Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Japancraze,
Glad she likes it. How old is your girl?

Mine loves them too. And he can tell us which book he wants to spin.

japancraze,
so sorry my hubby couldn't go down today to pick up the stuff. he had a conference call in office from 6pm-7.30pm, then he rushed home liao to eat dinner w/ me and see his dd, cause he didn't see her yest.

next week he should be able to make it, cause his boss not in town so he may be able to go for "extended" lunch breaks. hee...

purin/japancraze,
what spinning book are you ladies talking abt? you got me intrigued leh...

<font color="ff6000">Hi VQ,</font>
Shenzhen, Shanghai & HKG. Wow you get to buy yr favourite Wing Wah lao po bing too leh !!!
I remember the last time yr hubby went to Shenzhen, he bought you many nice HK things.

<font color="ff6000">Lani,</font>
Wow, chit chat and coffee just like courtship days. How nice and romantic.

<font color="ff6000">Muffin,</font>
<u>The HK store is not in TP Hub but in OUB Centre. #03-11. Trendy Hub.</u>
I just took a spoon of cough mixture bcos my throat rather itchy suddenly.

<font color="ff6000">Sharon,</font>
If I ever hear such a comment to my child, I will definitely raise this issue with MOE at once !!! But then I will also go and tell that particular person the same 3 words too.
Bring up the issue and call MOE. This is serious enough to warrant sufficient attention. On top of those words mentioned + topics related to sex, that teacher should get shot. Sorry for being so long-winded.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Dorothy,</font>
I wanted to congratulate you on winning more prizes...but Sharon's case made me so mad !!!
Can't believe got an idiotic teacher.

So you have 3 blankets now ?? Can keep 1 for your daughter and another 1 for birthday/Christmas present.

janet,
must set aside time for such things and maintain the romance mah! esp now with a kid, i think it's even MORE impt to do such things as a couple. because we feel that many married couples get so caught up in family affairs (kids, household, parents, ILs, etc) that they neglect each other and their r'ship as husband-and-wife, and after a while they just have no more connection w/ each other. hubby and i don't ever wanna end up like this liao.

Hi Lani,
Reached home around 12 midnight.

Yes, I agree with you. Sometimes must spend some time together with DH alone. However, if I want to do that, I have to do it after DS sleep and leave him with my maid.

purin,
wow reach home at 12 midnight is very late...

mmm...do it aft DS sleep and leave him with maid? in that case not very convenient hor? for me i will not go out w/ hubby and leave my dd at home w/ maid lor, even if my dd is asleep.

that's why i know i am lucky to have my parents ard, and even luckier that my dd is very close to them. every thur afternoon once they reach my place, my dd will be sooo happy then when i am leaving the house my dd can say to me so loudly "BYE MUMMY! SEE YOU!".

that's why every thur when i go out i can do it with peace of mind cause i know my dd is happy spending the day with her grandparents and she is having too much fun to think of and miss me.

Hi Lani,
For me different, I only have one aunt who can help me and she has her own family. She'll only stay over at my place if I need to visit DH overseas over the weekend. So I make use of that opportunity to relax with DH.

If I have a choice, I'll want to bring DS along. But DH's company doesn't pay for employees' children.

Morning babes.. Anyone tried the food warmer from feifei alr? can it keep the food vvv hot for hours??? me have to get a new food jar for my son's porridge leh.. hmm...

Hi Japancraze,
My boy is also 2. Born in Apr 2005.

Hi Emma,
Think the food warmer from Feifei is quite big. Hee Hee! The one that I posted should be just nice but have never seen them in Singapore.

Good morning ladies...

Hi Starlight,
WOW! You got the towels really cheaper than pasar malam. That time i bot also not cheap 2 for $10.

Hi Purin,
Yes, that is the sewing machine I'm aiming... very nice hor? Live_your_dream using it leh... *envy* *envy*
BTW, do you think suitable for me? =P

Janet, I spoken to the principal abt the sex topic & she mentioned would b some kid asked the teacher & 1 of the subject is Hao Gong Ming so that maybe the reason the teacher talked about it! The principal told me this even before checking with the teacher! My own opinion I find it quite unconvincing got that feeling the principal is siding the teacher. I also not sure did the teacher attend the MOE sex course before relating the correct info to the children! I'm very stressed about this teacher.

I'm sorry I don't meant to post this unrelated kitty topic here or trying to flood the forum.

hi feifei,
You went played LD on Thursday evening?
I went there in the afternoon, no luck to get the printer and hair curler too.

