Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi Hello Kitty,
You r so thoughtful, thank you. I'm fine with it cos I reserve it before bubblesangel said "start chopping"! Then I oso save $$ lor

know what? the ladies in this thread are soooo nice and so graceful!
that's why i always feel good chatting in this thread leh, cause everyone here is so nice and considerate, always looking out for others and going out of your way for others.

wow..didnt know got such good response if nt i wil buy as many as possible to satisfy ALL

nw tt i read bk the posts..i c tt some of u chop b4 i mentioned 'start chop' lor...so i think i wil c those posts tt r after my post 'start chop' msg hor...those who post earlier PLSSS dun b angry leh cos i jus wan to b fair to all

bubblesangel,
in that case, to be fair you just follow the postings aft you said 'start chop' lor. i am very sure all the ladies here will understand.

bubblesangel,
Don't worry, tis is a "game" we need to follow the "rules"
kao_smile2.gif

U still got anything to let go besides those posting

<font color="ff0000">sorry..i mk a mistake...i hv only 2 sets of red hair clips n 1 set of blue hair clips to let go</font>...so pai seh for my blur-ness

Ling / Lani,
Thx for ur understanding...i wil fl bad if you gals r nt happy abt it

Ling,
No more le...but there r sm left overs lor so i wil start the chopping game tmr..so tt those gals who sleep early can join in tmr too

Btw, my sis pass me extras of the showerheads n soap dispensers so wonder if any of u ladies wil b interested to get??

BA

My final orders:
clothes peg
Red & Blue hair clip

Keke...need to save $ to pay for other HK stuff I have ordered and not paid also.

Can put up the cooler box and pink hair clip for "chopping" again.

Nite nite ladies!

Ling,
Emma n Hello Kitty posted @ the same timing...however Emma say 'chop' n Hello Kitty say 'any extra' for the cooler box....hmmm..so how to gauge?

Blurqueen,
U n starlight posted @ the same timing for the pitcher as well..but starlight's post is in front of u so I wil hv to let her hv it...sorry abt tt

Janet / Lani,
U gals gg to Zzzz?? or ZZzz le??
I m posting ur items for u all to c soon

Janet,
Sorry tt i missed ur posts jus nw...cos too kan cheong liao...

Wow! So many chops after my conference call.

Bubblesangel,
I like the cooler box too but I'm very very late. You really tempt me to go Bangkok. But must go with DH so that I can bring back lots of loots for all the ladies here. If go with him, most prob don't hve to ship back anything. Just lug them back. In this case, will also be cheaper. Sian. .. must go and convince him.. .

The thread very active tonight.. . .has been a long time since it was like this at night

Bubblesangel,
I can only look at your picture and drool (though cannot be eaten)!!! Btw, where did you get the cooler box?

Hi Bubblesangel,
Hee Hee! I make the call from home tonight.

Hi Muffin,
Sorry, only saw your sms b4 my call. How about meeting tomorrow night?

purin,
wow you are up late! hee...you took our advice and took the conf call at home today...

my hubby's days of conf calls will soon be over liao, cause last week he finally tendered in his resignation. he will be starting a new job in june.

Final list..

Cooler Box ($12)
- Emma
802882.jpg

Thermo Flask ($15)
- Lani
802883.jpg

Pitcher - Pink ($3)
- Dor11

Pitcher - Blue ($3)
- Starlight

802884.jpg

Hair Clip - Red ($3)
- Hello Kitty
- Emma
802885.jpg

Hair Clip - Blue ($3)
- Hello Kitty
802886.jpg

Hair Clip - Pink ($3)
- Emma
802887.jpg

HK Small Bag - HK Sitting Position - Pink ($5)
- msbrown
802888.jpg

HK Big Bag - HK Sitting Position - Black ($7)
- starlight
802889.jpg

HK Big Bag - HK on bottom right - Black ($7)
- msbrown
802890.jpg

HK Cloth Pegs ($5.50)
- Hello Kitty
802891.jpg

Hi Lani,
I came home tonight cos had to pass the BC bags to some ladies at MRTs.

If not, will stay back in office to clear things.

