Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="ff0000">Ladies,</font>
i forget to mention liao.. SHA also hv trendyland & they hv SANRIO COUNTER too!!! i went to the one in Mei(3) Luo(2) Chen(2) in Puxi.

Sorry hor.. i think my memory fade liao... so if i remember anything again then i will tell u all hor...

<font color="ff0000">Msbrown,</font>
yeah lor.. i so heartpain to hear this.. n so angry too!!!! strangled leh!!! my DD must be very uncomfortable... then i told her: See, mommy want to send u to Tae Kwon Do class u dont want? next time u cannot go out with friends hor... she replied ok lor.. i stick to u forever... i told her thank you for your support but i dont want u to stick to me! bcos u r Ma Fan You(Cantonese means Troublesome ppl)!!! hahahaa.....

VQ,
hihi...wow, u so lucky lady, going to taiwan next week....always get to travel around one..so nice....Envy leh...

msbrown,
I like the white one lor..its a card holder?

feifei,
for the 1st pic you want either one isit?

VQ,
you and your DD so funnie...but she must learn to protect herself, if not sure kena bully one.

Dior, feifei, Nikita,
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ALL OF U!

LiLi,
I oso tempted to buy the HK bag leh n the pouch tat feifei posted. Will SMS u by Sat if I decided to buy okie. Thks ya.

I bought tis @ Hougang Green shop juz now.
812302.jpg

lingling
okies sure, sms by saturday nite or latest sunday before 10am, heehee.

Whats that you posted ah? Laundry bag?

feifei,
u saw my question above?

Lili,

Please help me buy 1 white cardholder from the 1st picture and 2 white handphone pouch.Thanks.

LingLing,
Thanks!..

Btw, wats that huh?

feifei/Szu,
The pink ribbon can acts as a small purse coz there's a zip on top where u can put coins & notes. Then at the back got 1 or 2 slots whereby u can put cards. This is abt $15 or less.

The red ribbon one oso like coin pouch got zip on top & 1 card slot at the bag. Think less than SGD10 ba.

The 2nd pix is a camera pouch abt $15-$18. I oso cant remember liao leh.

feifei,
i oso like the white pouch, but it looks more like a coin purse to me rather than a card holder leh. U still remember hw much msbrown bought it for?

VQ,
my gal oso told me she wana learn 'wushu'. I told my hubby he said 'so boyish'!

blurblur,
I put plastic bags lor.

VQ,
U got the chance to travel n see more HK tings, so lucky woman! U cannot see the pic?

Szu,
Sorry ah but I cant confirm leh coz my body still very weak lor then Sunday still gotta go fleamkt so only 50% chance gog to JB. U wana ask Lili to help u buy? She confirmed gog on Sunday.

VQ/LingLing,
I saw the same HK holder selling at the ChinaSquare fleamkt. Think oso abt $8.90 lor.

VQ,
I like the design tat u got it. The shop i bought only got one design.
Most of the time, I'm in the kitchen, prepare breakfast, lunch n dinner! so muz put some kitty then when i tired of cooking can look at my HK mah, hahaha...

Msbrown
ChinaSquare fleamkt oso selling. If u happen to see it again, can help me see if they have other design. Thks ya.

blurblur,
no lah, is up to u wat u want to put

She replenish the stk for the 3 containers tat bubblesangel help us to buy.

<font color="ff0000">Ling,</font>
ur design suits u.. cos u put in kitchen n u cook for ur family!!! then HK mom is also there... i choose my design cos the area of pics is bigger.. more worth it!! hahaha.....

MsBrown,
OK. I will ask her to help me buy.
U just recovered still want go flea market on sunday? Can ur FIL or hubby help U out. U should rest more.

Lili,
Can tompang U to help me buy the white card holder with red ribbons.
812421.jpg
812422.jpg

<font color="ff0000">Ladies,</font>
u can notice there is a zip at the bottom of this HK bag... so maybe if rubbish u dont hv to pick them up again.. just open the zip n let those rubbish drop out!! hahaa... very useful hor!!

Ling ling,
she replenish the 3 containers liao? Got new designs or nt? Dat time i went she dun hav the sit kitty design mah. Most of the ladies here wan that design.
U recognise the lady boss or nt? She's oso acting in the 9pm show one loh.

msbrown,
the 2nd pic is a camera pouch huh? Can it be used to put N80 and K800I? cos tinking of using it to put hp but scare too big liao...

Fleamarket have huh?Got other designs?

LingLing,
wow , HK kitchen leh...heehee..Is there other design?

blurqueen,
later u going Hougang shop? Can help me buy the plastic bag holder? But hor, can help me see got other designs? Tks... $6.90 huh?

blurblur,
Ya, saw alot of the 3 containers. I dun tink she got the sit design. Ya, I know the lady boss act in the TCS

U going there tonite? Maybe u can help Nikita to buy the storage bag tat i posted!

Nikita,
If blurblur going to the shop tonite, she will get for u.
There is only one design as per below pic. Are u okie with it?
812445.jpg

blurqueen,
I wan one piece lor...If buy more, hopefully she can charge cheaper hor =)...keekee...Thanks ger...

szu,
hihi....the white pouch bery nice hor...

Szu,
No choice leh. My FIL has his own stall to tend to. My hubby leh, duno y he says when I'm there sales is better. haha... coz hor, he pai sei lah scare ppl think " eh y a guy go sell hello kitty, ladies stuff " lor. haha.....

I'm thinking of taking leave tml to rest at home. Duno can a not. Try lah huh.....

BQ/Nikita/Lingling/Feifei,
The ChinaSquare fleamkt oso only 1 design & oso $8.90 lor. I try to ask her to reduce liao but she says dont earn much lor. I oso prefer VQ's design tat's y I didn't buy lor.

Szu,
The red ribbon coin pouch hor got 2 sizes leh. I got both sizes. haha.. It's actuali not a big difference lah, only slightly bigger than the other only. But I think the smaller one cost a little more expensive than then the bigger 1.

blurblur, nikita, feifei,
I juz called the shop, she left 3 plastic storage bags only. I had reserved for u all liao
I asked her whether can give disc or not,she said cannot leh!

blurqueen, u going to the shop later or tomorrow? U sms me easier cos i'm going to log off liao.

LingLing,
tks ger =)...

msbrown,
take leave rest at home lor....=)...

really huh?

Lili,
msbrown say the white pouch with red ribbon got 2 sizes,please help me buy the bigger one lor..tks =)

feifei,
so the 1st pic coin pouch you want the bigger size isit? then the 2nd pic you want can put HP one rite?

szu,
how abt u? u want the big or small one?