. The lady boss oso nt sure when the stocks will be coming.
My fren msn me today, told me there's a pasar malam at Chong Pang, ask me to go see see look look.
The actress who's acting in the Channel 8 show had finished her role liao she said. She is the acting as Steven's fren Ou Yang's wife loh.

<font color="0000ff">Nikita</font>
<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">Happy Birthday!!</font></font>

<font color="0000ff">Taro</font>
<font size="+1">Tks for the info</font>

<font color="0000ff">Blueblue</font>
<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Congratulations!!</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">Blurblur,</font>
I know who that actress is...always acting siao siao roles.

<font color="aa00aa">BlueBlue,</font>
Congrats to you. Now you must really take care of yourself during confinement.

<font color="aa00aa">Purple Penguin,</font>
How are you feeling now ??
Thanks for the info on pasar malam.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Taro,</font>
Thanks for letting us know Blueblue has delivered. How are you ?? Haven't seen yr posts for a while.

janet,
Ya loh...she always act those '13 dian' role one loh. She told me juz nw she's juz helping out in the 9pm show one, coz' they juz happen to ask her whether she interested in the role or nt, n since timing allows so she said ok loh.

blueblue,
Congrats on ur newborn baby boy! Do take gd care of urself.

Lili,
If tmr i can go down myself to collect the towel b4 u knock off, i will sms u. Coz' my fren said she oso keen to get one pc of the Spongebob Squarepants towel too.

Hi Nikita,
Ya, the word is "Good morning"

Janet,
I bought tat laundry bag(extreme right) from the giftleader organised by Annie. Think is abt $15+.
Oh, i put floor mats n rugs inside lor so when i need to chge juz take fm there lor, hee..hee...

Ling Ling,
That laundry bag can take the weight ?? That's good. Saw it selling at $16 at Taka...Don't mind getting something like the 'Good Morning' storage bag if I see it near my place. Good to store plastic carrier bags.

Hi meiji
Thank you. long time no see.....how r u???

Hi blueblue
<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">Congrants on your new additional !!!!</font></font>

Hi blurblur & ling ling
Thanks for getting the bag for me.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">Hi Ladies,</font></font>
It is the start of GSS. All geared up to hit the malls ?? Do update us if you see anything exciting esp for Hello Kitty...can't go out yet as my son just recovering.

Taka usually has members' sale at Taka Sq yearly. Hope I can pick up some nice stuff.

<font color="ff0000">Janet,</font>
Yes, i m going to buy the 1B Chinese books tomorrow... anyway, my DD told me today that when this boy "strangled" her, another boy classmate who saw it, takes revenge for my DD n "strangled" him back but harder causing the boy to cough non stop.. i told my DD: AIYO!!! ur whole sch is so WEIRD!!! then she gave me a "ANYWAY, I LOVE THIS SCHOOL SO MUCH!!!" look!!! hahhaa...

A friend told his DD that she shouldn't look down on a window or jump down if not she will c GHOST!!! then his DD so scared to even go near a window!! hahaa....

<font color="ff0000">bblim,</font>
oh i think i overlook ur email. what did u ask me abt?
Yes, i m a SAHM! Tai-Tai? bu gan tang.... i do not stay in bunglow house, i do not wear jewelleries, i cant spend freely!!! i hv to OBEY my FC(Financial Controller). if not, no $$$ liao!! hahahaa......
i do travel around sometimes.... i hv a friend who is so cute, everytime she called me i happen to be overseas.. then she tell me u so busy then me ah?? i think u take plance more than i take bus!!! hahaha.... this is the best joke i ever heard!! hahaa...

<font color="ff0000">Blurqueen,</font>
i know that actress.. if i did not remember wrongly her name is Huang Shu Yun, right? i remember her husband look like Wan Zi Liang(hong Kong actor)!!! is she the one?

blueblue,
CONGRATS on the birth of your little darling!!!

like Janet says, WELCOME to the MUMMIES CLUB!!!

once you are free do post pics of your DS hor?

Blueblue,
Congrats!!!

Blurqueen,
Tks for getting the bag for me =).

Lili,
Yup, please help me get the following:-

Orders:
813080.jpg
813081.jpg

1)feifei (White pouch, preferbly Big one if not small one also can)

813082.jpg

1)Feifei

Thanks so much!

Nikita, Dior, Princess Emma, Fei Fei
Happy Birthday!!

Blueblue

Msblur
Thanks for buying the watches for me!! They look v nice.

ok, gtg. think my gal is abt to wake up.

thanx muffin..

feifei.... wah.. before 7? that's v early... ur hub drive u there?

feel like bringing my ds to JB today.. but he has to take his 2nd pneumococcal jab... take jab alr cannot go out one hor???

Emma,
hb and I took company transport to and frm office lor =)....we work same company but diff dept =)...

hmm...ya lor, take jab liao beter to stay indoors leh....

Morning Ladies
TGIF lors...

