Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi VQ,
So excited for u leh. Aiyo.... So good lor yr hubby bring u & yr DD go holiday somemore gog so many places in such short interval. So envy.....

Acthia,
My hubby oso always says " Tat CAT again!!!! " haha....

Shanshan,
I liked this Mitsubishi I very much leh. So cute hor somemore u got this one with HK all over it, makes me drooling siah......

shanshan,
Now he more or less ban me from buying too much Hk stuffs le. He said I've spent enuf these few mths. sob sob.....

<font color="ff6000">VQ</font>,
Wow wow!! Lucky gal!!! Remember to take lots of pics of the hotel to share share with us yah...

Btw, is it the hotel rate expensive? How yur DH book one har?? I'm interested leh...

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
It's okie lah.. you "rest" for awhile, pretend you've stopped then later when he forget you can start again lor. hhahahah..

Alamak.. teach you "nonsense" only.

<font color="ff0000">Msbrown,</font>
HongKong, Shenzhen & Shanghai, my DH bring me only cos he needs to work leh....

then end May go taiwan, bring me n my DD cos DD last day of school is 25May... we do not like the idea of letting her leave singapore even before school ends.. this give her a bad idea n next time she can anyway dont go to school!! hahahaa....

<font color="ff0000">Acthia,</font>
abt S$400 plus per night at the hello kitty hotel..

purplepenguin.. u at home now? me leaving sch to go home le.. can go collect now if u're home..

msbrown.. i used to ride bikes to sch before i was preggie.. sold the bike when i was preggie.. sad... realli regret.. hehe... wanna see my motor?? hehe...

VQ,
$400 per nite so ex leh. How many nites are u gog to stay there? So envy lor....

Acthia,
I oso always like tat lor. Or I secretly buy liao then dont tell him but sometimes I feel bad not telling him lor. haha...

WoW VQ congrats to u! so envy of U! Do share with us the photos U have taken!

Hi Ladies, I saw the 7-11 selling the Hello Kitty Breath Mints. There are 3 design @ $2.90 each!

Shanshan, Ur pictures are so nice

<font color="ff0000">Ladies,</font>
actually as plan to go Australia again.. but this time to sydney.. the tax itself is abt S$300 per pax.. not worth at all so change destination to Taiwan..

hope to go the the hello kitty cafe in Daishui too...

<font color="ff0000">Ladies,</font>
actually we plan to go Australia again.. but this time to sydney.. the tax itself is abt S$300 per pax.. not worth at all so change destination to Taiwan..

hope to go to the hello kitty cafe in Danshui too...

starlight,
no problem.
your 1st time ordering mah, so i help you lah. me seasoned already. i even have an account in both Gymboree and Old Navy websites, so next time wanna order can just use quick checkout, no need to fill in all my details.

Hi VQ,
Wow!! Your DH so good. . .
If tell DH to bring me there, he'll definitely asks me to pay, unless we have a DD in future who is crazy over HK too.

Our hotel per night in Japan is already $455 cos we want 2 double beds and 1 baby cot. So have to go for the high-end hotel.

hi everyone!!!

VQ, **WAVE**

the hotel pic veri nice leh...

i went to play LD again...

got myself another 2 blankets n 1 cushion...
anyone interested in the blanket?pls pm me...

for those ladies who is aiming at the printer. it's still available!!

Blurqueen,
i am back liao

nothing much there, only bought princess towel.

Feifei/Shanshan,
not me going to taiwan lah, its DH frequents taiwan, so if i know where to hunt for HK items, can ask him to go look for me

Lani,
i set-up account too yesterday, so when order 2 nd round, only key in shopping bag, every info is recorded liao, fast hor

i went to towel shop that Meiji told me at Toa Payoh central, wah the HK towel very cheap, 3 pcs for $10 (the one HelloKitty bought at pasar malam 2pcs for $12), also got CK little bit smaller, 4 for $10.
Aiyo, so cheap.. i think nowadays buy at pasar malam not cheap, even after bargain sometimes still more expensive.

Hellokitty,
dont be sad ya, hug hug'z

shanshan, the printer dun need the transformer cos it's batt operated...

i want leh but no luck... got to stop cos got to save up. imagine getting 3 blanket... feel like crying... luckily me alone... hubby not around to "monitor" me...

starlight74, ya got to spend $10 to play....

SN, how can yourgal's teacher said GO N DIE to a child... i think u ought to give him a visit...

DH makes my day (I have to stay back again for conference call). He told me that we have 140kg baggage allowance for our Japan trip, and I have told him that he cannot restrict me in shopping.

Purin,
Yippie... Great news leh. 140 kgs excess just for shopping goods. Do envy.... When r u gog ah?

Dor,
Yr prize is quite good one leh. The blanket. Pls reserve 1 for me ok.

Hi Lili. . .
Hee Hee! Just worried that I'll play LD till no space to bring back all the prizes. I'm aiming at the CN LD. If that's the case, will have to ask them for boxes.

Hi Lili,
May not be bringing much things back and sell it to the ladies here, cos the stuff in Japan are ex.

Hi Msbrown,
Going next weekend.

Emma
sorry leh, didn't see your msg until now. Anyway, i wasn't home yet at 3+pm, still in school lor...
We arrange by email again k?

VQ
Wow you're going to so many places, enjoy yourselves!

Purin
Enjoy your Japan trip too! Play LD in Japan can play many times, coz it's much cheaper there compared to S'pore right? You don't have to buy things back for us, can sell to us the extra CN LD prizes too, think some of us like CN too =P

Hi Japancraze,
Yes, in second conference call now. Had one from 8.30 - 9.57pm and it's hosted by me. We had to put down cos all of us attending another call at 10pm.

Leaving next Sat.