Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

My gal left her spelling bk in the folder & thought she didn't bring to school. After scolding my gal Go & Die & she came hm & cried till vomit kept searching the bk. I saw the remarks written in the bk "Why she everytime nvr bring?" I was shocked cause tis is the only one time & surpised the teacher nvr flip the bk and check! This is the oni one page being staple! I supposed he purposely wrote there! I had already written back & explained politely this is the only one time & also reminded my gal to be more careful. I really hope this will be the last episode. I'm very worried about my gal whether will affect her emotionally & affect the subject. I also hope this teacher will not take so personally to affect my gal exam.

janet,
my date w/ hubby was good.
didn't catch any movie. just went grocery shopping at Giant, then went for a nice steak dinner at Astons in East Coast Rd, after that went airport for coffee and chill out & chit-chat till 1am+...

Janet,
I thot u said trendyhub is at HDB Hub? hahaha, I juz scan thro the postings, perhaps I see wrongly. So trendyhub is at OUB Centre.

Sharon
I think u better talk to other parents and find out more abt the teacher. Then complain to MOE together. Anyway, his english must be poor cos the sentence 'Why she everytime never bring...' is grammatically incorrect. I think the 'Go n die' remark is very serious n uncalled for especially in pri sch kid.

muffin,
Nvm..see whether i gg UOB ctr or nt, if hav den i'll get for u, if nt can tompang starlight to buy loh. Btw...u got my hp no ytd?? I posted it here.

Sharon.. so sad to hear that... how can he ask ur kid to go and die.. it muz have broke ur heart to see ur girl cry till she vomitted.. sigh... sayang her for me ok..

muffin,
No lah...Lani is fortunate to hav her parents taking care of her gal while she go for her date with hubby. At least she knows her gal is in gd hands loh. For me during the wkdays, most of the time after dinner & movie we would go hm liao. No time for coffee men.

Sharon
sorry to hear how that teacher treated your daughter. You might want to ask ard your dd's classmates' parents if they have similar complaints against this teacher. Then write a letter to the principal and MOE to report the matter. More people, more power...

blurqueen,
OIC, no wonder. I hvnt gone on a date for ages. very envy.

Janet,
I also got the flu bug. Now guzzling liang cha....

muffin,
no lah. i have NEVER left my dd alone with maid at all. my parents come over every thurs afternoon and they take care of my dd, then they will stay over and go home fri afternoon. that's why thur afternoon is my only me-time, and thur night is our date night.

i have trust issues lah, i am not comfortable leaving my dd alone with my maid, so only if my parents can babysit her then i will go out without my dd. if not i will bring my dd everywhere with me, even if it's to go downstairs to the shop.

SN,
Yr gal muz be very sad & scared lor. This teacher reali ought to be taught a lesson leh. Suggest u reali go have a face to face complaint talk to both the teacher & principal then monitor for 1-2 weeks then if no improvement then better go MOE lor.

Reali sad to hear that got such teachers hor. If they cant tolerate & be patience I reali think they are unfit to be a teacher. Coz I feel a teacher's role is very important to kids coz they face the kids more than some parents do.

Purin,
Excited hor gog Japan? Somemore packed so many luggages liao leh. keke.... Enjoy yr shopping ok. If got things to buy, buy back for us hor. hehe....

Purplepenguin/Starlight,
I only remember there's a Sanrio shop in " DAN SHUI " and there's 1 shop selling Sanrio & other cartoon characters in " Shilin Night Market ".

Blurqueen,
U gog to watch Spiderman 3 ah? I went last Sat leh & after watching 3/4 into the show, I was already quite bored. Duno y, tis is the 1st time I watch a show & commented tat it's not nice. Not up to expectation leh. I feel to draggy liao. hehe...

Hi shanshan/Lani/Emma/muffin/feifei......

msbrown,
Ya loh...been wanting to watch since it started, but everytime oso fully booked. Hai...
My fren oso said the story line no gd.

Lani,
thanks for yesterday hor

MsBrown,
Dan shui very far leh, must take transport

i am more keen on shop in taipei city.
thanks for the info anyway

emma,
me eaten liao...keke...take some light food ya..

feifei,
can use the floormat hor..nice to put it in the hall..

msbrown,
hihi....you going to play LD?

MsBrown, I also having same thoughts. If he can't manage lower Pri children not even mention Secondary, I think he shouldn't be a teacher! I have not received any bad comments from other teachers about my gal. I heard my gal telling me this MT teacher named the classmates Ah Siao when he is unhappy with them. The kids are so used of his way of talking.

nikita.. if there's something u want, juz let me know.. my colleagues are constantly ordering shoes!!! lol.. shopaholic.. if no hurry, once i get enough, i'll order for u..

Emma,
Yr hubby so funny leh. Buy u helmet for wat? Yr hubby rides or u ride? Or for bicycle one?

Shanshan,
I duno yet leh. I've played b4 at KK last time. Got all the prizes except the 1st prize printer. Am hoping someone wana sell the printer lor. haha.... See how lah, maybe tonite I'll call & enquire, if got little bit dips & got 1st prize then I'll go try try lor, if still got many dips then I'll go.

SN,
Aiyo, then I think this teacher reali cant take up this job teaching lor. He's posting a negative influence on the kids by calling them names lor. U shud reali make a trip to her school & thrash things out.

Oh ya, I got KK receipt leh. U still interested? If yes, u trf $0.25 to my posb savings & email/sms me yr address & I'll post out for u tml morning.

Starlight,
Ya, Dan Shui is a little far.

Who else is gog to play the LD ah?

msbrown,
but the 1st prize printer need transformer?
is for photos rite?if got few dips left then you go try lor..maybe you lucky leh..did you go kaikai recently?wonder they have new stocks..

just wondering... are you gals having probs logging into Yahoo! Singapore?
Cos I've been trying for the past hour but an error message keeps popping up.
Dunno whether it'sa problem on Yahoo! side or my company's server??

<font color="ff6000">Purplepenguin</font>,
Aiyoh.. I have so many of the HK toys at home.
Got the Thermos flask set, Kitchen set, fridge set... so many lah.
Everytime my hubby see it will say: "Aiyoh. That cat again!!" heheheh

shanshan,
Hoho won the printer b4 then she said no need transformer leh. I oso havent seen the real thing yet. keke.... Hope I'm lucky lor but in actual fact, I'm not lucky at all!!!!!! My hubby luckier than me 1. Always got me 2nd prizes. keke...

<font color="ff0000">Ladies,</font>
long time nvr come to this thread liao.. finally, my DD SA1 is OVER!!! what is the IN thing of HK now?

a good news of mine to share, i will be going to hongkong, shenzhen n shanghai next week... then we will be leaving for taiwan in end may as my DH promise to bring my DD n i to go taiwan n stay in that Hello Kitty Room Hotel in kaohsiung!! WOW!!!! i m so excited...

VQ,
wow...so good your DH...so nice to promise you to bring you go kaohsiung....best is stay at the hello kitty hotel...must take lots of pics for us to drool ok....you can see all the nice decor in the room....

<font color="ff6000">shanshan</font>,
Nice car!!! So cute lor!!
If I buy this sure hubby won't drive. Then I can have the car all to myself. hahahahahah