Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Meiji/blurqueen

Good nite & sweet dreams!

Meiji,
u went to play the LD too? me went too yesterday...
No luck to get the printer...
Loved the floor mat though =)..

here are my prizes...
796092.jpg

Purin,
so excited for you cos going Japan liao...Hows the rate for Jap yen now?

hi feifei, good morning!!!
what time u there? me there at abt 10plus...
might be going there again.

Janet, the measurement for the blanket is 100cm by 140cm. veri comfy...

i dont think i can meet today before 1130am...

sorry leh... will try to meet u by next week.

me so happy... finally, the exam is over...

btw, i will be going to HKG soon. anyone need me to get anything from hongkong. also will be going to shenzhen as well...

Dorothy,
I was there ard 4pm+ lor...=)...U wan to go again today huh? aiming for the printer?hehe..

U going to HKG liao?wow....and shenzhen?when u going? Me loved the HK bedsheets over there but hor, worried that the sizes will be diff here =(..

me? printer? hope loh... actually, i wan the cushion too...
cos already have the shawl, blanket, cham glass n bowl...
ya, finally going soon... on 23th... so counting down. ya, me also worried abt the measurement..

luckily my personal assistant(my hubby) going with us...so even buy a lot of stuff. no sweat too!!

Hi Fei Fei,
I'm not sure about the rate cos have not changed money.

Hi Hoho,
Will reply you later. Too busy at work till I forget to confirm. Sorry about it.

Hi Hello Kitty,
Better to put DS at a childcare near your house, not workpl. Yes, have heard good feedback about Raffles. It's near SCGS right? DS has a friend from his current CC transferred to there due to age limit in his current CC. I have to look around too for DS in a few months time.

DS can't take a lot of milk at one go. When he burped last time, we need to standby a container and towel cos he'll throw up his feed. So one day can change many sets of clothes.

Dorothy,
hee... The cushion quite nice leh, big also =)...I just opened up yseterday...keke..

wua...2 more wks hor =)..

heng your hb going so can carry thigns for u..keke...ur kids going also? ;p...

Rem to go Ladies market hor cos that time jaymom went ladies market and managed to get some really nice and cheap items =).

hi hoho!

feifei, ya. my dd(only one child) n my mother will be going. so i have 80kg to buy n also 28kg to bring onto the plane... but hor, my hubby is thinking of getting some marine fish equip from HKG... cos it is veri veri cheap there... abt 40% cheaper than sing...

Good morning ladies,
Has not been posting much as my gal is down with flu bug.

Janet/Blurqueen,
Janet, the towels can get from TPY HDB HUB 3rd Flr? If thats the case then I dun trouble Blurqueen. I will be going HDB hub next thurs.

janet, he will sure go one....

unless u wan to meet this afternoon... we will pop by at your mother's place. let me know....

me going on 23th of this month....

<font color="119911">Hi Dorothy,</font>
When you go to Ladies Market...MUST bargain...there are many shops selling HK stuff there. Oh yes, not to forget Shenzhen also got lots of HK stuff too !!!

<font color="119911">Dorothy,</font>

I was wondering if we can meet after yr HKG trip..Hope you can help me get some lao po bing back. Sorry to make you hold on for so long. Possible ???

<font color="119911">Hi Muffin,</font>
TPY Hub selling towels too ??
Yr daughter is not well, then you better take care too. The weather is extremely hot of late. Try to avoid going out and crowded places.

feifei,
ya.. it's everywhere in goldfish street... according to my hubby... a german brand pump is abt 1K in sing. over at goldfish street, it is only 500 sing...

also the livestock there veri cheap... cos he is planning to start a 4ft marina fish tank again

power bill going up soon...

ok. me going out soon....catch up later... going to isetan....

<font color="0000ff">Hi Dorothy,</font>
So yr hubby is into marine fishing. Mine is crazy over IT gadget. So he went ga-ga in the 'Sim Lim' in HKG.

You going Isetan ?? Have fun...good luck with more prizes.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
So you're aiming to go Australia end of this yr.
But won't it be hot then ?? The beginning of winter is fun leh...not that cold yet...just a thick jacket will do.

Hi I can't post my msg on wed 5plus I thnk forum down & was on leave yesterday

Thanks for all ur comments on my ger MT Teacher! After the event & principal had spoken to him, he was even worst wrote bad comments in my ger bk somemore. My hb & I tried to observe further hopefully the next 6 mths still can manage to pull thru.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Lani,</font>
How was yr hot date with hubby yesterday ?? Managed to catch any nice movie ??

<font color="ff6000">Hey Ladies,</font>
My cousin will go shopping this weekend and take pics of the HK electrical items in Australia. Will update you all. Will be going to mum's place.

YL
it's ok then, thanks!

