dor,
it's the S11 foodcourt at the prime supermarket near tampines central there. the indian stall is right inside in the end. you won't miss the stall lah, always got long queue one. during fasting mth even worse leh. by 6pm the rojak can be all sold out!
that stall has been ard since that foodcourt 1st opened many many yrs ago! everyone in tampines area knows that stall liao.
my sis who has moved out of tampines already for some yrs now still comes back to that stall with her hubby to eat the rojak! sometimes when i going over her place i will ta-pao the rojak for her.
janet,
you will find this VERY odd - my hubby is NOT a football fan at all!!! instead i am the one who is football crazy, cause i grew up in a family of football fanatics. so weird hor??! so whenever got good matches or world cup, i am the one to stay up watching the matches and screaming and shouting like a mad woman, while my hubby sleeps! sometimes i will watch in the rm in the dark with him sleeping next to me, then hubby will keep "sshhhing" me asking me to lower my volume! haha!
he says it's even worse if we all happen to be at my parents' place, cause i will watch with my mum and dad and we would be so noisy, and he just can't understand why we are like that watching football...