Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Li Li,
I am using a Hello Kitty bag, HK hp pouch, HK umbrella, HK coin pouch. Just use what you like... no need to worry what others think. As long as you are happy, that's most impt. We don't live for others.

Ms Brown,
Backache is inevitable. I get it every month b4 and when my 'auntie' comes. I survived 2 natural child births with epidural too.

Fei Fei,
So I didn't get it wrong this time...Dorothy really going to Shenzhen. Wonder if VQ has flown to Taiwan yet.

Hi Dior,
Yr birthday also in May hor ??
<font size="+2"><font color="ff6000">Happy Birthday to you sweetie.</font></font>
kao_kiss.gif

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">Nikita, Dior, Princess Emma, Fei Fei,</font></font>
I wish you all happiness, youth, good health and lots of HK presents.
kao_kiss.gif

Starlight,
How bathing with ginger water reali helps? Can u teach me how to make Ginger water for bathing? Sometimes I get backache so bad I thought I was dying le. haha....

Dior,
The bag is reali worth it lor. Think tat time I saw it the price is in RM lah. haha... I told Annie it's abt SGD80. keke... Think I 4got to convert back to SGD for her. haha....

The cutlery set which Purin got, u hv to call KK to order coz they have sold all 10 pieces which they 1st brought in.

Lili,
Lately nothing much at KK. I juz went on Sunday lor. Nothing new. I'm waiting for my CK cooler bag set until my neck oso long liao but still havent come. Heard it's coz Japan/Korea no stock.

Do update us if u see anything new ok.

Feifei,
Dorothy sms-ed me liao. But think she's no longer covered with autoroam liao. Haiz, whenever I go overseas, my HP bill oso chuck up a lot lor.

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
Aiyoh.. forum all like one lah... Worse still got those people who personal attack and flame you.
Somemore over a trivial matter. I kena before over at another forum. So stupid lah these people.
811961.gif

<font color="ff6000">Dior</font>,
Wah seh.. your bag berry cute leh.. If I carry this my hubby sure say I "act cute" again. heheheh..
eeehh.. your hubby so good leh. You're really blessed that your hubby treats you so well. 2K of vouchers really alot lor.
Btw, Taka having additional 10% off for members this weekend leh. You can go shop shop liaoz..
811962.gif

<font color="ff6000">Ladies</font>,
Good to see everyone back in forum today... yesterday afternoon so quiet leh. End up only VQ and me yakking away...

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">Dior & Nikita</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">Happy HK Birthday. Wish both of you Good Health and lots of $$$ everyday!!!</font>

811972.gif

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">Janet</font></font>
Cute hor this HK greeting... I also like it alots.

Msbrown,
u slice old ginger, approx. about 10-12 slices, each about 0.5cm.
u boiled in approx. 5liter of water.. then add in this water in pail, u mix it cold water to bath as usual.
hope it helps.
It works for me.. i did it during confinement everyday, and afterward continue about 2-3 times a week.

Thanks for all the well wishes...I dont really care what people say about carrying HK stuff cause ren lao xin to lao most important..HEEHEE

Nikita, Dior, Feifei, Emma
Happy Birthday! Hope you have lotsa $$ to buy HK!

Dior
The bag is very nice! Anyway, you're not that lao la. And with kids, you can use cute cute things, nobody will say one, coz they think it's for the kids. That's what i do sometimes, kekeke...

Lili
did you see Dior's bag at City Square in JB? This series has cosmetic pouch, wallet and what other kind of bag?

Princessemma,
welcome....hope you like it..

msbrown,
hello..was busy recently...also log in at nite to see see but never post...keke..how are you?

_./'\._.*+*..**+.+**..*+*..**+.+**..*+*..**+.
*. .* [H][A][P][P][Y][R][T][H][D][A][Y]]
/.*.\ ..**+.,.*+*.*+.*.+*.*+*..**+.+**..*+*..*
to Nikita, Dior, Feifei & PrincessEmma!

Dior,
I like ur bag! Tink my hubby oso will react the same way as acthia's hubby loh. He will say me hw old liao, still wana act cute ah! But i always gave him the same ans lah. I would reply him 'No need to act lah, im cute enuff liao wat'! Haha...
But $30 for the bag is worth lah. Dior...u tempting me lah! ;)

Lili,
If u dun mind, can collect the towel for me?? I've reserve under my name Karen liao. TIA!

shanshan,
Sick lor. Some ladies here like feifei & purplepenguin oso juz recovered from being sick lor. Haiz.... bad weather lah. Better eat lots of vitamins lor.

purplepenguin
i dun remember seeing, but can help you see and buy if there is. i only remember got lotsa other same series purse, card holder, wallets, pouches.

blurqueen,
can, i will collect later or 2mr during lunch. cos now then see your msg. so u want the same series bag? heehee....

lili,
Thks! Den i will let the SA know u collecting for me lah.