Janet
thanks for asking your aunt for me!

feifei
you have exactly the same pz as me when I played this LD last year! I sold my mat at acthia coz i bu she de to use =P I haven't opened the cushion yet, but everyday can see it in my room =)

<font color="ff6000">HI Sharon,</font>
To think he had the guts to write bad comments when he was talking about sex-related topics to P2 children !!! What the h!@# !!!

I think the principal is obviously covering for him...it is better to bring up the issue to MOE bcos you never know what he will do next. Don't mean to frighten you, but what if he does something drastic and threatens yr daughter not to tell anyone ??

<font color="aa00aa">HI Purple Penguin,</font>
No sweat. You won't be going to Taiwan yet right ?? My aunt is coming back to S'pore tomorrow to do some packing. I think she will be busy for the next 1-2 months leh.

<font color="aa00aa">Hey Fei Fei,</font>
Australia is opp of US/Europe. Hot end of the yr. Go there during winter lah. More shiok bcos weather is simply cool.

havent posted for few days liao

Muffin,
i dont think HDB Hub 3 rd floor selling towel leh

i will go to UOB trendy hub this afternoon.
Muffin, if u want, can tompang me.. and u can collect when u go to HDB Hub, cos i live near there, let me know ya

anyone wanna tompang buy towel?

Janet,
i would like to know where to buy HK items in taiwan too.. taipei especially cos hubby frequent there (due to work), can ask him to look for me.

Hi Sharon,
I agree with Janet. Your ger is at his mercy. Please report it to MOE ASAP. He is bearing grudges against your DD NOW!!! Did you ask your ger if she's behaving herself in school? Maybe you should talk to her classmates or their parents.

starlight,
U gg to UOB ctr in the afternoon?? Im most likely gg in the afternoon too. Told my hubby i wana go there to see the towels. I told him actually i like the Thomas & friends towel very much, but too bad i no son, if nt will buy. He said he dun mind using the Thomas & friends towel loh.

<font color="ff6000">Sharon</font>,
Yup. Agree with the ladies here. The matter is getting serious if the teacher is now doing these kind of things. It's obvious that he now bears a grudge against your daughter. Better report him to MOE before he does any further "damage". Remember, he may not use physical "abuse" but he can resort to Mental abuse which is worse.

Dun take chances. It's your daughter's physical, mental and emotional well being at stake here. Somemore she's so young therefore quite susceptable. You've got to protect her from this monster.

Also agree that it's good to speak to the other parents and gals there to find out more about the teacher and his doings. Remember, you need to be prepared before you can "attack". YOu dun want them to say that your accusations are baseless.

Hi Starlight/Purple Penguin,
I will ask my aunt when she has settled down. Hope you understand. Thanks.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Sharon,</font>
How come yr daughter got bad remarks from that so-called teacher ?? It's plain obvious that fella is bearing grudges.

Don't wait any longer. Who knows what he may do next. Go straight to MOE. The principal is not doing anything but just covering for him. MOE will set things right.

<font color="0000ff">Sharon,</font>
Have a chat with other parents and their children about this teacher's behaviour in class. Then you have more evidence. What you need now is support from other parents too.

Regardless of whether it's yr son or daughter in that class, they are still in the mercy of the monster teacher.

There have been quite a few cases of male teachers abusing their young charges in schools.

Janet,
me no rush lah.. just gathering info.. cos he very frequent there.. if miss one trip few months still can, cos he goes there few times a year..
thanks in advance ya..

<font color="ff6000">Starlight</font>,
The dress is more for 2yrs and 3yrs toddler.

As for pricing, I need to go home and check yah.. pai seh.
Just realised I forgot to bring my price list out with me.
796492.gif

<font color="0000ff">Purple Penguin,</font>
I will ask my aunt when I see her.

<font color="0000ff">Sharon,</font>
Do something about this SOON ok ?? As mothers, we are worried about yr daughter.

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,</font>
I'm going to mum's place later. Have a great Friday and a wonderful weekend ahead.

<font color="ff6000">Starlight</font>,
No worries gal!! Okie. I'll reply to you on the price + measurements tonight yah.. Thks..

<font color="0000ff">Hey Acthia,</font>
Quick one b4 I logout. The clothes are nice. Will see them later and email/PM you about more details.

starlight,
Ya ya...i told him mah. Coz' dat nite we went to the pasar malam, he notice that i kept looking at the Thomas & friends towels. Den he ask me is it i wana buy for the kids? I told him no lah, coz' too boyish liao. So he said den buy for him loh, he dun mind using it. Haha...
At least i buy liao, i can see it at hm oso gd hoh.

I told my hubby mah, if i hav a son, im sure to buy many Thomas & friends tings for him loh. My fren who is in HKG nw told me this brand is selling at half the price den in S'pore men, so she bought alot!
Anyway im asking her to check out more of the HK tings over there. See whether can ship in in bulk & sell or nt.