Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

lili.. no lahz.. by right will send up.. but i wasnt home to receive it.. hehe.. so it ended up at the post office lohz.. think i go collect tmr..

I have an extra set for the $20 champagne glasses. Do let me know if any of you are interested. Of course, please get it from Dorothy and those b4 me.

Hi Ladies...

Hi Dorothy,
Thanks for your confirmation.

Hi Emma,
Sorry leh... I thought the postman should bend a bit then fit into your mail box. so paisei need your DH go P.O. =P

Japancraze,
Less "active" becoz of kids exams?

I tried the $20 LD but didn't got 1st pz printer and 2nd pz hair curler.

I like the hair curler very much!

hoho03,
Ya, ya... I remember you got the nice printer. It's pink colour one hor? Very nice leh...

muffin,
Got ur orders liao. Will ask my hubby to go see whether the aunty has the towels u wanted or nt. Let u know again on sat. Can sms ur contact to my hp no. 96632858. Thks!

Hi Japancraze,
Same here. . .nice meeting you today.

Nothing much to buy. I'm looking forward to my Japan trip. . .should have more things to buy there.

oic.. i dun really fancy the series.. hope they have other new LD soon..

Purin, remember to bring enough bags for ur trip. Sure lots of HK stuff to buy. Not forgetting their LDs

Purin

Actually it is mashmallow. A small pack containing one only. We usually let him bring something to school and eat it on the way home in the car. Today he put it in his pocket and the girl saw it. I am angry because the tr not only did not listen to him and explain things properly, she even scolded my DS when HE is the VICTIM and has chosen to approach her for help/advice instead of snatching the mashmallow back from the girl.

Does your DS's childcare starts with 'R'?

<font color="119911">Hi Dorothy,</font>
What's the size of the HK blanket you're letting go ??

<font color="119911">Hi Purin,</font>
I'm sure you will have more things to get from Japan. Wow envious man.

Hi Japancraze,
Bringing 3 hardcase luggages, 2 standard size cabin luggages, one small hardcase cabin lugguge (meant for DS to sit if he's tired), 1 big haversack and a diaper bag.

If really not enough, will try and ask the hotel for empty boxes.

<font color="119911">Purin,</font>
You work so hard to put yr son in an expensive CC. If you have No 2, won't you have to work even harder ?? Yr son's CC is expensive leh.
Yeah, remember to put more empty bags in yr luggage. Sure have more HK things to buy from Puroland.

3 hardcase luggages (3 adults and 1 child), 2 standard cabin luggages, 1 haversack is really a lot. How long is yr trip to Japan ?? The excitement is really starting to build up as you start packing huh ??

Hi Japancraze,
You mean Kinderland?
Kinderland not so ex.

It's actually BI. He's there since 5.5mths old. Fees is $1.3k per month with dinner included and extended hr till 8.30pm.

Not that we are well-off. . .It's no choice. He has feeding prob. .. no nannies would want to take care of him. So only way is to put him with infant care and the most convenient one is BI. There are none around my area. The other one is at Bukit Batok near St. Lukes Hospital. Out of the way for us. This is how my savings is depleted.

Hi Hello Kitty,
Which childcare are you referring to?

Hi Janet,
Yes. .. we have all the medication from doctor.

Hee Hee. .. when I travel myself. . .normally one hardcase luggage, 1 cabin luggage or haversack and one handbag. Better to bring more than less.

So this time is considered less. One luggage will definitely be occupied by DS.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Ladies,</font>
Time to
kao_sleep.gif
. Didn't manage to take a nap today. Wanted to learn from my aunt how to make steamed egg pudding and also my cousin's wife dropped by.

janet,
Nite nite! I oso juz finish my mj session. Very sleepy nw. Tmr still hav to wake up early to bring my younger gal to sch.

Lili,
Which flr is the shop selling HK tings at OUB ctr ah? Tmr im nt working, so thot maybe i can spare some time to go there. Nt confirmed lah.

Oh, it's Babies Inc at Lemon Avenue ?? $1300 a mth is ex but since your son gets quality care and food there...I think you don't really have a choice.
When there is a young child travelling...really have to be KS and bring whatever is necessary.

janet/Lili,
Thks for the info. Hope i will hav the time to go tmr. Coz' me & hubby gg for a show (Spiderman) mah, so thot can drop by the shop 1st. Hee...

Lili,
Haha...actually nt reali pah tor lah. Coz' usually Mon to Fri are our own time mah. Juz dat sat & sun are our family days. So since tmr oso my off day, might as well oso go out loh. Been wanting to watch Spiderman long ago liao, juz dat always fully booked. So thot if go afternoon time should be ok lah.
Hey if Sat u free, do drop by Punggol to find me ya!

meiji,
ya loh...coz' tmr no need to work mah, n my hubby making the gals sleep, so im here for a while loh. But getting kinda sleepy nw liao.

Purin

I am referring to Raffles childcare. Someone recommended so went there to view, and quite like it. It also brings in kindermusik n gymboree lessons but need to pay extra on top of the $900+ fees/mth. Ex leh, and also far from my place (nearer to my workplace). My DS's CC now also not cheap - $600+ after subsidy, no dinner some more and tr like that. Wanna change but heartpain he has to re-adjust again.

Purin

Your DS reflux prob is wat kind? Mine got urinal tract reflux prob. Need to go for tests again. I am DREADING it. Very heartpain to have to see him go thru the suffering. PD said will have nightmares after that.