Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Bubblesangel,
can we start to chop now? if can, then I CHOP the thermos flask! Can? Am I on time? Hee

Price list

HK Bottle : $4.50
Cooler Box: $12
HK Hot Water Thermo Flask: $15
HK Pitcher: $3
HK Hair Clip (1 pair): $3
HK Small Bag: $5
HK Big Bag: $7
HK Cloth Peg: $5.50

bubbles,
maybe u put up a list of the ladies who got the items loh. At least we know who got it mah. If nt chope here & there, u blur we oso blur.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Ladies</font>,
I went to Metro Expo sale. Bought 2 pairs of Hello Kitty shoes for my daughter. Very cute and sweet.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Bubblesangel,</font>
Since I came back late, pls let me know what's available. Thanks.

janet.. i was there too!!! too bad i dunno how u look like.. i spent like $140 there... buy lil lil things also spend so much... jia latz.... mostly my ds's toys.. lol

Sorry Emma I want the cooler box very much too...paiseh...
BA, I can have Red and blue hairclips instead since Emma wants the pink set.

HK Bottle : $4.50
Cooler Box: $12
HK Hot Water Thermo Flask: $15 - Lani [CLOSED]
HK Pitcher: $3 - Dor11 (pink) [left blue color]
HK Hair Clip (1 pair): $3 - HK (pink n blue) & Emma (red) [left 2 set red color]
HK Small Bag: $5 - msbrown (HK Sitting Position - Pink) [left standing position]
HK Big Bag: $7 - msbrown (HK on bottom right - Black) [left hk @ bottom right bag]
HK Cloth Peg: $5.50

<font color="ff6000">PrincessEmma,</font>
It was last min decision to go there...but happy I got a pair of Knickers sandals at $12...2 pairs of shoes for my gal. Did you see them just now ??

<font color="ff6000">Hi Bubblesangel,</font>
I went out without my hp...first time I man !!! Although I didn't manage to get anything from yr 'private sale', I am happy still have the swim robe.

lani.. thanx for bringing that up.. me quite sianz now.. lol... but never mind lahz..

janet.. me never see the knicker shoes lehz.. blind!!! haha... but fisherprice toys were damn cheap... surprised lehz.. thought they seldom lower their prices... what else did u get?

<font color="ff6000">Blurqueen,</font>
Thanks for letting me know about Bubblesangel's sale. Unfortunately I went out.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
Anyone who wants to buy maternity pads and clothes for baby, do go to the Expo sale. Madame maternity pad worth buying. Free advertising for Metro. HaHaHa.

janet,
No wonder i called u but u nv pick up lah. Busy shopping leh.

Wanted to ask u whether u wan the folded or big hk brolly or nt coz' both oso selling for $5 mah. U mention u looking for one Hk brolly rite?

sorry, side-track abit. if any of you don't need your Metro receipts can give to me? i am trying to collect $500 worth to get the Metro card leh...

if can then can you PM me with your address and I mail you a SAE to send it to me? THANKS!!

aiyo.. hello kitty.. now u make me feel bad... lidat i also not happy... hmm.... never mind lahz... me alr got over "losing" it alr... you can have it..
i mean it..

emma,
thanks! yes i want. i prefer by post, cause quite inconvenient for me to meetup. can you PM me with your mailing address and i send you a SAE? *muacks*!!

ok lahz.. that's all folks.. me going to zzz with my ds alr.. feel so bad neglecting him tonight.. sigh... talk to u babes tmr!!!

lani.. u let me know ya..
but u see alr dun laff at how many bras i bot hor.. luckily receipt dun show size.. muahahahaaaa

Emma

I am really ok. Want everyone to be happy also. Just saw that Lingling want the pink hairclips, think let her have the only set, can? Hee now everybody happy... u help me to save $ too... I also have yet to pay and collect the HK wall light and eggpan that I ordered.

emma,
you so funny!! ok lah, i pretend not to see the nos of bras you buy...

actually hor, everytime got expo sale i also buy LOTS and LOTS of underwear!! esp now aft give birth can't wear back my old undies, so gotta buy larger sizes! haha!