Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="ff6000">Bubblesangel,</font>
Could you pls let Annie know where to get the French rose long wallet ??? Purple Penguin & I really siao over it.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Dorothy,</font>
If expiry is 1 month away, pls help me get 3 boxes. If just 2 weeks, then get 2 boxes. Thanks in advance.

Morning Ladies,
cant stay too long, cos will go out soon.

BA,
wow.. i got my 2 items.. thanks ger.

Purin,
i agree, as auditor, salary not bad hor (especially with the OT).. but now, i think its not viable lah.. cos i am sure u prefer to spend time with ur boy than the $$.. rite? the moment is too precious.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Bubblesangel,</font>
PLEASE let Annie know where to get the long wallet. The bath robe is nice. I can't wait to get my hands on it. HeHeHe.

Thank you, thank you.
kao_kiss.gif

Purin,
Nt sure exactly hw much my fren's hubby earning loh. But did hear her saying its $10k plus one mth loh. Well...for me dats enuff liao men.

bubbles,
So u only hav the bag & water bottle left?

BubblesAngel.. i'll take the last bag too.. thanx!!

Janet.. me going leh.. will reach there at abt 2.. you??? come back from the sale alr ah?? hehe.. last time when i could.. i was at the sale at 830 in the morning.. shiok!!!

Good Morning Ladies...

<font color="ff6000">Bubblesangel</font>,
Wow!! Last night so action packed yah.. too bad I missed it. Too bad I din log-in.
Was berry tired after my manicure session and dinner with my SIL. Your loots all berry nice leh...

<font color="ff6000">Annie</font>
Can help me to get those HK hair clips from BKK that Bubblesangel posted?
I want all 3 colours- red, pink and blue. Many thks...

<font color="ff6000">Purin</font>
Yah lor. My friend 30yrs already earning $5k plus liaoz. But she's not an auditor. She's in the IT line.

<font color="ff6000">PrincessEmma,</font>
I can't go there so early...my son is in the afternoon session.
...Nice things also taken up already.

If I'm going there, most prob after he goes to school...by the time I reach should be 1pm.

<font color="119911">Acthia,</font>
Wow...manicure leh...very tai tai. HaHaHa. But we all deserve some form of pampering. My idea of pamper is SHOPPING.

<font color="119911">Bubblesangel,</font>
I love yr pitcher but still have a new one in the cupboard.

<font color="119911">PrincessEmma,</font>
I've asked my mum to help me look out for the HK floor mat with teddy bear...She's on the way to Isetan now.

janet,
Ya loh...i oso enjoy going Mani & pedi after work. Its another way of pampering ourselves.
I saw the HK floor mat at the sengkang makeshift stall too leh, but if blue color. Selling for $6.00.

Wondering anybody saw my posting on the HK sit down big light & brolly?? The light is selling for $48 at the stall, n brolly at $5 loh. If anybody wana buy, i can call up that guy to help reserve. He only has 4 sets for the big light.

Janet.. ur mommy v nice leh... always help u buy stuff... when my dad went to hong kong, i asked him to help me buy HK... he gave me the BLUR look and asked me.. "what is hello kitty???" pengz..

<font color="119911">PrincessEmma,</font>
My mummy likes Hello Kitty too (but not so crazy like me)...so it's not a prob if she sees something nice bcos she will get 2 pieces.
...My father and hubby are used to it by now. My son tells hubby the whole house is being turned in HK land...but that is not true. HaHaHa.

purplepenguin,
The brolly isnt the one i bought loh, but i tink its nice. My maid & my gal oso said nice. Its with a plastic handle. Tink im gg there to buy one too. Ytd cant make up my mind mah.

Emma,
Ok i will buy one for u then.

<font color="aa00aa">HI Purple Penguin,</font>
This phone selling for just $358 ?? But it doesn't quite look the same as the one YL has.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Nikita,</font>
You have a HK hp for sale too ??

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font></font>
My mum at Isetan now...she said it's very crowded...now I don't feel like bringing my daughter there...not hygenic for young children.

Janet
Oh no prob.....Im still waiting for my brother to sent me the pix. download to his pc but didnt get to post it up.

Any one interest i can sms the pix to you.

Morn ladies

Lani,
Tat's all i bot for HK stuff...non-HK stuff lk tees, shorts, bermudas, shoes lor..nt alot thou

Emma,
Yeah..u got the cooler box n hair clips.
Hmm..u got trnf the wall light $$ to me??? How cm i hv no record of tt in the list tt u bot wall light??
Ok..pls let me know by Sun via sms so tt i can prepare ur stuff to bring to offi hor

purplepenguin,
aiyo..u nv tell me u wan the Bear CD Wallet cos i c alot @ BKK.
I already told Annie where to buy le..she knows

Janet,
Yeah...is a BIG wallet..

Nikita,
Yeah..when it comes to shoppin, is sure fun! but then when i un-packed my stuff, nt much things leh hmm...

Blurqueen / Purplepenguin,
I left wif the small bag n water bottle lor which i posted b4 I went to sleep early tis mornin

I think think hor...since i only left wif 1 small bag n 2 water bottles. I decided nt to hv choppin game le..whoever wan, jus post n i wil tk note

Emma,
So u wan the small bag rite?? I wil reserve for u then

803237.jpg

I hv 2 water bottles left to let go @ $4.50. Anyone interested??

Also, dunno if u hv miss my mail...my sis has passed me extra of the showerhead (x1) n soap dispenser (x4)...anybody wan??

Morning ladies.....
Haha, so funny leh our HK pals here. All Rang Lai Rang Qu. It's reali like wat Lani says, all very gracious & always help 1 another out lor. Good leh, tat's y I cant resist myself from not coming into this thread. Even nothing to contribute oso muz come here see see look look.