Hi Emma,
Glad that you like the mat.

I got blanket, shawl, bowl, champagne glasses and floormat from the LD. I got extras floormat for sale at cost. You interested?

797784.jpg

797785.jpg

Morning Ladies,

Meiji

ya lah, bery cheap hor, i couldnt believe also, thats why asked the boss to confirm, indeed 3 pcs for $10, crazy..

Purin,
enjoy ur Japan trip, wow, a good way to relax after u working so hard for this past weeks

hi lani,
I hv pm u. pls reply via sms or call my mobile as I hv ltd access to web.

janet,
I saw the robe u wan but is abt s$14 to s$16? if u wan, pls sms or call me.
I can't reply u via sms cos seems lk netwk got prob. so I can only recd sms but can't send.

bubblesangel is asking if any of you interested to buy over the HK water dispenser and picnic basket that she bought from feifei? it is still brand new and not used yet. she is letting go at the same price that she bought it for. if you are then let me know hor! thanks!

purin,
oh i see. yah then best to ask your aunty to come over when you REALLY need her to.

Hi Bubblesangel,
Hope you don't mind me reminding you. Maybe you forget to pay your hp bills. Hee Hee! Same case happened to me around CNY period cos too busy.

Lani,
My aunt will come over if I need her help. But we only do it if I'm not around during weekends or on weekdays if I need to work late.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">HI Bubblesangel,</font></font>
Thanks for posting here and letting me know the bathrobe is available in BKK. Is the quality good and worth buying pls ??

<font color="0000ff">Hi Purin,</font>
How is yr maid ?? Since you only have yr aunt around, it's quite hard at times.

janet,
bubblesangel said she won't be able to check the forum, so can you reply her via sms or call her directly? she needs to know if you still want her to buy the robe or not.

purin,
i didn't know you organised the baby couture diaper bags BP...i wanted to get the Camille in black/khaki, but Kids Cottage told me it may be OOS leh...so sad!!

<font color="0000ff">HI Lani,</font>
I've replied and asked Bubblesangel to go ahead to get 1 piece. BTW, did she manage to find the swim suit in BKK ?? If you have relatives going to Batam, can check out there. My mum bought 2 pieces for my gal. SGD$5 each and looks really like HK leh.

janet,
i think she hasn't found the swimsuit for me yet. but she got me the dustbin already.

when i am in batam i will also look out for it. thanks!

I managed to login again keke.

lani,
thx a lot for ur help! pls let me know via mobile once any lady is interested in e basket n dispenser ya.. also
can help me to provide e pic, measurement n price (4get is 30 or 35?) of e picnic basket to lili as I do nt hv e info wif me? thx so much!!

purin,
my bill is auto-deduct fm card so cannot b no pay.

janet,
ok, wil get 1 pc of e robe 4 u later. n hopefully can get disc 4 u

gtg...ciao

<font color="0000ff">Hi Bubblesangel,</font>
Appreciate yr help. Thanks sweetie.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Lani,</font>
Will take pics and show you the swim suits.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Blurqueen,</font>
I'm still waiting for the adult size of this towel leh.
798099.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Hi Dorothy,</font>
Can I pls trouble you to buy 3 boxes of this lao po bing, if expiry date is 1 month away ?? Hopefully expiry date 3 months away, then I don't have to gorge myself b4 the biscuits turn bad. HaHaHa. Thanks.

798100.jpg

798101.jpg

I'm back. Have an early mother's day celebrations.

Went Isetan tried the $20 LD. Got blanket and 2 bags. Anyone interested to get the bag from me? I'm selling at cost. I'm selling away this 2 bags becoz I got 1 bag which I bot from msbrown few month back.

Hi Emma,
I got extra mats, most probably will use them. Mayb use them in bedroom lor... kekeke...

Bubblesangel,
Enjoy your holiday...

Jaymom,
I saw your email. Will reply you soonest possible. Tks!

<font color="ff0000">Janet,</font>
sorry i cant get the lao po bing for u cos my route is HKG,SZE then SHA... dont say cannot buy for u.. i myself cannot eat it, i also heart-pain ah!!! hahaha.....

the HK flower sandwich maker is very nice!! how much? is it possible to get ur cousin to buy n ship to us?

<font color="aa00aa">VQ,</font>
According to him, the sandwich doesn't have any HK print leh on the bread. As for shipping over, I have to ask him whether he has the time to do so. No guarantees. Hope you understand.

For yourself, you can buy 1 or 2 boxes to eat enroute to Shenzhen & Shanghai.