Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="aa00aa">Dior</font>,
Wow!! Your Picnic table set berry cheap leh. I was eyeing it that day @ KP. Which MTW you got it from?
Btw, sorry could not talk to you much tat day cos my mouth was already swollen, somemore my 2 rascals were all over the shop. On top of that, my hub was rushing me. *faintz*

<font color="aa00aa">Sharon</font>,
Wah pianz..!! $49 is even cheaper lor. Your workplace there still have or not? Me really keen to get it leh..

I brouht the set at $62...but I think sharon got it only at $49...so her's cheaper..KP is the most expensive at $149..

Snowberries,
I brought the car tray at KP, I think is $39.90 then with 10% discount...

<font color="0000ff">PrincessEmma,</font>
MTW stands for More Than Words. There are a few branches. I know Tiong Bahru Plaza and Causeway Point has outlets.

<font color="0000ff">Li Li,</font>
$600 for a Coach bag. Really so much cheaper to buy in the States ?? About $200 cheaper than buying here.

BTW, what HK towel are you gals talking about ah ?? How much and what's the size pls ??

Acthia,
I got mine at HarbourFront shopping...but I think all branches carries the table set...

Emma,
MTW...means More Than Words the store that sells alot of difference cartoon character items and they have a lot of branches in Sin

Emma,
It's 39.90 before 10% discount..at KP. You have to call them to order for you cause not always have...the last time i saw it did not buy then next day go no more already..Then I order then this time have it lor..but not sure if they still have it in their store room..you can call them to check..

<font color="0000ff">Hi Li Li,</font>
That HK hanger with the box below is practical. I like it.

<font color="0000ff">Dior,</font>
What's the in thing now ??

<font color="aa00aa">Dior</font>,
Okie thanks. I'll go by the MTW near my workplace to rekki.
Hopefully they have it. I've got their VIP card and the stamp card.
So hopefully can get lower then $62 bah..

HelloKitty
Nice meeting you just now! Hope your son can wear the diapers!

Annie
the rose locks also no stock ah? Aiyoh, so sad, still got somemore stuff OOS
kao_sad2.gif
I think she shd check her stocks first before accepting payment leh, coz rightfully she accept payment means she has the stock right? Hmmm, her things really cheap, but not very professional seller. But you don't feel sad k, it's not your fault, you've been doing a great job in this!
kao_kiss.gif
Just that if wanna order from her again, must expect that she got some problems and her items OOS...

Acthia
Ya, if I meet you would be lunchtime too cos thinkg of dropping by KK when the next new batch of stocks come in. Not sure next week will have new stocks or not. Confirm with you again.

Blurqueen
Not meetg lili. Where are you staying? Anything you have with Msbrown?

I've the following for sale. I've got 4 pcs. Wish to sell all cos my storeroom very full le! I headache how to use so many HKs quickly so that I can have more space to buy and put more HKs. hehe....I'm selling at $5 each. It's really very air-tight wan. Good as lunch box or storage containers. Dimen: 22 x 19 x 4cm.

786408.jpg
786409.jpg

Hi Meiji. . .

Now thinking how many luggages to bring for my trip. 3 adults plus DS. If bring maid, sure bring more pieces. But now can only rely on DH to carry. Headache.

Hi Purin
Ya...I can understand esp when your DS is 2yrs old. Now I packg luggage for next Sat BKK trip already quite mafan...Is it possible to pack 3 adults and 1 child stuff in one very big luggage? Like that your DH only need to carry one and maybe you can carry a backpack. That's what my MIL taught us. Ok, noted your order for the lunchbox. I'll pass to you together with your Giftleader's order. When u collecting from me? I meet you at Tiong Bahru mrt tomorrow can? Or u wan wait for your bowl to come first then collect?

Emma, noted your order. Tks for your interest! = )

Hi Purin...

Hi Annie,
You going BKK next SAT? Have a nice trip and enjoy shopping.

li_li,
Yes, the toaster need transformer. It's original from Japan.
Where you found the seller?
I saw it from ebay few month back, $89.90 if I'm not remember wrongly.

<font color="0000ff">Hey Acthia,</font>
Take care of yourself and drink lots of water since you're taking antibiotics.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Purin,</font>
It's understandable that one adult will need at least 1 luggage. Yr dad is going with you right ?? Wow, yr maid must be so lucky if she gets to go Japan. If it's winter, worse bcos the thick clothing will take up lots of space.

<font color="0000ff">Annie,</font>
If I do travel overseas with my kids, I will ask you for advice. I'm not a seasoned traveller at all. Don't know how to pack luggage if bringing kids.

Hi Janet,
Yes, my dad is going with us. Because of my dad and DS, we are staying in a very ex hotel. Will be taking the airport transfer for hotels instead of train which is only one-third the price. Lucky, only need to pay for airport tax cos we used DH's mileages for airtickets.

My dad normally needs only one cabin luggage. Will pack DS's basic needs into one cabin luggage and the rest into a check-in luggage with our clothes.

Thinking of bringing another small luggage and a big one. Can put the small one into the big one when going. If really not enough space, think will ask hotel for boxes.

Hi Annie,
DS's stuff occupied one whole cabin luggage when we brought him to Bintan Club Med for only a day end of last year.

By the way, which airline are you taking? Be careful that some airlines are very strict with the liquid, gel and cream that you carry with you (as cabin luggage).

Annie,
When I brought DS to Bintan that time, he was still eating home-cooked food. Since it's only a day, I prepared everything and put them into tupperware, then into my cooler bag.

This time round, I'll just let him eat the same food as us (except sushi).

<font color="0000ff">Purin,</font>
Yr dad must be so happy to have a filial daughter. It's really sweet of you to bring him to Japan. Remember to get some loots for us ok ??

<font color="0000ff">Meiji,</font>
Hello.

<font color="0000ff">Purin,</font>
Lionel can eat Teppanyaki and Bento sets. I don't eat sushi myself. Can't take the wasabi and seaweed.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Meiji,</font>
Has yr DS slept yet ?? Mine are still jumping around and playing with the towels.
Let me get them to sleep first and I'll come back to chat later.

Hi Janet,
Actually my Dad's wish is to go back to UK and also Hainan Island. But the journey to UK is too far, don't think DS can take it and the time difference. My aunt has been asking him to go Hainan Island end of year, but I can't go with him due to Budget period. Now got to see if my sis can go with him.

We make it a point to bring him overseas once every year. My sis was the one who brought him out for the last 3 years. Whoever that brings him will pay 100% for everything. No need to split so there won't be arguments between the siblings.

Hi Emma,
Sure, I can collect your stuff from Annie.

Hi Annie,
Is giftleader willing to send another bowl over? If yes, I'll wait. So sad to hear that it broke during delivery.

hi hello kitty...

starlight,
when you collecting the pitcher?

Annie,
enjoy your trip to BKK on Sat...
786582.gif

Purin,
you going japan when?

acthia,
so long nv see you here liao..take care ya..

Hi Taz,
Yes, after work tomorrow. . .Hope I can clear my work during office hours tomorrow. Only reach home at 9pm today.

Hi Shanshan,
Going Japan in two weeks time.

Hi Janet,
Don't think will get many loots and sell to the ladies here cos the HK there won't be cheap. At most will get the cake/pudding mix if they are cheap.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Purin,</font>
You mentioned yr dad wanted to go back to UK. Was he staying there for a long time b4 coming here ?? Sorry to be kpo. I guess when there is dual income, there is extra $$$ to go for a family holiday.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Meiji,</font>
My kids slept already. Actually they are tired but my hubby can't get them to sleep. My son had his English exam today, so I guess that could be the reason why he's tired.