Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Lani,
The stall is still there...just that it has moved to another location in the same food court. We just went recently. The you char kway damn shiok and crispy.

janet,
adam rd hawker centre too far for me. anyway, at my place here got 1 quite famous indian rojak stall (at the prime supermarket S11 foodcourt). VERY shiok! whenever i have craving for rojak i just go there and eat.

Lani,
Is yr hubby watching Chelsea/Man U football now ?
Now into extra time. My hubby kan cheong.

Adam Rd is way too far for you lah. I am craving for Indian rojak and roti prata now...but have to tahan not eating.

Where is Dorothy ah ??

Lani, u meant that mee rebus stall at pp no more? that's my hubby 's fav!

ya, it's actually staff canteen...haha...
i also like T2's canteen... used to go there a lot during school days cos went thr n study....

Janet, adam rd!!! i like also... like the nasi lemak n also the big prawn noodles... but got to be selective on the visit cos sometimes f timing wrong, will be veri crowded cos of the nearby church....

last time, i worked in ayer raja, we will go there(adam rd) for lunch!!!

Lani,
My parents also thought the stall closed down liao...it's on the same row as the you char kway, just 2 or 3 stalls away. 2moro being Sunday, check it out lah.

lani, S11 (prime foodcourt) got nice indian rojak? i will go n try....

Janet, my hubby is watching....i thought ending...

Dorothy,
The stalls there have A or B ratings leh...the nasi lemak stall always have long queues. From Ayer Rajah go all the way to Adam Rd for lunch ah ???!!!

The mee rebus/siam stall still there in same PP food court...except moved to another stall. Don't talk about food liao...otherwise will ask hubby to fetch me to eat supper.

hahaha...

ya, last time, my coliks n i veri siao one. will go Holland V, ghim moh, Ikea(alexrandra rd) one for lunch...

now working at sin ming... Lani, near your new place...

Dorothy,
Then can go to Long House to eat lor.

My hubby goes to Alexandra Distripark, Alexandra Village for lunch...actually he goes everywhere near his office.

Gotta sleep liao...145am have to wake up and check on my son's temperature.

kao_yawn.gif
. Chat again 2moro. Bye Lani/Dorothy.

dor,
it's the S11 foodcourt at the prime supermarket near tampines central there. the indian stall is right inside in the end. you won't miss the stall lah, always got long queue one. during fasting mth even worse leh. by 6pm the rojak can be all sold out!

that stall has been ard since that foodcourt 1st opened many many yrs ago! everyone in tampines area knows that stall liao.

my sis who has moved out of tampines already for some yrs now still comes back to that stall with her hubby to eat the rojak! sometimes when i going over her place i will ta-pao the rojak for her.

janet,
you will find this VERY odd - my hubby is NOT a football fan at all!!! instead i am the one who is football crazy, cause i grew up in a family of football fanatics. so weird hor??! so whenever got good matches or world cup, i am the one to stay up watching the matches and screaming and shouting like a mad woman, while my hubby sleeps! sometimes i will watch in the rm in the dark with him sleeping next to me, then hubby will keep "sshhhing" me asking me to lower my volume! haha!

he says it's even worse if we all happen to be at my parents' place, cause i will watch with my mum and dad and we would be so noisy, and he just can't understand why we are like that watching football...

<font color="0000ff">Hi Lani,</font>
It's hard to find a guy who is not a football fan...but I am not really a football fanatic either. What yr hubby tells you is what I ask him...why are 22 men chasing a ball ???

Will be staying home to rest today...woke up whole night to check on my son...He had high fever at 4am. He looks sick today unlike yesterday when he was still jumping about.

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">Hi Everyone,</font></font>
It's Sunday. Anyone here ??

<font color="ff6000">Hi Ladies,</font>
It's another hot day again...just wish there is a heavy rain later.

janet/Lili,
Im here too.
Juz came hm frm Mac. My elder gal wana eat hotcakes, so brought them down to eat loh.

Lili,
Hav u open up the small table yet?? My hubby said the HK wallet is nice, esp the pink ribbon. Hee...

msbrown,
I've bought the chammy kitty glass mug for u. Very nice leh.

Will try to take the pic & show u tmr.

To all the ladies who hav missed out getting the HK pc cleaner. i saw it near my hse here, n its selling for $2.80. Anyone wana buy it can let me know ya!