Bubblesangel,
The rose wallet is nice leh. Is it expensive? U still considering whether to let go of the checked bear lunch box? I'm still waiting very gan cheongly for it leh. Show me lah. Dont keep me in suspense. Quick Quick..... haha....

Dorothy/Emma,
Thanks for helping me choping the stuffs last nite. I tell u all ah, I reali wana vomit blood leh coz my SIL's laptop, the keypad spoil liao then lots of letters like " T, U, P, 1, " cant use leh. I gotta keep copying & pasting until I very slow very gan cheong & very angry lor. haha...

Starlight,
Pai sei ah, last nite after the last msg, I log out liao coz SIL wana slp & her laptop is damn jia lat. keke....

Hv u left hse to go Isetan already? Pls sms if got any good deals ah. hehe....

Nikita,
The hp is nice leh. Design is BKK's design with HK winking eyes 1. So nice but 1K is reali too expensive for me leh, if not I'm oso thinking of getting 1 lor.

Sorry ah, but my friend who's station in Shanghai/Shenzhen says it's pretty reasonably priced over there. I've been pestering my hubby to bring me to Shenzhen leh. But he's been keeping quiet & dont even wana answer me lor.

Acthia,
Hello......

Hello Kitty,
Do u wan me to help u collect yr stuffs from BA then u come to take from me at my place when u pick up yr BB at nanny's place? Or I can drop them at yr nanny's place. Let me know ya. Maybe tonite I'm gog back Sembawang home so can route to BA's hse to collect the stuffs.

Purplepenguin,
U got anything need me to collect from BA? I can collect liao pass to Annie. Let me know hor.

<font color="aa00aa">Bubblesangel,</font>
If I had known BKK got French rose wallet, would have asked you to get one for me as well lor. BTW, how much did you pay for it ?? Hope it isn't too ex...I like it because has lots of compartments...and of course it is French rose range lah. Saved the pic into 'My Documents' in PC.
803255.jpg

BTW, I've got that pop up water bottle too...my cousin got it for my daughter in BKK 2 years ago.

<font color="0000ff">Nikita,</font>
Yr HK hp costs $1K ah...is it the type which uses stylus pen to write on ? Very nice leh. Why are you selling it ? Can use to store all the address and appointments.

Msbrown, u mean the HK phone can be found in shenzhen? if so, can get the address from friend... also about how much....TIA...

ya, got to agree that last night veri kancheong.... luckily, hubby sleeping... at one stage, my laptop batt flat...

<font color="0000ff">Hi Ms Brown,</font>
I agree with Bubblesangel...maybe yr hubby wants to give you a surprise since he knows what you like.

We have definitely built a good rapport with one another here...through our common love for Hello Kitty. So much warmth.

<font color="0000ff">Hey BlueBlue,</font>
If you're here, do go to the Expo sale to get your Madame maternity pads. It's $6.50 and really comfortable. Can't contact you as I left my hp at home.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Dorothy,</font>
You didn't switch on the power for the laptop ah ?? I took out the battery pack...so that each time I boot up it uses electricity instead. In case I forget to logout. Then battery will be 'burnt'.

BTW, how is the insect bite ?? Has it subsided yet ?? Hey sorry to trouble you to get the lao po bing leh.

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
Yup.. pamper myself lor. It 1 of the small luxuries I give myself... Somemore if buy in a package is much cheaper then a-la carte mah. Plus in my line of work, need to always look well-groomed leh. So it's a good excuse also lah. hehheheh

<font color="ff6000">msbrown</font>,
Hi gal..!! Been to KK or KL recently?? I tot of going by during lunch time to see see leh..

<font color="0000ff">Hi Blurqueen,</font>
Replying as many posts as possible b4 I go out (soon). I will give the brolly a miss as hubby bought me one liao. Thanks for letting me know when you see good lobangs.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
Going out soon. Have a great day ahead.

<font color="ff6000">purplepenguin</font>,
I'm berry tempted to get the HK handphone but scared cos it's bought in China. So if spoilt no warranty for repairs leh...

Good Morning Ladies

So happening last nite, i couldnt wait liow, went zzz, hee hee.

BA
nice loots....any leftovers for sale? hee hee..

bubblesangel.. ya.. i paid for the light alr.. i transfered $20.50 to you mahz.. 6.50 for the box, 4 for CK cup (OOS) and $10 for the light.. but think i dun want the light alr.. cos if not hub muz go down again when it comes... he sure ka zua face... haha... so me confirm take the cooler box, clips, and the small bag.. btw..the small bag cannot fit worksheets right?? hehe

Bubbleangel,
I will transfer the payment to u tis evening. Will drop U a msg after I transfer. Can U pass my shower head to MsBrown?
I dun know how my hubby will react cos' I had not told him I bought the shower head...
remember the other time when I mentioned it, he objected leh...kekeke

Starlight's at the Isetan sale now. She said got the CK water dispenser there so ladies who didn't manage to get it the last time can go dwn take a look hor. She said got jewellery box, small cabinet, magazine holder & lunch boxes.

Janet,
Starlight told me to tell u got CK towel holder at $22.95 so after 20% it's $18.36. U let her know if u wants it. I'm thinking of getting it leh

Acthia,
I think KK got new stocks today so lunch time u go good chance will see lots of new stuffs lor. Update me while u r there ok. If u see checked bear or bear series stuffs, muz sms me to tell me hor.

Emma,
OOH...tt is the nite light which shld hv stk but nt in yet...i already ordered for u liao.
So will only deduct the $4 (for the CK cup)

Ladies who hv cheong for my private sale yest,
I wil email or PM u the payment n collection method so u all relax hor...once u recd my msg, u can start to trnf...no worries