Me nw tinking leh. So nice leh the bag. Wat else they hav ah for the same series one?

blurqueen
no probs.

heehee... got lotsa other purses, pouches, card holders bah...u let me know if you want lah..u got up to saturday nite to msg me, kekeke.

Lili,
Hee...i like the bag very much leh. Juz email the pic to show my hubby. He said 'white again'?? Coz' he know i dunno hw to take care of white bags one mah, den will get dirty easily.
Ah yo...i juz bought the LD black bag frm Ling ling leh.

shanshan

Nikita
hihi, been busy, then fell sick since past weekend, but now better liao...

lili
thanks for your offer. Will let you know if i want to get anything.

blurqueen/purplepenguin
u gals sms by saturday nite if you want the bag lah
heehee...

msbrown
r u going to JB on sat? if u r, maybe can take pix of some of the availabe items of the same series, then if the girls keen, i can help to buy on sunday, hows that?

lili,
If I'm gog then I'll take pictures. But hor, I think they dont hv much stuffs for this series leh. I ever saw 1 long wallet, the short 1 which u got for BQ, the card holder & the bag lor. Dont hv cosmetic pouch. But then maybe got new stocks.

No promise ya coz am feeling rather weak now coz havent fully recover then somemore now dunno feels giddy leh. All symtoms coming out. Shoulder ache like duno wat siah.

Purplepenguin/Feifei,
Glad tat both of u r getting better. Eat more vitamins & drink more water. I drink until I wana vomit liao ah. gotta go back make some barley drinks.

msbrown,
tks ger...i will lor...trying to drink lots of water now...we jiayou together hor...

lili,
u going JB on sun huh? I still hv the pics of those pouches which msbrown bot frm JB lor...

msbrown,
wah, u better take care, still so weak like that. better dun go if dun feel well. weather is damn bad.

feifei,
ya ya, am going on sunday, going to cut/colour my hair there, heehee. u post the pix, see anyone keen, i see if i can help to buy.

SN,
so far the gers are still considering whether to buy or not, no one say "yes" yet, heehee. it doesnt come with the wallet, have to buy separately. let me know if u r keen, i can help you buy if its available.

<font color="ff0000">Janet,</font>
YES!! You do not hv to get upset over this kind of person... Morever, YOU DO NOT KNOW HER & BEST IS you hv NEVER MET HER BEFORE!! so what is the point of getting upset over a person who u hv not even met or talk to personally before???

<font color="ff0000">Lani,</font>
i bought the "Music & Lyrics" OST liao!!! very NICE!!! Very Satisfied!! hahaha... i paid n get the SA to remove the plastics for me.. i took it without a carrier & RUSH to my car to play it!! hahaha..... WOOH!!!!! ROMANTIC songs!! i like it too!!!

so what is Hugh Grant next movie after "Notting Hill"? i must catch up with now.. i LOVE Drew Barrymore too! she is CUTE!!! especially "Charlie's Angels" hahhaa..... i hope my DD can be Charlie's Angels too!!! my DH said i m CRAZY.... i just want my DD to be feminie of cos but can fight bad guys when she is being bullied... hahaha.....

Oh <font color="ff0000">Janet,</font>
Did i tell u my DD was being strangled by 1 of her classmates? THIS IS SO TERRIBLE!!! Y do my DD keep on accounting all of these FUNNY WEIRD classmates!!! i confronted the mom of this boy! she keeps on saying sorry to me n told me that her son watches wrestling with her DH!!!! OMG!!!

SN/Feifei/Lili/BQ,
The wallet got 2 texture, 1 is leather & the other is PVC think price difference by SGD5-SGD8 ba. The bag which Dior posted super duper nice is abt SGD30+ then there's a small card holder abt SGD15. Exactly same design as the wallet but smaller in size lor. Only got 1 zip on top to put notes/coins & 2 slots at the back to put cards. There's another long wallet which I've seen it long time back duno still hv a not.

The card holder is on the right side. Pic a bit dark hor. Pai Sei huh....
812253.jpg

Acthia,
Lili gog to JB on Sunday. U still interested in the ribbon cosmetic pouch & camera pouch which I got last time?

VQ,
Aiyo.... Wat a kid is that? Watch wrestling wif daddy & goes to school practising wresting ah. So violent. My DH oso love to watch wrestling which I feels it's stupid & WU LIAO. So fake somemore lor. I'll make sure my future son dont watch it.

Msbrown,
borrow you rpics hor...tks

Lili,
Can help me get the following?

1)1 of the white pouch
812272.jpg
812273.jpg

2)2 HandPhone Pouch
812274.jpg

For item 2, if dun hv this design but have similar design but with pink base, also can...I like those with 3D ribbons one...tks =)..