<font color="0000ff">Hi Li Li</font>,
Very hot leh...hope it rains so that it's cooler.

<font color="0000ff">Blurqueen</font>,
I just had lunch. Hotcakes are nice with lots of maple syrup hor ???

janet,
I dun like to eat hotcakes loh, normally i would eat the Big Breakfast. I dun allow them to put too much of the maple syrup coz' will be very sweet, juz allow them to spread a thin layer on the hotcakes only.
So hw's ur son?? Is he getting beta?

Blurqueen,
Hubby brought him to see doctor again this morning...the last time it was a locum. Given antibiotic just now & something for sore throat.
Thanks for asking about my son

janet,
I dun reali hav a sweet tooth either. Dats y i must hav the mood when come to eating chocolates & sweets.
Oh, so he went to see doc oreadi? Hope its nothing serious. Bet u nv get any gd rest these few days rite? This is usually the case when our kids fell sick. Do take care ya!
Luckily ur son fell sick after his test, if nt wont be able to concentrate liao.

YL,
I saw it at Hougang Green. If u free can go there to take a look. Its a makeshift stall loh. They hav many Hk stuff leh. They hav nice HK clocks too. My hubby had actually wanted to buy a HK clock ytd. Surprising men! Hee...

YL,
Ya, tink u should go loh. So many hk stuff mah. I bought 1 Hk & 1 cinnamoroll water bottle for $1 each only. They r those without the straw one, similar to those tupperware brand loh.

Wa..the hk boxers very nice leh. Ur fren in Taiwan nw?

blurqueen
the charmmy kitty glass mug, is it the one bubblesangel posted before? I'm interested leh...

Janet
hope your DS gets well soon. I'm recovering from stomach flu. Felt so bad ytd with diarrhoea, stomach pain, headache and muscle ache everywhere =(

See you all discuss so much nice food, i also feel like eating, but not now, when i recover, i wanna eat lots =)

purplepenguin,
Nt sure abt the mug bubbles had posted leh. U hav the pic?
Juz given my elder gal a caning session. Getting on my nerves men!

purplepenguin,
Oic...so this is the mug. I got it frm bubbles. Its very very nice. Even my hubby said it very nice. Mine is nt this design. Its a glass mug. Tmr i will post the pic to show u gals.

<font color="0000ff">Purple Penguin,</font>
You got stomach flu ? Oh dear, that's even more jelak. Aches, diarrhoea and vomitting really no joke. Be careful with what you eat. If no appetite, then just drink porridge water for some energy & eat little porridge.
The clinic which is supposed to close at 230pm is still open...and there are quite a few patients inside waiting.

<font color="0000ff">Blurqueen,</font>
When kids get sick, adults suffer more...Have to check on their temperature every 4 hours...they also cranky and don't listen. My son drove me nuts getting him to rest, drink water and take medicine.
kao_frustrated.gif

<font color="0000ff">YL,</font>
Yr HK boxer shorts look very comfy leh. Yr friend fm Taiwan so sweet to get you nice Sanrio stuff.

<font color="0000ff">Penguin Penguin,</font>
Don't think of food now...just take it easy and let yr digestive system get well 1st . Don't worry
, the stalls are always around. But now the hawkers' handling of food is very impt bcos of the hot weather.

janet,
lucky didnt rain, just back from a swim, shiok
went to charles & keith warehouse sale and metro expo sale.

blurqueen
surprise your DH say nice hor, tot will nag you buy wallet again, hee hee. but its really nice lor. am going in JB again next sunday, see anyone keen, can help them buy.

i open the table liow, its really small, guess i may have to sell it, sigh sigh. so sad.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Li Li,</font>
So very hot today leh...hope you applied enough suntan lotion. Hey I saw the Charles & Keith ad too...but dare not go. Otherwise sure to buy more sandals. I love sandals & handbags.

Where is the pic of the wallet ?? Can show me ??

janet,
I'll post the pic of the wallet tmr. Very nice wallet.
The shampoo & body wash is nice leh, but too ex. KK selling mah.

Lili,
Ya loh...when i got the table frm Dor, i open it up & see mah. Saw the size so small.

So any gd buys at the Charles & Keith sale? Its very near to my office, but nobody wana go leh.