I bot this cooler bag at KK last nite. SA say the cooler set that comes with container not in production liow, so i bot this. You gals are lucky you got that set.

813146.jpg

813147.jpg

My mum bot these for me from Genting/KL

813148.jpg

feifei,
okies, got your order. now wait for szu to reply.

Hi PrincessEmma,
Pls don't bring yr child out after the jab. He needs to rest at home...besides it's so hot.

Li Li,
The cover for yr brolly looks like mine, but don't know what the design of the brolly may be different

Morn ladies...

Wow 1 day nv login so happening here keke

Let's c...

1st
Emma n Feifei,
Happy Birthday to you...may u 'qing chun mei li' 4ever

Nikita n ladies whose b-day has passed,
Happy Belated Birthday to you too...may all ur wishes come true

Blueblue,
Congrats n welcome to our mummy club! keke
Tk care n rest well...

Ling,
I like your storage bags tt u hang on ur wall..guess i shld get 1 too cos the one i hv (nt HK lah) nt enuf space to put my plastic bags le

<font color="0000ff">Hi VQ,</font>
I bought the text book as soon as possible, otherwise no stock again. Fortunately they only allow each child to buy 1 set, so in a way they should be able to make sure there is enough.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Purple Penguin/Ms Brown/Fei Fei,</font>
Feeling better today ladies ?? I can't go out today bcos I am afraid of the crowd...son a little better, so better avoid crowded places in the meantime. Hv to ask my mum to collect the HK towel from OUB shop.

Anything exciting other than the HK zipped bag (Good Morning) ?? Can't go on a shopping spree bcos just went to Isetan private sale & Metro expo recently + supermkt bills not paid yet.

feifei.. shiok lehz.. can work in the same co. i cant remember when was the last time i took a bus with my hub.. always think that's so romantic.. haha.. can hold hands and sleep on his shoulder on the bus.. muahaha...

janet.. ok.. wont bring him out..

<font color="ff6000">Hello Kitty</font>,
I got the Bear calculator for you liaoz. It's $18. Pls transfer $$ to my POSB Savings account 187-02815-9. Btw, how you wanna meet yah?? I can meet you @ the following places after working hours --> Dhoby Ghaut / Outram / CCK / Yew Tee.

lili,
how much u paid for the cooler bag huh? many new stocks at kk?

tks....

Acthia,
hihi...

Bubblesangel,
tks ger =)..Btw, u rec my payment? ;p

Janet,
ya, but throat abit dry and alot of phlegm =(.

emma,
u so funnie...hehe....romantic?? hee....We took company transport to work lor, we see each other 24hrs everyday lor...keke

Morning ladies,,,,,,,,,

CONGRATS Blue blue on yr new born prince. Do show us a pix of him when he's ready ok. Rest well & take care....

Janet,
Me feeling better today. Last nite went to see doc at last min 11.30pm, cant tahan the ache, nauseousness, giddy, cough & blocked nose! The doc quite young & handsome leh so I a bit pai sei coz I was very dishevel coz I went back from Sem to T.Bahru & strg away bathe & jump into bed at 10.30pm. But when hubby came back from work, he forced me to go see the doc. So I was literally dragged out of bed in my slping wear lor. haha....

The doc very funny leh, still asked me " U sure u're not pregnant hor!!!!! " haha.... Actuali I'm not too sure leh but I'm oso quite sure I'm not pregnant leh. keke.... So funny... When we came out of the doc's room, I still told my hubby " WA!!! The doc very handsome hor. I didn't know there's such a handsome doc in this clinic! " haha..... My hubby said " Sick still can say doc handsome! " wahahahahahaha......

Bubblesangel,
Pai sei ah, keep postphoning my trip to yr place. I was reali feeling quite sick last nite, so at 9.30, I quickly drove back to T.Bahru, even on the way while driving, I wasn't reali on 100% alertness lor. Heng, I reach home safely ah. I'll sms u on Sat ok to see what time is most convenient to pick up from u. Will u be home or u'll be out?

U want the $8.90 storage bag ( design which LingLing bought ), ChinaSquare fleamkt selling oso at $8.90. If u want, I can help u buy tis Sunday.

Lili,
Tat cooler bag quite nice hor. If you reali like the cooler bag, maybe u can try calling KLand to see if they still have it. I remembered the SA did tell me that they hv it. KLand Tel : 62234007

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
Do you have a pharmacy near yr office ??
I recommend this medicine for yr phlegm called Flumucil. For adults, it's a tablet which you drop into 1/2 a glass of water which fizzles and dissolves. Has a nice lemon smell and taste. Do try it. Need a pharmacist to give you the medicine.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Ms Brown,</font>
You really cute leh...sick but still can observe the doctor handsome or not. Yr hubby must be upset. HaHaHa.
BTW, you sure you not pregnant ah ?? Tested negative already ?? Better check leh. Maybe you are going to join the 'Mummies Club' too ??