Purin,
I got it @ Chinatown.
Oic..clever u...so u can straight away laze in bed after the conf call keke

Lani,
Ur DH same timin as me hahaha..jus tt he got a job to go to

The left-overs

HK Water Bottle 400ml - <font color="0000ff">got 2 to let go @ $4.50</font>
802913.jpg

This is v nice...press button n the HK head wil pop dwn n kiddy can drink fm the straw

HK Small Bag - HK Standing Position - Pink & hv ZIP - <font color="0000ff">got 1 to let go @ $5</font>
802914.jpg

Hi Blurqueen,
Was it you that was talking about a fren whose DH earns 10k/month and she's a tai tai? Actually 10k/month is not enough to be a tai tai. After CPF only 9k, pay for insurance, pay for car loan plus maybe other committments, think only left with 6k? 6k cannot be tai tai lah. . .so think your fren's DH may be earning 20k/month.

How I wish DH earns at least 15k/month. . .then can lead a comfortable life and save. Don't mind not staying in a big house, but maid is a must cos I hate doing housework. . .hahaha. . .

Hi Acthia,
WOW! Your frens 30yrs old earning 5k plus. I'm 30plus. Not evening earning that now. . .aiyo. . . only if I have stayed in audit. .leading a no-life liftstyle.

bubblesangel,
me satisfied liao!
my dd would love it!

wow, you quit your job already ah?! planning to look for another one or going to be SAHM like me and janet?

actually my hubby wanted to quit long time ago liao, he suffering from burnout already, working in IT as a Development Mgr for a major financial news company.

but our agreement is he can't quit until he finds another job that pays the same or more than what he earns now. so finally he found one which he REALLY likes and is very excited about, so last week FINALLY he can tender liao!

purin,
i think if 10K/mth can only be HDB tai-tai lah, like me...kekeke...

but it's still quite tight lah, must still budget properly and definitely still can't afford to ALWAYS spend on expensive luxuries.

Lani,
Glad tt she wil love it

Yeah..stil lookin ard lor so in Jun time if stil cannot find 1 suitable job, wil join u n Janet..then mayb we can mt up n go window shoppin or cheapo tea-time keke

bubblesangel,
just curious as to why you quit? your co not very pro-family isit? cause this always seems to be the reason most working mums quit lor.

me also quit my job when dd was 5mths old because of this. bosses not very supportive or understanding of the fact that as a mum, i sometimes need to take urgent leave to take care of a my sick bb...haiz...

Morning ladies... rise and shine...

bubblesangel.. so i got the cooler box??? thanx lehz.. thanx hello kitty too..
i use the money for the HK wall light and the CK cup to offset for the box can??? hehe... now my hub got one more thing to collect from u.. hehe... he says he's going on monday..
WooHOo!!!

Lani.. no need so laychay... u mail me i mail u.. u juz PM me ur addy, i'll mail the receipt to u.. envelope free one mah.. stamp.. cheap cheap only.. hehe...

Wow, i missed all the action last nite... so kan cheong!

Bubblesangel
If I know BKK got that rose wallet, would have asked you to buy for me. I also like the HK with Bear CD wallet, actually wanted to ask you to buy for me b4 you left, but controlled myself. Now see again xin yang yang again =P
Got somemore things for sale?

Annie
if you see the HK with Bear CD wallet & the Rose Wallet, pls buy for me if you can. If cannot, it's ok. Thanks in advance.

802972.jpg
802973.jpg

Bubblesangel, borrow your pics, thanks!

<font color="ff6000">Hi Purple Penguin,</font>
You mean this french rose one is a wallet ??
Aiyoh, I like it leh !!!

<font color="ff6000">Hi Annie,</font>
Can you pls help me get the French rose wallet when you go to BKK ?? I like it very much.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Bubblesangel,</font>
Glad I asked you to help me get the bath robe. Otherwise so sad to see all the things I like being snapped up.

I love yr whole set of cutlery leh.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
Who's going to Isetan today ah ?? I may be going leh.

Janet, the wingwah wife cake can be found at the airport hor?so if the expiry date is one month away, get 3 boxes right?

if not, one month away? u still want me to buy?

Janet
I think so, coz Bubblesangel showed the compartments in the next photo leh... nice hor? But dunno if Annie can help us get anot, gotta see if her hubby allow her...

Bubblesangel
where did you buy that french rose wallet & CD Wallet?

<font color="ff6000">Hi Lani,</font>
Wow to apply for a Metro card need $500 ah ?? That's really not easy. I got my hubby to apply for a Metro UOB Visa card. Will give you the receipt from last night's purchases. The amt is $147.55. Pls PM me if you're interested. I'll be going out later.

<font color="ff6000">Blurqueen,</font>
Busy shopping last night. Walked until backache liao but happy. The excitement of shopping is great. Really helps to clear a moody feeling.